Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2

New Format !! Gluten/Wheat Free. Milk Free. Casein Free. Egg Free
Overall rating:
4.903 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 out of 31(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
madronex4
fromDamascus, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
!!!! Wow !!!!
 September 24, 2013
"My son went crazy over these! He loves to eat them with Almond Yogurt. Such a great treat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telula
fromKansas City, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great snack!!
 August 7, 2013
"I love these pretzels! Hard to believe they are gluten free. Can be addictive!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
karizy
My favorite Gluten Free Pretzel
 June 14, 2013
"This is my favorite of all the gluten-free pretzel options on the market. They are so yummy! And the price I got them for was half the price I can find in my local health food store. I definitely will order again and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gamelady
fromBrookline, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lightly crispy!
 March 24, 2013
"These pretzel sare fantastic. They are easy to chew, which is great for someone with TMJ jaw problems. Some pretzels are so hard it hurts to chew them. These are delicious tasting and gluten free, which means I can share them with my gluten intolerant grandchildren."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redmiatazoomzoom
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
real pretzels!
 December 29, 2012
"These taste exactly like real pretzels! The big chunks of salt fall off of them just like they do with average pretzels too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CKling
fromGrand Prairie, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Kids love 'em!
 December 27, 2012
"These are great gluten-free pretzels--perfect crunch and taste. My kids even love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFPretzels
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good... and a bit addictive too
 December 14, 2012
"These are just about the real deal. After not having a pretzel for over 3 years because of my gluten intolerance, it's quite lovely to have pretzels again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Houndjog
fromOrange County, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 October 10, 2012
"Gave 4 stars because the corn is not organic ....meaning GMO's. Tasted fabulous though - just like the real deal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lvly22
fromNV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love'em
 October 6, 2012
"These are fantastic - better than regular pretzels."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joyce2
fromAsheville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great pretzels
 October 5, 2012
"I bought these pretzels because I can't have gluten. These pretzels are really good. I think they taste better than regular pretzels. Ever since my kids tryed them they only want these now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PNofOH
fromMilford, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great tasting product
 October 2, 2012
"These pretzels are so good you'd never know they are gluten free. My daughter, my husband and I actually prefer these over other well known brands of pretzels. You will be glad you bought them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuckyBucks
fromMonticello, Indiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
FRESH AND CRISPY!!!!
 September 19, 2012
"These are fantastic. I've bought them before on amazon and they were just okay. These are so fresh! Great crunch! They are better tasting than regular pretzels. No funny gf aftertaste. My husband and I don't have to eat gf, we just like to because it's so much healthier. After receiving these from Vitacost, I would purchase these pretzels over any other brand, hands down!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kbmom
I love this product!
 September 17, 2012
"These pretzel sticks are wonderful! The taste is great, a lot like regular pretzels. It's nice to eat some of my favorite snacks and live gluten-free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lshcub
fromCocoa FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Snack
 September 12, 2012
"As a new non glutener, I was having an awful time finding something to pack in my lunches. Popcorn only goes so far!
Decided to try these and am so very glad I did. Taste just as good as "normal" pretzels.
Like other reviewers though, I too an having a hard time rationing them out.
Outstanding product that will purchase again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
theboss
fromLorain, OH
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Absolutely delicious!!
 August 3, 2012
"My only complaint: I can't seem to buy enough of them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gypsynanc
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste ~
 July 14, 2012
"These pretzels taste as good as the ones I used to eat (gluten). I do enjoy them especially dipped in some Nutella."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmtk99
fromIuka, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 June 9, 2012
"My family and I love these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gcfmom
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Taste great
 January 14, 2012
"My son loves these - and he can eat them without a GI problem - so I love them too. Wonderful addition to his lunchbox so he can have 'normal' snacks"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RileyDavid
Excellent Pretzels!
 May 7, 2011
"I was hesitant in purchasing these, simply because they are gluten/wheat free, milk free, casein free and egg free. I anticipated them not tasting good at all; however, when I opened the bag, they were wonderful! I honestly feel they taste way better than the normal pretzels you would buy that have all the gluten and wheat in them. Definitely worth purchasing!!! Super tasty!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Glutino Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jesyca
fromminnesota
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Pretty good!
 May 4, 2011
"They dont taste exactly like the wheat ones, but they come pretty close, my kids both ate them like they were a passing fad so that must count for something too! This is one of the best places to get them from for the cost, but as with almost all gf foods still pricey. Would definately purchase again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next