Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2

Irresistible Snacking! Smart Eating! 0g Trans Fat. Wheat & Gluten Free. The Nutritious Delicious Cracker Snack. Blue Diamond Growers' Co-op is 100% committed to your good health. Our 3200 grower members have been producing the finest quality almonds from the rich fertile valleys of California since 1910. We continue to make nutritious and wholesome products for you and your family to enjoy. Irresistible Snacking. Nut Thins are a unique crispy and crunchy cracker loaded with delicious and nutritious almonds. They are the only crackers made with nuts and baked to perfection. Smart Eating. Enjoy Nut Thins with your favorite cheeses dips and pates or all by themselves as a tasty good-for-you snack. With 16 crackers per serving you can grab more than a handful!
Overall rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(70 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
66 out of 70(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
WhiteOak
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Personally do not like
 September 23, 2013
"This is my opinion only, but these crackers are way too hard, and the flavor is just not there for me. The hardness of this cracker was just too much and I love crackers! I would not recommend this item at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liang
fromshanghai
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
it's delicious
 August 25, 2013
"it's delicious. you will like it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peanut01
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great crackers!
 August 16, 2013
"I use these crackers as a bread alternative for my chicken salad. Tastes so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jood
one only complaint
 August 5, 2013
"i love these cracker. My only reservation is that i wish they were organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lauriejoke
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
OUR GO-TO SNACK FOOD
 July 24, 2013
"So much better than potato chips, pretzels, etc...a healthful, crunchy alternative for gluten free snacking. My husband loves these with hummos or feta cheese."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChickPosseeGirl
fromPine Island, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent crackers
 June 19, 2013
"These crackers are similar to a rice cracker, as they are very thin, crunchy and delicious! I have tried some of the other flavors, but have decided that I will stick with this one. They are good with cheese, spreads, etc. They do not break as easily as some. Plus they are gluten free!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Urbano
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good but . . .
 May 26, 2013
"When I see a product like this I think the fiber content is high, a good thing. I guess I didn't look at the ingredients and the fiber content is low. Disappointing. The crackers taste good however."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vitapj
fromIndianapolis
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 May 16, 2013
"Great gluten free snack, good value"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Srod
fromDeerfield Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 13, 2013
"We just love the delicious taste of the Nut-Thins almond crackers.
They are a perfect snack any time of the day. The only complaint I would have about them is the hard time we have putting the box down!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoCalRobin
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 21, 2013
"My sister turned me on to these crackers and I love them. Excellent flavor and a great crunch. I've most recently served them with hummus mixed with sun dried tomatoes, yummy. When you order, watch out for the packing from Vitacost; they have arrived in pieces, and that's not right."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blondo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Nutty Taste
 November 29, 2012
"I recently went gluton free and needed something to tame my crunchy/salty cravings. These crackers are perfect. They are very thin and crunchy and lightly salted. The flavor is sort of like a roasted nut and they made me feel like I was eating something made from grain instead of rice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NutsNoWheat
fromBerea, KY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nut THins
 November 4, 2012
"These crackers were above and beyond what I had expected! A true delight to eat, with or without a topping. Light and very crunchy! Took care of my "crunch" need without filling me full of things that I don't need!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ferngirl
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gluten free yummy
 November 3, 2012
"I love these crackers and Vitacost's price. They are expensive in the grocery stores. I put fresh almond butter on them!! I call it my 'gluten free crack'."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dudley
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Crunchy crackers!
 November 1, 2012
"These have a wonderfulr texture. Light and crunchy. Not a lot of flavor with this one, but great for dipping. My favorite is the Southwest Ranch, but I like the texture of all of them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellyW
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome Taste, Good Price for Gluten Free
 October 18, 2012
"These are wonderful crackers....crispy, very tasteful, and at a good price. The only challenge for me is that they are not also vegan (they have a bit of dairy) so I buy them for my husband but can no longer eat them myself which is probably a good thing as once I started it was hard to stop!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muzikadict
fromEl Cajon, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
So tasty!
 October 7, 2012
"Yummy, healthy snack! The other flavors are great too!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babyg
Great taste
 September 9, 2012
"These crackers are so crispy and taste delicious! I give them to my 3 year old with tuna fish when we were avoiding wheat. They make great little sandwiches. I would recommend these if you like crispy crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpearmintSally
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 31, 2012
"The whole line of Blue Diamond Nut Thins are awesome, especially for those on a gluten free diet. They are flavorful, great with soups, hummus, cheese, and just as a snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifehealing
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 29, 2012
"Love this chips. They are gluten free, crunchy and tasty"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks -- 4.25 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMS81
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 August 16, 2012
"I am trying these crackers for the first time today, and I am hooked! They are light, crispy, lightly salted and delicious. I can't wait to have them with lunch again tomorrow!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next