Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3

All Natural Botanicals. Supports Weight Loss Efforts. Helps Eliminate Impurities. Naturally Caffeine Free. Dear Friend. Dieting can be difficult. But it can also be satisfying. Especially with the help of my relaxing flavorful all natural Super Dieter's Teas. My teas have helped a lot of my friends succeed. They'll help you too. A strong diet and fitness routine can help you take control of your life and change it for the better. Once you do tell me how my teas have helped you. Share your challenges and how you overcame them. I'd love to hear from you. My dream is for the ancient wisdom tea drinking to play an important role in your healthy lifestyle. So you can look your best feel your best and be your best. Always.
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 out of 30(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lylas
fromLowell,Ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 31, 2012
"I was using Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea Cleanse for a month now.And it's work very good for me.I would recommend it to the friend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Humbug
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 31, 2012
"I have been using this product for many years. I have been very happy with the results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leosrockin
fromOrlando, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 March 10, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Have bought this product for quite a while now and have tried most all of the flavors. Always the best taste and results. Would recommend this product to anyone without reservation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAPK3940
fromSouthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Diet Tea
 May 8, 2011
"I've used this product for years and it's wonderful!!! What more can I say?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucycat
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 January 19, 2011
"I have been drinking Laci Le Beau Dieters Tea for at least 20 years and can testify that this is the only product that works for me, and although I've tried the other flavors, the original cleanse is the only one that really works that well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nchntrs
fromILLINOIS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product
 January 10, 2011
"I've been using Laci Le Beau for many years. I like tea and don't get enough fiber so it takes care of two issues."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
slimsamy
fromyuma
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
wow
 September 2, 2010
"easy tasty quick working"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nosurveynut
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Regular Flavor Tea
 June 12, 2010
"Cinnamon flav is best, reg ok."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ESamigo09
fromHarrison, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GOOD STUFF!!
 May 10, 2010
"I love this tea after dinner. It is almost like having dessert, the flavor is so good. It helps to alleviate that full feeling after a meal, and I feel totally satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose26
fromSan Francisco
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 March 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Vitacost is the best for products service and prices. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rfbrick
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea
 February 28, 2010
"It works. This tea is wonderful and it is the only thing that helps me. Can't leave home without it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
aaaaaaaaaaa
fromWestchester County, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
works & tastes ok but...
 October 6, 2009
"This tea tastes good and works well but the quality of the bags is not very good. The bags break and the leaves pour out into the water or all over the counter/floor. I've had to go thru sometimes several bags to make one cup because the bags keep breaking open. It happens often enough that I would not recommend it and I plan on switching myself. Very frustrating and annoying!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Klaw
fromLouisvillle, KY
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Outstanding Product
 March 7, 2009
"I have been using this product for years and it tastes great and delivers its benefits."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bixie
long-time user
 October 7, 2008
"One thing that has bothered me over a long period of time is the quality of the tea bag itself. Invariably the insides come out before my tea is steeped. Great aggravation. I would say the quality of the bag has been lowered continually."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
handsomefarmer
fromNashville TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Most Effective Brand Dieters Tea
 May 12, 2008
"I've tried several different brands of dieters tea and similar detox-type teas and Laci Le Beau is the most consistent in quality and effectiveness. The original flavor takes some getting used to, but for some reason it seems to work better than the flavored dieters teas -- even from the same manufacturer."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
tmann
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Select with caution
 February 24, 2008
"This tea is more of colon cleaning tea which must be where the Dieter's part comes in. The taste & smell is a little different that you would expect and if you don't read & follow the directions carefully, you will have cramps."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Robby
fromSouth Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good herbal tea with senna
 June 30, 2007
"At first be careful how long you steep the tea bag and how much of it you take because it's very strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
better4this
great price love it
 May 18, 2007
"I have been using Laci for a very long time it has helped me keep my slim figure and at 45 I look great . I also exercise regularly .I went for a colonascopy last month and was told they would see me in 10 years .I highly recommend this product. Sincerely Better Body . I have turned so many people on to this and they are greatful ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Laci Le Beau Super Dieter's Tea All Natural Botanicals -- 60 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 out of 12 recommend this product