Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2

Delicious Taste. 100% Natural Stevia Sweetener. Chemical Free. The Purest Stevia Sweetener. Family Approved. Zero Calories. Zero Carbs. Zero Glycemic Index. The Most Desired Stevia Brand for a Decade.  . SweetLeaf: the body friendly sweetener.™.  . Our stevia extract is made from only the highest grade stevia leaves and cool purified water. No chemicals no alcohol no additives of any kind are used -- just pure premium ingredients. A 100% natural deliciously sweet taste.  . Inulin is an all-natural soluble vegetable fiber that nourishes the good intestinal flora which promote digestive health and improved immune function. SweetLeaf Sweetener® is a healthy choice for people with diabetes - and everyone else too!  . Making the world a sweeter place... one shake at a time.™
Overall rating:
4.561 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
51 out of 57(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gousa
fromSD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product.
 January 22, 2013
"Excellent-no bitterness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tigger698
fromSouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product has a great taste
 December 9, 2012
"I like the product very much, would like to have it in a different container, it pours out too quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allibeeish
fromMichigan USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Favorite
 November 28, 2012
"I keep trying different Stevia Brands but always return to Sweetleaf.
It tastes the best, in my opinion. In addition, the price is good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jennBH
love it
 November 16, 2012
"this is the only sweetener used in our house! no calories and no carbs--what's not to like?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AZHandyman
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste,great price,pure and healthy!
 November 4, 2012
"I use this all day long as a substitute for sweeteners because it is healthy and good tasting. Best price I have found. I order several at a time as I like it on everything! Nice to know it is pure and wholesome."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yellah47
frommo
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good
 November 2, 2012
"I had to find a new stevia product after my old one was discontinued. They aren't all created equal and I am very happy with this one. Watch out for fillers and processing chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dpll
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia
 September 30, 2012
"I've never been a fan of stevia but this is the best tasting so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
gopherhole
Not worth it.
 April 29, 2012
"Sweetness value is too weak to be worthwhile."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kristyg
 March 26, 2012
"I love Sweetleaf Stevia...use it every day. I use this 4 oz. package of stevia by using 2 teaspoons of it in a gallon of brewed organic green tea...it's my daily drink. I grew up on sweet tea - with sugar. So, I'm thankful for a natural alternative to continue enjoying sweet tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzyque
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
the BEST purest stevia
 February 25, 2012
"This is the best Stevia you can buy, much better than the other cheaper stuff at the grocery store. It's pure and recommened specifically by the author of the Fat Flush diet. I use it for everything and enjoy the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lyzanne
fromCrestone, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 6, 2012
"Wonderful sweetener! I have been using it for years and am very satisfied. Price is reasonable too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
newg
fromtennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
a little clumpy
 November 17, 2011
"I use stevia often in the liquid form and packets , but this is really fine and powdery and does not dissolve well in liquid. It stays in clumps . The flavor seems to be fine , maybe a little more bitter than the packets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARYM
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Pure & natural stevia
 November 11, 2011
"I love this stevia because there are absolutely no added preservatives or extra ingredients that give this stevia its sweetness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fulolife
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Quality
 October 26, 2011
"I have tried many brands of stevia and this is the best and Vitacost has the best price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KennyMac
fromFort Worth, Texas
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Sweet!
 October 22, 2011
"In my opinion this is the best stevia product on the market. Very effective without a strong bitter after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pibber
frommiami, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good value
 October 2, 2011
"Have used this product before and find it good stevia sweetner."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HINC
super stuff
 October 1, 2011
"This is about the best of the stevia products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Recess
Not 100% Stevia
 September 14, 2011
"I like the taste of stevia, so am very disappointed in this product. I should have read the ingredients list. When I read "100% Natural Stevia Sweetener" on the label I assumed I was just buying stevia. This may be 100% natural, but it is certainly not 100% stevia."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annp
fromTucson
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
the purest of Stevia
 September 13, 2011
"Sweet Leaf if the best Stevia you can purchase IF you want only Stevia and not added other products - great in everything
no bitter taste if you do not use too much. small amt. goes a long ways .. packets are very handy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Stevia Sweetener -- 4 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
StacieLynn
fromSouthern CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Weak...
 September 13, 2011
"The inulin fiber seems to "dilute" the sweetness and I have to triple the amount to match the sweetness of pure stevia extract powder. I won't be purchasing again. I can't wait for the Kal Pure stevia to come back in stock!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next