Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3

Organic Certified. Morinda Citrifolia. The fruit of the Morinda Citrifolia (NONI) plant has been treasured for thousands of years by native peoples inhabiting the exotic island of Thaiti. The warm tropical climate & nutrient rich soil guarantee nearly perfect conditions for these plants to blossom. NONI has been used traditionally to help promote healthy living.  . Noni Contains naturally occurring minerals enzymes anti-oxidants vitamins phytonutrients & bioflavonoids. Noni is rich in Proxeroxine & Scopoletin.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lexinga
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Organic Noni with great taste.
 September 24, 2012
"I would order again. I enjoyed the taste and benefits of this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djok
fromSanta Rosa , Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This is a great product
 August 3, 2012
"Have been using organic Noni from tahiti for many yrs. Have had wonderful results for my digestion, especially for my acid reflux. It is a gift from God. This brand is a very good brand and most affordable.It taste great. I use a lot of noni, about 2 bottles a month."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BloodBought
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
tasty
 July 5, 2012
"I love Noni juice and this is the best I've ever tasted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honeysuckle
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yummy Noni!
 June 26, 2012
"Years ago I tried Noni and couldn't hack the taste of it so I quit using it. I decided to try this and to my delight.....I love it....it's delicious. I wish I could afford to use more of it. I definitely will order more and keep using this as part of my morning routine.
Dynamic Health has done a great job of turning something unpalatable into something delightful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hollermark
 January 16, 2012
"Love this for my parrots health"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vixe
Great product.
 October 25, 2011
"Great product... fantastic price ... super fast shipping. I'll be back for more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Organgirl
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 August 4, 2010
"My husband and I have been drinking noni juice for around nine years. Finding this product with VitaCost has been a true blessing, since it is exactly the same formulation as we had been purchasing for years (at a much higher price). We were considering the need to cut back on expenses and noni was going to be one of the cut-backs. Thanks to VitaCost, we can continue using this great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cujo7
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Stuff
 February 19, 2010
"I mix one ounce each resveratrol, acai berry, mangosteen, goji berry, apple cider vinegar and this noni juice w/raspberry.....this really creates a great flavor and helps to cut down the strength of the vinegar. I like this stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Steppie
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Purchase Ever
 November 11, 2009
"You got to get it. Give it a try. Gives you ENERGY and cuts the appetite. Tastes great, very smooth. I love it. Take it every morning before eating breakfast. No after taste...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dynamic Health Noni Juice from Tahiti Raspberry -- 32 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product