Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baking Chocolate & Chocolate Alternatives or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3

Fat Free • Sugar Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free. 100% Guaranteed. Sweetened with Splenda
Overall rating:
4.173 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
42 out of 52(81%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessbabe11
chocolate heaven
 October 1, 2013
"I love my sweets and this def takes care of that without adding the calories!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laxed
fromIndiana
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Delicious
 September 24, 2013
"I love this stuff! I put it on nearly everything, it adds a great chocolate flavor without increasing my macros!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Linds16
All the flavor without any calories
 September 21, 2013
"I need my daily fix of chocolate milk. Now I can have the same great flavor without all the calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chocaholic18
fromsan francisco
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Chocolate syrup with no calories
 August 23, 2013
"What a great way to satisfy your chocolate cravings with none of the calories. Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup is the product I have been using for years. I can put it on cereal or pancakes or anything that needs a "topping". It is calorie free. The taste is as close to "real" chocolate that I can find."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rockiesgirl
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Versatile and decadent
 July 25, 2013
"`I use this syrup on pancakes, but also add it to recipes that call for sweetener or cocoa. It works great at making home made brownies moist. I still can't believe it's calorie free and I'm in heaven every day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krystal850
fromBritish Columbia Canada
Gender:Female
amazing
 July 3, 2013
"This product can make any low cal low sugar food taste decadent . it's quite chocolatey and has a good consistency. Use it anywhere you want to add some chocolate richness. Really reasonably priced and it's good that it comes packaged three at a time because you will use them faster than you think."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VanGD
fromArlington, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT CHOCOLATE SYRUP + NO CALORIES!
 June 29, 2013
"I love all of the Walden Farms products. I especially love their Chocolate Syrup, and that it has NO Calories is all the better. I am a juvenile diabetic, and I have had diabetes for 42 years. When I first found out that I had diabetes in the 1970s, there were no good treats for diabetics--even the ice cream was no good. Walden Farms has come up with products that do not affect my blood sugars. I am thrilled to be able to have treats that normal people love (like chocolate syrup). I am pleased that Vitacost sells Walden Farms products, so I have a place to get my treats when I want them and for great prices. Try Walden Farms products! They are GREAT!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rebodybuilder
fromBrasil
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great taste
 June 14, 2013
"its wonderfull"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mels65
fromGa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good addition for milk or protein shake
 May 3, 2013
"Chocolate taste good and is a zero calories added to my treats.
Can be used on HCG diet.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SusyB
fromlas vegas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Calorie free
 April 5, 2013
"Maybe it's too good to be true but this chocolate syrup is great and has no calories?! wow"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zehera
fromWestern WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Unbelievable!
 February 19, 2013
"How can something have THIS MUCH taste without calories? Must be sorcery, but worth the risk to my soul."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foxglove
fromSterling, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is an amazing syrup
 January 4, 2013
"I have been using this syrup for over two years and it's amazing. I use this in my protein shake and makes it so much better than just plain chocolate protein drink. I highly recommended it. You won't be disappointed."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Allibeeish
fromMichigan USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Artificial Tasting
 November 28, 2012
"This just did not taste like Chocolate to me. I found the taste very strange and artificial. I will not buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nickee2
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Has helped me lose 80 lbs.
 November 12, 2012
"I use this syrup as a flavor enhancer in my Health Management Resources (HMR) chocolate shakes. The fact that it is zero calories allows me to add it as desired to make a more flavorful shake. I have a shake instead of a food i "shouldn't" eat. I use 3 or 4 bottles a week."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
paleofreak
fromsanta cruz, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasted terrible
 October 4, 2012
"horrible, will never buy again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jhml
fromMA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 October 3, 2012
"What a great way to have chocolate flavoring without the calories! Sort of reminds me of Hershey Syrup!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bevisguy
fromCarlin, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Product !!
 September 16, 2012
"It's Chocolate Syrup ! I Love It, I put it in my Coffee, on Icemilk, on Strawberries, in my Unsweetened Almond Milk & even made some frozen Chocolate Icemilk... It's Great !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheyenne12
fromPrescott AZ
Gender:Female
chocolate syrup
 September 1, 2012
"The syrup is very good. We use it in our diet shakes. Yummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandeeK
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It!!!
 August 12, 2012
"I put this on plain yogurt that I sweeten with stevia and vanilla....top with some fresh nuts and/or strawberries and banana and you have a sugar free yummy sundae."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
worldromer
fromLafayette, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Big thumbs up from two chocoholics...AMAZING!
 July 13, 2012
"As regarding my 'love - hate' reaction to Walden Farms products this one is all LOVE IT. On a no/low carb and no/low sugar plan.
Three great uses:
1. Over sugar free black cherry jello with zero carb/zero sugar
Land O Lakes whipped cream
2. Add to fabulous Almond Breeze Vanilla or Chocolate Milk (the latter needs the extra chocolate syrup for perfect chocolate milk!
3. Fabulous 1/2 carb 11 calorie New York Egg Cream:
2 1/2 - 3 Tbl Syrup, 1 cup Seltzer & 1/4 cup
Almond Breeze Chocolate Milk
This is almost as good as the original using Foxs U-Bet!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next