Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Honest Beverages Honest Tea Peach Oo-La-Long -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 4

Organic Oo-La-Long Tea with Peach. Approximately 2/5's the caffeine of coffee. Fair Trade Certified. Peach Oo-la-long combines the smoky taste of Fair Trade CertifiedTM organic oolong tea with the brightness of peach puree. Brewed in purified water with organic cane sugar organic brown rice syrup natural peach flavor and a hint of citric acid. A tea-drinking penguin? Berkley Breathed (the creator of Bloom Country and one of out first customers) would tease us by adding a packet of sweetener to our bottled teas. So we made an offer no biped could refuse: if Opus posed for the label we'd make a tad sweeter but not too sweet tea. Voila! Peach Oo-La-Long -- one-third the calories of other bottled tea drinks and just enough peachy sweetness to complement the great taste of organic oolong tea. Opus likes in on ice.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Honest Beverages Honest Tea Peach Oo-La-Long -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Review 1 for Honest Beverages Honest Tea Peach Oo-La-Long -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katieo
fromDelmar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my favorite
 April 24, 2013
"It is addictive. I'm drinking it now, as always!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Honest Beverages Honest Tea Peach Oo-La-Long -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
catbbh
fromMaine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Instead of coffee.....
 July 3, 2012
"A cold alternative to coffee with just enough jolt to start your day. Needs a bit more peachy flavor (in my opinion)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Honest Beverages Honest Tea Peach Oo-La-Long -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pcev
fromFar West Texas, in the middle of no-where.
Age:55-64
Excellent Tea
 July 2, 2012
"We really like this tea. Just right not too sweet but with just the right amount of peach and sweet tea. The packaging for shipping is perfect. The glass bottles always arrive safely. Thank you for having this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Honest Beverages Honest Tea Peach Oo-La-Long -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danease
Excellent Tea
 February 28, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This is one of the best organic teas out there. It has a slight peach flavor and a slight sweetness - not overpowering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Honest Beverages Honest Tea Peach Oo-La-Long -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
PeoplesChampion
Not to my Taste
 February 11, 2012
"I think it's a healthy product, but I didn't like the taste. The 2 flavors of Honest Beverages I tried the taste was too overpowering for me to enjoy drinking it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Honest Beverages Honest Tea Peach Oo-La-Long -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KimmyJ84
fromWichita, Ks
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 September 7, 2011
"This tea is delicious! So smooth and just the right amount of sweetness mixed with peach!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Honest Beverages Honest Tea Peach Oo-La-Long -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlleyCat79
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Bottled Tea Ever!
 July 31, 2011
"I love this tea. I would even say I'm addicted as I have to have at least 2 bottles a day. I love that it's low in calories and has just the right amount of sweetness; I wish more bottled teas tasted like this! I've tried many other brands of peach tea, but I never drink more than a few sips before giving up in disgust. If you're looking for something lightly sweet and very refreshing, this is your beverage!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Honest Beverages Honest Tea Peach Oo-La-Long -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 4
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
blaznlex
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Could be sweeter...
 August 4, 2009
"I really liked this tea, but thought it could have used a tad more sugar or even a low-glycemic sweetener like agave nectar or stevia. Aside from that, I found it to be a great value. I would expect to pay a bit more for this product if I had purchased it in the grocery store."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.