Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2

All Natural. Made with Organic Fruit Juice. 100% Vitamin C per serving. Natural Colors & Flavors. Gluten Free. Warm sun gentle breezes and waves crashing on the beach - grab your board. Surf's up! Inspired by healthy California living. Surf Sweets candies are made with only the highest quality organic and natural ingredients. The gummy candies and jelly beans are naturally sweetened with organic fruit juice and contain no artificial colors or flavors... just pure goodness from nature. So go ahead enjoy Surf Sweets candies and catch a wave of fruity flavor. Free of Corn Syrup and GMO's. Made in a Nut-Free Facility. Gluten Free. Dairy Free and Casein Free. Vegan
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karenlyn
fromPgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty Gummies
 September 19, 2013
"Just love gummy candy...so I feel better eating these without the food coloring added:("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pheochrom
Great dye-free candy
 August 6, 2013
"I buy this candy for my nephew. We try to avoid artifical dyes as a general rule anyway, but Red 40 does not agree with his body at all. Now when we go to the movies I carry these along as a replacement for the sour worms offered at the concession, and he is a happy boy with his special movie-time treat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
supersavershopper
most delicious gummy worm you'll ever have!
 November 25, 2012
"I buy these as treats for my 4 and 6 year olds. The flavor is amazing and it doesn't make them hyper from food dyes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Callallili
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Mmmmm...
 November 11, 2012
"These definitely hold their own against conventional candies. My kids love them (and so do I :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dgsgirl
Yummmmm!
 October 20, 2012
"These sour gummy worms are awesome!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ekn1989
fromNorth Dakota
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
SO yummy!
 June 19, 2012
"These are a great "treat" to replace the HFCS filled treats in the stores! They taste amazing!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
okiegal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Count the ways!
 June 6, 2012
"How many ways can you say "yummy"?!?! These are so good and so addictive. You could eat them all day long...I know my little one would love to!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelsey20
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 8, 2012
"I was really suprised by how delicious these are. Way better than your average sour gummy worms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vccustomer
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:30-60 days
Oh sooooo yummy
 March 10, 2012
"This is a very addicting treat. You will want more so buy much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hipmama
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Vegan Candy Worms
 February 13, 2012
"I got these b/c I wanted some really good quality VEGAN candy for my children & their cousins at Christmas. I'm not much of a candy person, I'm more of the chocolate person. But these lil worms are so good even I couldn't resist! They have a great taste and they aren't as rigidly gummy/waxy as other worm candies. These are lighter and have on almost "melt in your mouth" feel. I ordered more and kept some for myself this time :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gemi
fromKS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 10, 2012
"I always buy several bags with each order so I don't run out. They are so good and satisfy my candy cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
manyhearts
fromnj
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 December 7, 2011
"better than any gummi product. period!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cutey
fromThomasville,NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tasy snack
 October 14, 2011
"I enjoyed eating these gummy worms because I knew that they were made with quality ingredients. Great flavor and tang...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Surf Sweets Organic Sour Worms Assorted Fruit -- 2.75 oz Each / Pack of 2
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product