Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cake Mixes Frostings & Fillings or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2

USDA Organic. Dr. Oetker Organics delivers pure natural flavor in every bite. Our organic ingredients are grown without man-made pesticides synthetic fertilizers or GMOs (genetically modified organisms) and are free of chemical processing. Dr. Oetker Organics your helping hand in delicious organic desserts.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
berrygood
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very good
 June 1, 2013
"I even had to use water as I ran out of milk and it was like a jelly, but it was really good! I try to stay away from milk so will continue to use water!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzukirocks
Delicious!
 January 15, 2013
"I recently purchased a dozen of these in the vanilla flavor and I am not disappointed!! These taste amazing and we've put them in fruit smoothies, friendship bread, and just eaten in plain! :) A great way to get a smooth creamy snack and not feel guilty! Have not tried the chocolate yet but you can bet that will come next! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lastrade
Delicious
 December 29, 2012
"Try it with shredded coconut."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meljo
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good but doesn't keep well in the fridge
 November 8, 2012
"This pudding is delicious! My whole family enjoyed it, but plan on eating it all in one sitting. It tends to separate sitting in the fridge. Probably still tastes okay but looks kind of unsavory."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lisahhh
fromQueens, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfecto!!
 September 28, 2012
"This tastes...well..perfecto. I made the vanilla pudding with almond milk and it is great. I like knowing that I'm not eating the usual kind of pudding. I'm happy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalmom3
delish!
 May 3, 2012
"Better than store bought! Delicious. All the flavors of this pudding brand-very good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyGirl7
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Oetker fan
 February 18, 2012
"Can't go wrong with Oetker products. Everything they make tastes great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orlu
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Guilt-free dessert
 March 18, 2011
"I like this product for pudding. I serve it as dessert with fresh berries."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoanB
fromBrick, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yummmm....
 December 1, 2009
"I never liked vanilla pudding much but this is delicious... and try putting some raspberries on it.. so yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Oetker Cooked Pudding and Pie Filling Mix Vanilla -- 3.8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldie79
fromdenver, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
tastes like custard
 June 21, 2009
"this is very good. wonderful consistency and a very nice smooth light custard flavor. it reminds me of the custard that you put over fruit in a tart. my husband didn't like it because it didn't have a strong vanilla flavor. he was expecting it to taste like jello brand or my-t-fine brand that you cook (not instant). it does not taste like those. so if you want that type of taste you may be dissapointed. but if you want a creamy custard that tastes real, not like chemicals, and a custard that won't compete with the flavors of your fruit- buy it and you'll love it! Also bought the chocolate- didn't try yet, will review that soon."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.