Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2

100% Natural. Individually Wrapped. Prince of Peace® Ginger Candy Chews are great for the whole family. The sweet ginger taste is warming to the senses. Ginger is also known for bringing comfort to the stomach.
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thedumpling
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty with a little zip!
 June 3, 2013
"These are really good and have a lot of flavor. Nice after a meal. Will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
organicliving
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 31, 2012
"Has a mild ginger flavor really them after a meal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angie12
Awesome!
 November 23, 2012
"Awesome x2."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
yttap
fromSyracuse NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Too hot to enjoy
 September 13, 2012
"I had one piece of this candy, and it was so hot that I didn't enjoy it at all. I have not eaten any more. I feel like sending it back to get my money back. The ginger taste was wonderful, but the hotness was awful."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bri3
fromFt. Myers, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good for the tummy!
 August 17, 2012
"I take two of them everyday with me to work. After I've taken all my vitamins and supplements, I chew one and no more tummy aches. I take a whole lot less Tums!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rollergirl
fromUpstate NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
These are addictive
 June 27, 2012
"Chewy, a little spicy but wonderful! I can't stop eating them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonkey
fromSedona, Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Ginger Candy Ever
 May 8, 2012
"I love ginger and this is the most convenient form I have found. It's a perfect way for me to indulge in my delicious ginger where ever I go."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
upatnight
fromny
sharp and pungent
 April 22, 2012
"Great taste, good balance between pungent ginger and sweetness. Just one request -- can't they make these easier to unwrap?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
realmandi
fromArkansas
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Keep in my purse at all times!
 March 27, 2012
"These taste great, not too hot like some ginger items, not too sticky....just right. When you need a little pick me up this is great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Prince of Peace Ginger Candy Chews -- 5.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product