Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

Helps Reduce Free Radicals. 100% Natural. Herbal Tea Supplement. Contains Caffeine. Meet Our Green Tea Super Antioxidant. If you think green tea is great way to maintain well-being just imagine what our Green Tea Super Antioxidant can do! Antioxidants help combat the effects of free radicals those unstable molecules produced in the body as by-products of aging pollution and stress. Our special formulation of Green Tea with Grapeseed and Amla extracts-all naturally potent antioxidants-helps restore a feeling of youthful energy. Organic Lemongrass adds bright citrus flavor while Jasmine Green Tea lends natural floral notes. So relax and rejuvenate with a cup of Green Tea Super Antioxidant! Yogi Principles. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind? Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste...and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamin C.
Overall rating:
4.828 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
83 out of 87(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AmberNicholeR
fromOrange County, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's delicious!
 September 12, 2013
"99.9% of the time, it reminds me of fruit loops, however, you get that rare bag that tastes almost a little fishy... which is weird, but worth the risk... because it's VERY rare, and you can just spit it out and pour it out, and make yourself a new fresh cup of delicious fruit loopy-ness!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deetz
tastes good...just right
 May 18, 2013
"will order again...nice and mild."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leonine
The Best Tea in Existence?
 May 9, 2013
"I haven't found any better.
This tea possesses a subtle sweetness that's simply perfect, with just the right amount of slow release caffeine.
On the whole a little permeable bag full of fantastic ingredients of the highest quality, holding healthful benefits unparalleled by any of its price comparable competition.
These boxes and bags of great goodness help keep me up and writing even into the wee hours of the morning; whilst also working diligently to combat the oxidative stresses I place upon myself."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovesupplements
fromGA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great tasting tea
 March 16, 2013
"You don't need anything to enhance the flavor of this tea. It is great by itself. I like to drink it because I know it's good for me and my family. Best price on Vitacost. Been drinking it for years."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amie365
fromSmithtown, Ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Tea.
 December 28, 2012
"Tastes great and this is the best value. I've been hooked on Yogi tea for years. My local markets charge significantly more per box. I purchase all my tea from vita cost.."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
britborn
Age:45-54
It's never bitter
 December 17, 2012
"I have tried several green teas and this is the one that I have found that is not bitter. Love it, even my husband will drink it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AGS87
fromKernersville, NC
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
The Best Tea Ive Tried
 October 3, 2012
"This is my favorite tea, I really notice a positive diffrence in my energy after drinking a cup, and since the price is great you can buy enough to last awhile."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veronika7
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yogi Green Tea
 August 31, 2012
"I opened the box of this Green tea & I am currently making in the mornings for my daughter who takes it to school she loves it. I read the great benefits on it, the green tea bags are also great after they cool down to place on the face. She hasn't had a lot of breakouts."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deanna80
fromabilene, ks
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 July 20, 2012
"I love this tea! In addition to being good for you, it tastes great hot or cold! I love tea and have many kinds in my pantry, but this is my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buzzzzbees
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great brand
 July 11, 2012
"love the taste and vitacost price. Can't beat it anywhere else."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cteadrinker2
fromaz
Yogi tea
 July 1, 2012
"I love this tea and drink it every morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
weezie38
fromFort Mill, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 May 15, 2012
"This is my favorite tea and it's cheaper than any other stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dandydaisy
fromFort Hood, TX
GREAT tea
 May 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"this is my favorite tea. I add some lemon and honey and drink it all day long. especially in the hot texas days it is really refreshing :)
not bitter or too strong. the herbs are just right.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wundurful1
fromOzark, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Above and Beyond
 April 30, 2012
"I drink teas and herbal infusions every day...and Yogi Green Tea Super Antioxidant is a staple for me. This tea is excellent! It has a lightly sweet flavor that is good alone or mixed with regular green tea for a milder flavor. It's good hot or iced. Enjoy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angelfish28
fromWaterford, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best tea ever
 February 24, 2012
"I love Yogi tea and especially this particular green tea. The flavor is great - not a whimmpy tea by any means."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hammertime
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yogi green tea
 February 13, 2012
"This tea is very pleasant and I drink it not just for taste but also health purposes. I even sent some to my family members and now they drink it regularly as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nucat54
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Super Tea
 December 27, 2011
"I use this tea twice daily. Always feel better after taking it. I drink a cup before bed and it soothes the body and relaxes me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
auricica1
Great product! I'll order again!
 November 9, 2011
"I take it in the morning with a spoon of row honey, because I do not like the taste.It definitely gives me energy for all day!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
addnoodle
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Tea
 November 6, 2011
"I am not a tea drinker and this tea has a very good taste. It's also very powerful. If I have some too late in the day, I can't sleep."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Tea Green Super Anti-Oxidant -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalizedOkie
fromNorman, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
delicious
 June 6, 2011
"one of my favorite teas, with a slight anise flavor. Guests love it. Excellent value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next