Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2

Artisan Breads Rolled Flat Baked Crisp. 5g Protein. 4g Fiber. 0g Sugar. 13g Whole Grain. USDA Organic. The Doctor Delivers. Seeds and whole grains are packed with vitality protein fiber and essential fatty acids. They are nature's nutritional powerhouse and form the basis of Dr. Kracker's award winning flavors. With Dr. Kracker you get the rich toasty taste of organically grown whole grains and whole seeds as well as an abundance of plant-based protein heart healthy fiber and essential micronutrients. All this is in a hearty cracker that can be enjoyed along or paired with almost anything. When it comes to wholesome whole grain goodness packed into an artisan baked and tasty cracker Dr. Kracker delivers!
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PSA1121
fromCharleston SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I AM ADDICTED TO DOCTOR KRACKER!!
 July 26, 2013
"I especially love the Pumpkin Crackers and the Seedlander crackers. I spread them with a little light cream cheese with vegetables, or any soft cheese I have around. They are also delicious with hummus. We eat them for snacks with fruit, as well as eating them alongside soup and salads. The service is always prompr, efficient, and polite. My order if filled quickly and as promised. I wish I could buy these locally, but so far I have not been able to find them. I will keep looking. From a very satisfied Charleston customer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SisMT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 21, 2013
"Love the crunch, pumpkin seeds and taste of cheese without eating a lot of cheese."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RMD3
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hooked on them
 May 5, 2013
"They're good for you and work great as a snack with a piece of fruit or a salad. I've had other flavors but this one is the best and most flavorful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose1222
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Addicted to this stuff
 May 2, 2013
"LOVE these crackers. I recommend them to my friends too. I love them best with goat cheese. Perfectly crisp, savory and cheesy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ali007
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Thick cracker
 January 3, 2013
"This cracker is very tasty, and if you want a nice thick cracker, this is the one for you. It will stand up to any type of heavy topping you may want to pile up on it. I favored avocado, but you may find some other topping more to your liking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mustangal
Very tasty!
 December 29, 2012
"Love these crackers! They are filling, nice alone or with a topping. The cheese adds a nice flavor too, will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
countreeslicker
fromAdirondacks, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy, nutritious, and good price here at VC
 November 22, 2012
"These crackers are hearty and truly tasty. They're big and thick; break up for a cheese plate or croutons in soup or soak in soup. These taste like real food - cheddar, pumpkin seeds, and they have actual nutritional value. Also good to bring hiking with hummus and apples."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
polyven
fromMississippi Gulf Coast area
Age:75+
Gender:Female
A HEALTHY snacker cracker
 November 8, 2012
"Although I had to give up snacking on these because I'm now 100% vegan, and this has cheese on it, I can say these were truly fun to NIBBLE on. I nibbled them to make them last longer while sitting at my computer. If a crumb breaks off and falls, it is big enough for me to spot and throw away, which I can't say for most chips, etc. These present pumpkin seeds in a very tasty manner, and this product has fulfilled a high purpose by having so much nutrition packed into it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ccrod
fromTN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!!!
 August 5, 2012
"i am sooo addicted to these crackers. They are great with EVERYTHING or just buy themselves. Have them on self at ALL times!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ErinaS
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is a crunchy, tasty, healthy snack
 August 2, 2012
"Suprisingly better than I expected, even my friend who is sooo fussy like them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aimes23
Delicious and Nutritious
 August 1, 2012
"Yummy! Hearty and delicious. Good for an afternoon snack with sliced apples. Yum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angel422
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum!!!
 May 17, 2012
"Love these crackers! Very wholesome. Crispy. Thick. Will buy them again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrookeG
fromConnecticut
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Crackers
 April 13, 2012
"Satisfying taste and crunch! Very healthy and high quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Doctor Kracker Organic Crispbreads Pumpkin Seed Cheddar -- 7 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBarnesville, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Crackers
 April 11, 2010
"These crackers are the fabulous! They taste great and are filling as well as organic. They are definitely worth purchasing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.