Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2

Wheat & Gluten Free. A Brown Rice Crunch Sensation! Full flavored and delicious Lundberg's Sesame & Seaweed Rice Chips come to life with the natural goodness of seaweed and the crunchy appeal of brown rice. Great right out of the bag or with your favorite dips and salsas. Use them for added flavor in nachos or crunch them as a topping for soups salads and casseroles. Since 1937 Lundberg Family farms has been growing rice in harmony with nature. Their eco-positive methods continue to improve the environment for future generations and their wholesome rice products offer savory table fare and irresistible snacks.
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
59 out of 63(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarbabyjunior
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
May not sound so good BUT...
 September 4, 2013
"Delicious! A good way to get some extra iodine that tastes just yummy. No one I've ever given them to thinks they sound good but EVERYONE loved them once they tried them. You should too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcgillicuddy
Yum!
 September 2, 2013
"Love all the Lundberg Rice Chips, but these are my favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
galmal
fromBelleview, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great satisfying surprise
 August 20, 2013
"These chips were really good. It was difficult to portion them out as I could have eaten the whole bag. I will order these again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buttery
fromKauai, HI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great flavor
 June 1, 2013
"Love rice chips. I am gluten free and they fill my desire for chips. Smooth flavor without being overpowering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liddlebit
fromOK
Love these chips!
 December 29, 2012
"These are great, other flavors are good too, like barbeque! They are gluten free and they are always cheaper on vitacost than other retailers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gracieloo
fromIlllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
DELISH
 December 23, 2012
"These chips are addictive. Great flavor with a dry crisp crunch. I usually planning on eating the whole bag in two sittings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SESAME2
fromBeebe, AR
Age:45-54
Great!
 December 19, 2012
"These were some of the best chips I have ever eaten. I will recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natural134
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting healthier chips.
 December 14, 2012
"These chips have a great flavor and work well with all dips and cheeses."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyL
fromSmyrna, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic flavor!
 December 11, 2012
"When I need a healthy snack, I go for these in a heartbeat! Sometimes by themselves, sometimes with a healthy nitrate-free ham, mayo, pickles for a nutritious snack. And no one in my home likes them but me....so I don't have to share them! Yay!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
revangelica
fromTionium, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
dangerous!
 December 7, 2012
"Dangerously good!! This are my addiction."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smilesalot
fromAsheville, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
soooo yummy
 December 3, 2012
"So good that my boyfriend is going to begin buying them. Highly recommend for a nice snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenlight
fromShaker Heights, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent crunch
 November 24, 2012
"Healthy and tasty, what's not to like!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktdidtoo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Buy 2! One for NOW ~ One for Later!
 November 13, 2012
"Great tasting crunchy snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
harpi
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Too salty.
 October 25, 2012
"I love the original Lundberg Rice chips, but this version is too salty. I could not eat them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
NaturalIsGood
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too salty
 October 25, 2012
"I really don't like the chips as I taste mostly salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FeelGreat
fromGreat Smoky Mt.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Real good
 October 16, 2012
"Great taste and wonderful crunch. Not oily like potato chips. Good with meals or as a snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bettyjed
fromMechanicsville, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Gluten-Free Product
 September 27, 2012
"I haven't met a Lundberg chip I haven't loved."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobwebs
fromWestern Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Crispy, tasty, fun!
 September 5, 2012
"I was looking for an alternative to the wheat-based crackers out there, and this entire line of Lundberg Rice Chips is my answer! I am addicted to snap, crackle, salt... and while none of these Rice Chips are overly salty, they have enough to satisfy me. The seasonings are surprisingly well-thought out and executed. The Sesame and Seaweed tastes good even to someone who doesn't resonate with "seaweed" let alone sesame. I know because I shared these with a friend and she devoured them. :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
domesticangel
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Soooo GOOD!
 August 23, 2012
"My favorite flavor :) They're having a promotion too. Send in 6 UPC's and get free sub to Organic Gardening mag!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodforyou2
fromEastern Shore, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Filling chips w/ a lot of substance.
 August 17, 2012
"I sent these to my mother as a little treat, well she loves them. So, I decided to try them. They are very good, not like any ordinary chip-filling & fulfilling! Sort of meaty, w/o the meat. Very tastey, very pleased with the purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next