Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Yogi Herbal Green Tea Goji Berry -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

Renew- For Your Body. Herbal Supplement / Contains Caffeine. FEEL YOUR STRENGTH WITH GREEN TEA GOJI BERRY. Enjoy a daily cup of this fragrant tonic to support your energy and revitalization. Tibet’s bright red Goji Berry promotes radiant wellness and longevity by energizing the body protecting the liver and boosting the immune and circulation systems. Plus with the added antioxidant benefits of green tea and Japanese matcha green tea you will feel fresh and recharged with every sip. Now your body can feel as youthful as your spirit.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Goji Berry -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Goji Berry -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
valerieyogi
fromOakalnd NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this tea
 December 11, 2012
"Full flavored, bit of caffeine, great morning brew."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Goji Berry -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emilywsf
My new favorite yogi tea
 March 9, 2011
"I am a big fan of yogi tea. I have tried almost every flavor and I think this one is my current fav!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Goji Berry -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeanutButterLover
fromNorth Dakota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
very tasty!
 February 7, 2011
"Nice sweet fruity flavor. Not tart. I like the green tea goji berry combo, as most teas I drink are green teas."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Goji Berry -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aussieswazi
fromsan francisco, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
delicious and not bitter for a green tea
 June 24, 2010
"i never knew green tea could taste this good. i wasnt sure if this product was going to taste as good as it does. there's a list of different "flavors" added which i thought might have a negative overfruity effect, but the flavors are mild and balanced perfectly. very delicious tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Goji Berry -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shakra
Love this tea
 February 13, 2010
"Unique subtle flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Goji Berry -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DMaeL
fromLA, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yummy alternative to other caffeine
 November 16, 2009
"I do like plain green tea but the goji and other flavors makes this a very enjoyable blend and nice alternative to black tea or coffee."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Goji Berry -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
violette23
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy as Sun Tea also
 June 24, 2009
"This is a great tasting tea and I use it in my sun tea jar all summer. It is unusually flavorful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Goji Berry -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trueman
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Duration of use:61-180 days
Loved it!
 January 31, 2009
"Very nice taste. I really enjoyed the tea. Will buy again definitely!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Goji Berry -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product