Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4

Green Tea with Spearmint & Lemongrass. In every bottle of Tazo® tea you will find amazingly flavorful teas brewed and blended with other good things from nature. TAZO® ORGANIC ICED GREEN is the pleasant union of green teas with lively spearmint and lemony herbs plus a hearty pinch of amusement at the endless wonders of life.
Overall rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
34 out of 37(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Review 1 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJRGE
fromNew London, CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It's great.
 September 7, 2013
"Love Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea...it's taste is unique. The price is good and the delivery is free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Budgetshopper
fromLas Vegas, nv
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So good it's addicting
 June 6, 2013
"This tea is so light and refreshing. Best tea I' ve ever had. It's like crack, so addicting. Vitacost has the best price and everything is packed so well. If they ever stop making this I don't know what I would do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mdms13
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Tea
 March 16, 2013
"This is a great tasting tea. Easy to order from Vitacost because there is no shipping charges."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pb1952
frompalatka florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this product gives me energy
 December 1, 2012
"this is the best tea.. i use to buy it at my local supermarket... but now i just order it on vitacoast web site and its delivery right to my door and it arives on time.."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jabbg
fromColumbia, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I absolutely love this tea
 November 20, 2012
"I am addicted to this Tea - it has the best flavor of any green tea that I have purchased. The greatest part is the price - this is normally only sold at Starbucks and they charge over $2 a bottle and don't even think of buying it at the airport - almost $3.
I used to buy this by the case at Costco and they quit selling it.
I was so excited to find it on Vitacost and at such a great price. I normally buy 60 each time. Vitacost takes "extreme" care in wrapping the teas individually and they always arrive quickly and never once has one been broken."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ghostplane
fromNE Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not a good flavor at all. Ick!
 October 2, 2012
"I won't buy this again. Love the tea bags but this is nasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
adoug48
fromWarminster PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This Tazo organic green tea is simply refreshing!
 September 19, 2012
"Ordered 18 bottles and they were delivered in a timely and well packed manner. No complaints."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luvthekeys
fromOh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fast shipping!
 August 16, 2012
"Great service from this company. The tea is great but be warned, each bottle comes wrapped individually! Ordered for our office and it took awhile to get everything unwrapped and in the refrigerator."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
R8erFan4Life
fromOakland, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tazo has me sold!
 June 14, 2012
"I'm a lifelong tea drinker, but I've never been a green tea fan. Every kind I've ever tried always left a bad taste in my mouth, so I just avoided them. That is, until now.
This tea was recommended to me by one of my best friends. Knowing full well that green tea and I didn't get along, she persistently insisted that I try Tazo Organic Green Tea, confident that I'd change my mind once I'd tasted it. Her advice to me was to get some, let it get ice-cold, then drink it. Seeing that she wasn't going to let up on me until I heeded her suggestion, I finally caved in and did just that.
I cannot believe how good this stuff is! It's unlike any tea I've had before. The flavor is perfectly balanced, refreshing, and has just the right touch of sweetness. And the price was right, too.
I never thought I'd ever be a green tea fan, but Tazo has converted me! I'll be buying more of this in the near future!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karm68
fromLas Vegas, Nevada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Outstanding
 May 31, 2012
"Great price, good tea and quick delivery... I ordered this for my brother-in-law that lives in Arizona on a Tuesday and he received it on Thursday. I will order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PalmSpringsSunshine
fromPalm Springs, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best organic green tea ever
 May 16, 2012
"Best price, arrives quickly, individually wrapped - great product - great company"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhet
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the taste
 April 29, 2012
"I've loved this tea for years and order it from Vitacost because the PRICE is so much lower!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLCoast
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Favorite Bottled Tea
 April 26, 2012
"This tea is amazing. So refreshing... and I love that I can get it off of VitaCost!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ABCNick
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Tazo Tea
 April 21, 2012
"The Tazo Tea we received is great. It is reasonable in price and was mailed faster than expected."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisam128
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 28, 2012
"great peoduct,and hard to find...was packaged well,delivered on time...keep up the good work vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
oliveoyal
good stuff
 March 27, 2012
"taste is good, convenient. better price than what I've seen in stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mls64
fromNashville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best tea ever!!
 March 26, 2012
"I love this green tea in a bottle! I have a case shipped to me once a month and one to my daughter in college!! We are addicted! i am from the South and I know my tea and i approve this one!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeoplesChampion
REFRESHING!
 January 12, 2012
"I regularly buy this product, because it's refreshing and health promoting. It comes in glass bottles which fit the hand nicely. They're good to keep on hand, so you always have a healthy, nutritious drink to offer visitors to your home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kahuna123
Great Experience
 September 28, 2011
"I had a great experience dealing with vitacost.com. The Tazo Organic Green tea I ordered arrived as promised. I was actually surprised to see that every bottle was individually wrapped in bubble wrap, it was great. i am actually going to order more. Thanks!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea -- 13 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Curmudgeon
Tea
 August 13, 2011
"Good tea, reasonable price when you buy in bulk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next