Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Formula 10-0-6 SO Totally Clean Deep Pore Cleanser -- 6.75 fl oz

Original Formula with Salicylic Acid. Acne Treatment. Helps Clear Acne Pimples Blackheads and Whiteheads. Helps Prevent the Development of New Acne Blemishes. Formula 10.0.6 excels at perfecting troublesome young skin with ingredients that work. Created by a chemist in 1933 the current range now includes skin care products specifically designed to promote clear healthy skin.  . Acne treatment to help clear up and prevent new acne blemishes blackheads and whiteheads.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 out of 7(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Formula 10-0-6 SO Totally Clean Deep Pore Cleanser -- 6.75 fl oz
Review 1 for Formula 10-0-6 SO Totally Clean Deep Pore Cleanser -- 6.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So nice to find 10-0-6
 March 14, 2015
"Over the years, it's been increasingly more difficult to find what used to be called Bonne Bell's 10-0-6 lotion. I now am only able to find it at two online retailers, Vitacost being one of them. I use this product as either a toner after my regular facial cleansing or on its own at the beginning and end of day if I don't wear makeup. My skin feels clean and refreshed afterward. Vitacost has a nice price for it and delivers it in a secure way to avoid any product spillage while in transit."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Formula 10-0-6 SO Totally Clean Deep Pore Cleanser -- 6.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShoppingNinja
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Have loved this product since high school
 December 28, 2014
"I started using the original 10-0-6 product from Bonne Bell in high school over 40 years ago. While the product has changed somewhat over the years, it's still very similar to the original product that kept my skin great in my teens.
I continue to get compliments on my skin even in my mid-50's, and my morning and evening routine of cleaning my face with 10-0-6 helps my skin to stay fresh-looking and clean-feeling all the time. I love this product and am glad its still available."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Formula 10-0-6 SO Totally Clean Deep Pore Cleanser -- 6.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
davbic
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great results from long term use
 August 14, 2014
"I have been using this product to clean my face before bed for over 40 years (my high school girlfriend used it and the nice smell reminded me of her, so I started using it). I am now a professional actor, and almost every time I am in the makeup chair the makeup artist tells me I have remarkably smooth skin for a man my age. I believe it's because I used formula 10-0-6 daily for all these years (now called So Totally Clean). Highly recommend!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Formula 10-0-6 SO Totally Clean Deep Pore Cleanser -- 6.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overrated
fromSouthern Utah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE BEST!!!
 April 6, 2014
"I've been using this product since the mid 1960's - Nuff said!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Formula 10-0-6 SO Totally Clean Deep Pore Cleanser -- 6.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromSantan valley, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nothing special, over priced
 February 6, 2014
"it is nothing special. its also overpriced for a toner."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Formula 10-0-6 SO Totally Clean Deep Pore Cleanser -- 6.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SashaRouge
fromMidwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
10 O 6 Cleanser
 December 15, 2013
"Fantastic! Love the cleanser. Bring back the gallon size. Why are we wasting all this plastic?"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Formula 10-0-6 SO Totally Clean Deep Pore Cleanser -- 6.75 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammm
Good for oily skin
 November 13, 2013
"This product cleans really well!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.