Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3

Gentle Herbal Laxative. Added Senna! Made with Organic Senna Leaf. 100% Natural Herbal Tea Supplement. Caffeine Free. When You Need to Get Regular.  . Soothing Ming Get Regular tea is a delicious and effective way to get regular. This herbal formula contains Organic Senna Leaf which has been used for centuries as a natural relief for occasional constipation. To balance the effects of senna we include Anise Cardamom and Ginger and "triphala" a blend of Amalaki Bibhitaki and Haritaki fruits which have been used in Ayurveda to tone and rejuvenate the eliminative functions. Organic Peppermint Leaf and Licorice add a delicious lightly sweet mint flavor. So when your body needs a little assistance brew a cup of Soothing Mint Get Regular and get things moving naturally.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
34 out of 36(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mka7
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Another great Yogi Tea
 July 10, 2013
"Love that vitacost carries Yogi Tea at these good prices... another great tea when in need of digestive support."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennyT3
fromWashington, D.C.
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy and Good for the Tummy
 April 26, 2013
"I wasn't sure what this tea would taste like, being that there is a variety of ingredients that make me question the taste, for instance: Anise, Licorice Root and Clove...but interesting enough because Peppermint leaf is the third ingredient on the list, it is the third most potent ingredient and being that I love peppermint tea; once I made a cup I was so happy that I bought it. I have used this tea for stomach upset and irregularity, and it truly does work. I drink at night, 1-2 mugs and in the morning... well it does the job."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
addylicious
fromgarfield nj
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
minty
 November 20, 2012
"Love this tea. Lovely minty tea. Helps to get things moving inside in a gentle way."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FightOfMyLife
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Name says it all!
 October 19, 2012
"It tastes great & if you use it regularly, you will go regularly. The best!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CesNavarra
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Works Great
 May 27, 2012
"This infusion works wonders. Drink it at night, the following morning I feel releif. It helps to get regular when I'm on vacation. It doesn't create stomach cramps."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godgi
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 May 13, 2012
"I love this tea. It has a wonderful peppermint taste and is a great treat after dinner/before bedtime. Also, it does everything it should without being harsh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ravencurlylocks
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very Gentle
 January 25, 2012
"This is the best tea I have ever used for efficient but gentle colon cleansing. It is best to drink a cup before bed. My only complaint is the mint flavor before bed, which is invigorating when I wish to calm down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
irregularjoe
 April 11, 2011
"This is a FANTASTIC product! Tastes great, and does the job.
Tried other stuff, nothing works like this does.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Morg
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Better ways to get regular
 November 24, 2010
"Although this tea tasted ok and wokred liked it states I don't think senna is a good way to be regular and after reading about it's side effects I will not be purchasing this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tusk
You wont regret it
 July 14, 2010
"It works, have this tea in the evening and you'll be happy the next morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurse999
This works
 June 23, 2010
"This tea works just as described, I recommend just drinking it at night. Tastes great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tea!
 May 7, 2010
"Works great, I like the taste and it's pretty affordable! Awesome product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
hennanorcal
painful
 February 7, 2010
"This stuff gives you gas and is very uncomfortable. Also it isn't very fast acting so you may have to stay home all day (flatulence, bloating, diarrhea). I didn't think it was very gentle. More akin to drinking soap. I do like that it is made with natural ingredients and it is effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yooh818
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Really works!
 October 12, 2009
"I don't have long term constipation. Sometimes when I had a too big meal, I had a hard time in the bathroom. This tea really helped! After 2 bags, I felt better!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nursedog
fromGA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
GREAT TEA
 October 9, 2009
"I LOVE THIS TEA. ONE CUP AT NIGHT AND WAKE UP HAPPY. TEA IS GREAT FOR CLEANING THE COLON."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tealover123
This works!
 September 20, 2009
"This tea gets you regular gently. I like the flavor too! Nice blend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RJMK
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
This stuff works
 September 8, 2009
"This tea has senna that will help cleanse your colon. It works in about 6 hours so take at a few hours before bedtime. Take with psyllum supplement and you'll be amazed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunshine59
fromDunnellon, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Yogi Tea
 June 26, 2009
"This tea works! Really helps you to be 'regular.' One cup at night and the mint flavor is sooooo soothing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cyclequeen
fromIN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 30, 2009
"Great tasting, effective tea ... and healthy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FloridaGirlInCali
fromNorthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Another Great "Movement" Tea
 February 28, 2009
"Okay, so I said that I really liked the Smooth Move, and I do, but I also really like the Get Regular. The taste is better and the Senna isn't as strong so I don't get the cramps with it.
The hubby still swears by Smooth Move.
Find what works for you body!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next