Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3

100% Pure. Cholesterol Free. No Preservatives. No Sugar Added. No Fat. Cranberry Helps Support Urinary Tract Health. Ideal for tropical smoothies fruit cocktails & as a mixer. A delicious natural topping for yogurt ice cream fruit pastry and dessert.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
34 out of 36(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CranberryEveryDay
Best Concentrate
 December 14, 2012
"My wife and I have a cranberry daily regimen and have tried other brands. We prefer this over the others we tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthycook
fromBrooklyn, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tart taste, good stuff!
 August 31, 2012
"Cranberry juice has long been recognized for its health benefits. I cannot speak for anyone but myself when I tell you, that since I have been using 4 teaspoons of the concentrate in 20 ounces of water daily, I have felt better. Hope it is as beneficial to you as it has been for me. PS - It lasts quite a long time in the refrigerator."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BellaTB
fromKY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 June 23, 2012
"I first tried this with the Fat Flush Diet, we use that recipe to make a sort of cranwater drink with this. We sweeten it with a bit of liquid stevia and away we go! Now we keep it around as a staple and the whole family loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pddmom
fromMorristown, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 21, 2012
"The product is great. The cranberry juice concentrate comes in a glass bottle, which is healthier than plastic. The price is much better through vitacost than in the store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TLC2008
fromAlameda
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 28, 2012
"Great product and wonderful price. It great to mix it with soda water over ice. FANTASTIC!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
imagqust
fromThe Sunny South
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Pure Delight
 August 11, 2011
"It's so nice, one again to be able to have plain old pure Cranberry Juice. My tastes allow me to use considerably less then the reccommended dilution so it is also a great value volume wise. Per the instructions it was very good but a bit strong. It's nice to have the flexibility to dilute to my exact taste preference.
Try it! You'll Like it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rtinder
Liguid Strength
 June 23, 2011
"Not quite as thick as the Tree of Life brand but great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gmagpa5
fromHesperia, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 21, 2011
"I was recommended to take this product from my son (who also is a customer of yours, he lives in Idaho). This products effectiveness is a 5 star, we use it in conjunction with our protein diet we do 2 months on and 2 months off. I continuly drink it daily even on the off months. THANK YOU VITACOST! PRICE IS RIGHT!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
WagePeace
Worst Purchase Ever!
 May 17, 2011
"This product is sour and watery, not at all like the delicious unsweetened cranberry juice the company used to make. I don't recommend it at all!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iluvthissite
fromSouthern Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 May 3, 2011
"Great product without the extra fruit sugars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2beehealthy
fromPeachland, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
love this stuff!
 March 26, 2011
"unsweetened, pure cranberry juice concentrate...doesn't get any better than this. Been using it for years and grateful to find Vitacost.
Delivery was fast, and the same good quality I'm used to with the product. Thanks, Vitacost!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
enchantingluv7
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love it!
 January 13, 2011
"Is great as a drink or even as a topping. Tangy, but sweet at the same time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
takingcareofme
weak concentrate
 April 2, 2010
"I had to use almost double the amount of this concentrate to get the same results as my previous brand."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maciek
Top notch
 October 5, 2009
"This one is the best, pure and delicious of all others I had tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RuralGal
fromNebraska
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works well for cranwater!
 July 13, 2009
"I am not totally excited about cranberry juice...but know it is so good for us. This one is great and if you don't want to use a sweetner you can get away with it. However...I like to use Xylitol with mine! :)
I'm on my second bottle and would order it again!
Also, am not able to purchase 100% cranberry juice any longer where I live and this is shipped directly to my home!
Works well for the cranwater that is suggested by Ann Louise Gittleman in her books...the most popular one is probaby "The Fat Flush Plan."
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
K9Lady
Cost Savings
 June 27, 2009
"Very good product, gives you the control on how much and what kind of sweetener you add."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fatflusher
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 3, 2009
"Excellent for making the cranwater for the Fat Flush Diet. Good taste."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gigi11
The Best
 December 22, 2008
"The cranberry concentrate is GREAT! And no sickenly sweet sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LNYR
fromMidwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent quality and price
 September 29, 2008
"I like to have this on hand....also it's great in club soda and even tonic water....Makes a nice colorful additon to orange juice, too....I like a tart flavor, so enjoy just putting some in water......"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dynamic Health Pure Cranberry Juice Concentrate -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cranberry08
fromGolden City, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A Lot Sweeter Cranberry Taste
 September 18, 2008
"I have been drinking cranwater per the Fat Flush diet for many years and this is the first time the cranberry concentrate and water had a sweet taste. I don't know if it has to do with being wild cranberries versus others, but it has a much more tolerable taste. I have only been drinking it for a week so I'm not sure if I will have similar results with it. The price was quite reasonable too. My regular source has triple in price due to a poor crop. At this point, I highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next