Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2

USDA Organic. 100% of Vitamin C Per Serving. Great tasting natural candy using only 100% natural ingredients! GOODNESS FROM NATURE Natural colors and flavors Fat Free - Non GMO - Natural Colors and Flavors - Gluten Free - No preservatives - No mineral or hydrogenated oils - Fruit juice added - No refined sugar Let Surf Sweets drench you with fresh fruit flavor. Our candy is crafted from natural ingredients without artificial flavors and colors. Reward your good taste and respect the earth by choosing organic. Try any of our delicious varieties and you'll be convinced - snack time is a perfect time to Catch a Wave of Flavor!!
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 out of 19(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbrack
fromlong island, ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
perfect jelly bean
 June 21, 2013
"i've been using jelly beans to reward my son for sleeping in his bed, and we'd been using jelly bellies, but i wanted something more natural. i was worried that these more generic jelly beans wouldn't do the trick as a replacement, but he loves them! he is totally happy and i like that if he's gonna have the junk food, at least it's not full of crazy chemical color and who knows what else."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surfermom
fromSC, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tasty
 May 15, 2013
"Not as good as jelly bellies but no food coloring! : )"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vonnie1999
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
WOWZERS!
 April 26, 2013
"I have always hated jelly beans. These totally make me say otherwise! These taste amazing! I would be quite surprised to find something equal or better! If it were possible, I would have given these 10 stars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Georgy
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kids love em!
 April 20, 2013
"I buy these as treats for my children. When they are given nasty candy at school, they "cash them in" for Surf Sweets products gladly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
feelgoot
fromHumbird, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy flavors
 March 14, 2013
"I'm not especially fond of jelly beans. I liked them as a child when they were in my Easter basket, but we never had much
in the way of candy either. I have not liked them as an adult.
As I was searching for organic candy, I ran across these at
Vitacost and decided to try them and found that I do like these.
They have a very fruity, delicious taste. So when I want a
treat and one that is more healthful, I eat these.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mary213
fromSavannah, GA
Age:45-54
Yum!
 November 30, 2012
"These jelly beans are so delicious. With every Vitacost order, I always include a bag or two as a treat for myself. My only complaint is they don't last once I receive them! They're too yummy not to immediately consume."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
supersavershopper
delicious minus the food dyes!!
 November 25, 2012
"My children have the tendency to be affected by food dyes, so these jelly beans are a great alternative treat. Absolutely fruity and delicious!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
itemreviewer
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
surf sweets organic jelly beans
 November 13, 2012
"My kids love these. Gone within 5 minutes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Callallili
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yum!
 November 11, 2012
"We love Surf Sweets! I wish they were sold in stores here, but glad that we can get them through Vitacost. Their candy holds its own against conventional any day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
danainprogress
fromSouther California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy treat
 October 3, 2012
"I bought these to have as a little surprise to give my son when my Vitacost package arrived. I was not disappointed. They tasted so good. Not that sicky-sweet kind of good, more like a this-is-good-for-you good. Enjoy in moderation of course."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScruffysMom
fromPasadena, CA
Gender:Female
Yummy No-Corn-Syrup Jelly Beans
 September 2, 2012
"I do my best to stay away from corn syrup. But, I still like some sweets, so these jelly beans (and other Surf Sweets candies) are a really great find. They have no corn syrup. Of course, it's still sugar, but on occasion, this is the one to have -- they are really yummy good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JS20
fromUpton, Ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 19, 2012
"Delicious...all natural; no artificial flavors or colors!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCSLady
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hubby Likes These!
 August 2, 2012
"My husband likes jelly beans, so I wanted a healthier version for him. He's impressed. He's on his 4th bag! I tasted them myself and have to say, they're pretty good. Especially the red ones! Very FRUITY. YUM."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NorthGA
fromAtlanta GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fabulous
 July 18, 2012
"The best!! True fruit taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sterlingbeing
Too sweet
 May 12, 2012
"I bought these as a treat for my daughter but I tried them and they are ridiculously sweet and not very tasty. I realize it's a jelly bean and it's great they are organic, but as candy they aren't very good. If you need an organic jellybean I guess they do the job."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayde56
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Jelly Beans!
 May 9, 2012
"I was looking for something more natural to give my family for the Easter season and ordered some of these from Vitacost. Everyone was so pleased with the flavor because they are made with real fruit! So much better than what you can buy in the local stores. Thanks for making these available."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suts11
Awesome!
 February 20, 2012
"It is so great to be able to give my kids candy that is organic and made with fruit juices. Great item!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
manyhearts
fromnj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 December 7, 2011
"Better than any other jelly bean"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product