Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

100% Natural. Supports Immune and Digestive Function. Discover Our Green Tea Kombucha Decaf - Inspired by an ancient Russian remedy we've created a decaffeinated formula that has the flavor and support you wnat without the caffeine. In this special blend we combine naturally decaffeinated Organic Green Tea with Kombucha to help maintain your immune system and detoxify your body. Spearmint Leaf naturally aids digestion. and Lemongrass and Plum combine to create a fragrant tea with a light fruity flavor. Relax with a cup of Green Tea Kombucha Decaf any time of day and enjoy a deliciously soothing cup of tea.  . Yogi Principals. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind? Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste...and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamn C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamin C.
Overall rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
47 out of 52(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sozo2010
fromHuntsville, Ar.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love the taste!!
 September 27, 2013
"I brought this tea for the health reasons!! That it said it had!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Windycat
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Try it, you'll like it.
 August 1, 2013
"Another wonderful Yogi Tea flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sampa
fromSao Paulo, Brazil
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great flavour!
 June 20, 2013
"Nice blend that tastes good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cat40
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great
 June 8, 2013
"absolutely love this tea...the flavor is great!!!
I drink it cold in the summer.... will try it hot this winter too
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sara777
fromSeattle WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 May 20, 2013
"I usually do not like green tea this is by far the best I was able to find nice delicate aroma !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WholeMom
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smooth Flavor
 May 12, 2013
"Great green tea with a nice flavor. Be sure to follow the recommendations for brewing temp and times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
itybity01
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
DRINK EVERYDAY
 May 6, 2013
"MAKE THIS TEA STRONG AND TRY AND DRINK 2XDAY. HEALTH BENEFITS GOOD."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunnysam
fromSnellville,Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Tea
 May 5, 2013
"I love the taste and benefits from this tea.I have bought before, but this is first time buying decaf, and I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sunnybunny2
fromIrvine, CA
Fragrant & soothing
 May 4, 2013
"You can enjoy this tea any time of the day as it's decaffeinated. Lemongrass & plum flavor adds fruitiness and delightful fragrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happytobehome
fromFarmerville, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My new favorite tea
 March 22, 2013
"I love all of the Yogi brand teas, especially this one. It's delicious and calming."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
earnest
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet
 December 28, 2012
"This is a delicious naturally sweet tasting tea that is great hot or cold."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flownaturally
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yogi tea is the best!
 December 28, 2012
"I love having my cup of yogi tea in the morning and reading the inspirational quote that takes me through the day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lani33
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hands down my fave decaf tea
 December 14, 2012
"I love this tea...I drink it every morning. There's just something about it that is so yummy and if I don't have it for some random reason my day feels very off."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldenisles
fromWinterville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this Tea!
 November 24, 2012
"This tea has such a good flavor and the aroma when it brews is fantastic. I use these tea bags in my iced tea brewer. I love that this product is caffeine free so I can drink this any time of the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel13
 November 7, 2012
"I love green tea but also have digestive issues and issues with too much caffeine. This is perfect for me and others alike. It is great with a touch of honey!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
luckycat
fromLas Vegas, NV.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
What happen to the tea?
 September 5, 2012
"I have used Yogi Kombucha Tea for years and loved the smell and taste. However, my recent purchase of the tea was very disappointing, the taste was different and the wonderful aroma nonexistent. This was my favorite tea and I am so unhappy about the product change I will not be buying this product again. When I ordered it I ordered 6 boxes and had planned on repurchasing on a regular basis so we could drink a cup every morning but, now I have to try and find something else to replace Kombucha. So, So disappointed with Yogi for changing the recipe."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coronet
A mild tea
 July 21, 2012
"I bought this tea because of the kombucha and the fact it is decaf. It has a very mild flavor with no bitter aftertaste. I highly recommend the Yogi products."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maeellen
 May 11, 2012
"Love this tea. The flavor is great and I do not add anything to it.
I look forward to a cup at the end of a long day. Warms your soul.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ahappytexan
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
DELICIOUS
 May 5, 2012
"This tea is wonderful. It is absolutely delicious. I enjoy every cup!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Caffeine Free Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RSG3
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Decaf Green Tea
 May 3, 2012
"This Yogi Tea is fabulous and I have tried many decaf green teas. I cannot find this anywhere but at Vitacost. Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next