Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,788)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,540)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,797)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,620)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(130)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,874)
Vitamin D(2,638)
Vitamin K(305)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Natural Vit E or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules

Vitamin E in its natural form—provides antioxidant protection.*.   What is natural vitamin E?  . Vitamin E in its natural form d-alpha tocopherol is an essential fat-soluble nutrient that functions as an antioxidant and supports a number of body processes. Natural vitamin E is twice as effective by weight than the synthetic form of vitamin E.*.  . How does vitamin E support health? Because vitamin E is an antioxidant it can reduce the damage that free radicals cause to the body*. Supports eye health*. Supports a healthy blood system*. Why choose Vitacost Natural Vitamin E? Supplies 400 IU of natural vitamin E per liquid capsule. Contains 100 servings per bottle. High quality at a great value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.815 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 27(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JonT
fromNeosho, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good product
 May 28, 2015
"Great price on a good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannelini
fromLos Angeles, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 30, 2015
"It seems to be working good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JBpinetree
fromeastern Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not soy-oil based!
 April 2, 2015
"This is the first natural Vitamin E in an oil-base that I've been able to find with something other than soy oil. Since I'm assuming all soy oil to be non-organic and therefore GMO, the olive oil carrier for this vitamin seems very desirable to me. Love being able to get it fresh, at a reasonable price, every time I order from Vitacost!"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
geez
fromSt James, Mo
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good deal
 March 7, 2015
"good price"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pamela2012
fromFort Collins, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Vitacost Vitamin E Rocks!
 January 21, 2015
"I love the size of the capsules...easy to take & incorporate into my daily supplements. Plan to order more when I start to run low."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dshaw
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
A good form of vitamin E
 October 13, 2014
"I like this supplement because it is the natural form of vitamin E, d alpha, and not the synthetic version dl alpha which is about one can find at retail outlets, grocery stores, drug stores, ect. I also like the clear capsules, the oil is visible, and they don't leak."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CGJH
fromDwight, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
hel
 October 13, 2014
"In conjunction with some other vitamin and mineral supplements my health has greatly improved."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
californiabern
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome deal!!!!
 October 2, 2014
"Great deal for an awesome product. I have been using Vitamin E for over 20 years and I must say this is the best deal."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CritterKeeper
fromPleasantville, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Vitamin E Product
 August 21, 2014
"I am very conscience of what I put into my body. That being said, I'm not willing to knowingly put GMO products into my mouth. If you look at almost all Vitamin E products, they are made from soy, and all soy in the US (unless it's organic) comes from GMO seeds. So I went on a search for a non-GMO/non-soy Vitamin E. I finally found it in this product. I just wish there were more products that were GMO free as well!"
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buggirl
fromBoise Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I trust Vitacost products
 August 4, 2014
"Vitacost's quality and prices are hard to beat. I am transitioning my supplements to the Vitacost brand."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
retniw65
fromft.worth,tx.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product
 July 7, 2014
"potent Vitamin.E in a capsule :-)... softgel was my choice til now !"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loulougirl
fromLancing, Tennessee
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Seems to do the job
 June 30, 2014
"I have been taking Vit. E for several years now and seems to have a good effect, not sure how, but I stay healthy and if it's not broke don't try and fix it, so I will continue to take the Vit. E."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Checchino
fromMelrose Park, IL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 April 13, 2014
"I have been feeling much better since starting taking it regularly every morning. I like the capsule and the price is better than other brands."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kscott
fromLevering, mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice product
 April 12, 2014
"Fast shipping and quality!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sole047
fromGuaruja,BR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Product
 January 28, 2014
"I use these capsules in homemade beauty products as a natual preservative. They are a good size and easy to break open!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
josanpu
frompacific northwest
Good E
 November 10, 2013
"Seems like a winner to me ...!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHive
fromCanton, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect Size
 November 8, 2013
"I use these capsules in homemade beauty products as a natual preservative. They are a good size and easy to break open!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please
fromWillow Grove, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pretty Good
 October 6, 2013
"This is the first time purchasing the E vitamins. So far I do like them."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
4mrstar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product for the cost
 September 18, 2013
"Great product..."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Natural Vitamin E -- 400 IU - 100 Liquid Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Littleangels
fromWashington D.C
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Amazing Stuff.
 August 19, 2013
"These caps are easy to swollow. Very effective..."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next