Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3

Gentle Herbal Laxative. Added Senna! Made with Organic Senna Leaf. 100% Natural Herbal Tea Supplement. Caffeine Free. When You Need to Get Regular.  . Soothing Ming Get Regular tea is a delicious and effective way to get regular. This herbal formula contains Organic Senna Leaf which has been used for centuries as a natural relief for occasional constipation. To balance the effects of senna we include Anise Cardamom and Ginger and "triphala" a blend of Amalaki Bibhitaki and Haritaki fruits which have been used in Ayurveda to tone and rejuvenate the eliminative functions. Organic Peppermint Leaf and Licorice add a delicious lightly sweet mint flavor. So when your body needs a little assistance brew a cup of Soothing Mint Get Regular and get things moving naturally.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
34 out of 36(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Another great Yogi Tea
 July 10, 2013
" Love that vitacost carries Yogi Tea at these good prices... another great tea when in need of digestive support. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWashington, D.C.
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy and Good for the Tummy
 April 26, 2013
" I wasn't sure what this tea would taste like, being that there is a variety of ingredients that make me question the taste, for instance: Anise, Licorice Root and Clove...but interesting enough because Peppermint leaf is the third ingredient on the list, it is the third most potent ingredient and being that I love peppermint tea; once I made a cup I was so happy that I bought it. I have used this tea for stomach upset and irregularity, and it truly does work. I drink at night, 1-2 mugs and in the morning... well it does the job. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromgarfield nj
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
minty
 November 20, 2012
" Love this tea. Lovely minty tea. Helps to get things moving inside in a gentle way. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Name says it all!
 October 19, 2012
" It tastes great & if you use it regularly, you will go regularly. The best! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Works Great
 May 27, 2012
" This infusion works wonders. Drink it at night, the following morning I feel releif. It helps to get regular when I'm on vacation. It doesn't create stomach cramps. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 May 13, 2012
" I love this tea. It has a wonderful peppermint taste and is a great treat after dinner/before bedtime. Also, it does everything it should without being harsh. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very Gentle
 January 25, 2012
" This is the best tea I have ever used for efficient but gentle colon cleansing. It is best to drink a cup before bed. My only complaint is the mint flavor before bed, which is invigorating when I wish to calm down. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 April 11, 2011
" This is a FANTASTIC product! Tastes great, and does the job.
Tried other stuff, nothing works like this does.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Better ways to get regular
 November 24, 2010
" Although this tea tasted ok and wokred liked it states I don't think senna is a good way to be regular and after reading about it's side effects I will not be purchasing this again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
You wont regret it
 July 14, 2010
" It works, have this tea in the evening and you'll be happy the next morning. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
This works
 June 23, 2010
" This tea works just as described, I recommend just drinking it at night. Tastes great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tea!
 May 7, 2010
" Works great, I like the taste and it's pretty affordable! Awesome product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
painful
 February 7, 2010
" This stuff gives you gas and is very uncomfortable. Also it isn't very fast acting so you may have to stay home all day (flatulence, bloating, diarrhea). I didn't think it was very gentle. More akin to drinking soap. I do like that it is made with natural ingredients and it is effective. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Really works!
 October 12, 2009
" I don't have long term constipation. Sometimes when I had a too big meal, I had a hard time in the bathroom. This tea really helped! After 2 bags, I felt better! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
GREAT TEA
 October 9, 2009
" I LOVE THIS TEA. ONE CUP AT NIGHT AND WAKE UP HAPPY. TEA IS GREAT FOR CLEANING THE COLON. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
This works!
 September 20, 2009
" This tea gets you regular gently. I like the flavor too! Nice blend. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
This stuff works
 September 8, 2009
" This tea has senna that will help cleanse your colon. It works in about 6 hours so take at a few hours before bedtime. Take with psyllum supplement and you'll be amazed. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDunnellon, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Yogi Tea
 June 26, 2009
" This tea works! Really helps you to be 'regular.' One cup at night and the mint flavor is sooooo soothing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 30, 2009
" Great tasting, effective tea ... and healthy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Tea Get Regular® Caffeine Free Soothing Mint -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Another Great "Movement" Tea
 February 28, 2009
" Okay, so I said that I really liked the Smooth Move, and I do, but I also really like the Get Regular. The taste is better and the Senna isn't as strong so I don't get the cramps with it.
The hubby still swears by Smooth Move.
Find what works for you body!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next