Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gluten-Free Food & Beverages or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2

We gently toast corn rice sesame sunflower and flax seeds into golden clusters of crunchy goodness. Then we add plump cranberries almonds and pecans for a delicious snack or breakfast cereal.
Overall rating:
4.821 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 out of 28(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VanGogh
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really Tasty Granola
 August 20, 2013
"I like the Bakery on the Main Granola because they combine nuts, seeds and great grains to make a delicious healthy snack. I use this product on plain Greek yoghurt with mixed fruits for a satisfying breakfast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rewind
Gender:Female
Excellent flavor, texture, and very versatile
 May 6, 2013
"Found this about 6 months ago , now it is part of my diet. My favorite way to eat this fabulous granola is as a dessert at night. Here is how I fix it
1/2 c. Bakery on Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple
1/2 c. Plain yogurt
2 Tbsp. each of 2 different of your favorite nuts
1/c. flax dry cereal
Mix well, eat slowly, enjoying every healthy, delicious, bite.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diana56
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great mixture of textures and flavors!
 March 21, 2013
"Bakery on Main makes the best granola! I put it on salads, mix with yogurt or just eat it out of the bag! It is also gluten free, but you would never know it! Crunchy and delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wick
fromKingsport TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delightful
 March 21, 2013
"This is in the top for tasty granola-- I have tried dozens!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veganius
fromWV
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
this is totally awesome!
 December 30, 2012
"we tried it, and now we like it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetOne
fromKauai, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is really delicious
 December 5, 2012
"I love this granola. It is so fresh and yummy. I recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
betzenr
fromSpokane, Wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 December 1, 2012
"Would highly recommend this product. It tastes fabulous (even my very picky teenager loves it!). We used to buy this at a local organic food store chain, but the price at Vitacost is better. It is now my favorite cereal. Great straight out of the bag as a snack, in milk as cereal or even on yogurt! We will continue to buy. Thank you Vitacost for carrying this high quality granola mix."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
over55
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Snack
 November 29, 2012
"This product is a great snack and good for you too. NO GMO's."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loiegirl
fromPa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 November 12, 2012
"Vita cost has the best products and prices. This granola is great by itself and mixed with other g-f cereals. I like to mix 2-3 cereals together for a variety of taste.I also make granola bars with this cereal.Wonderful granola bars,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tomatoes
this product is very very sweet
 November 8, 2012
"I love this product but I've found it to be very sweet. The sweetness takes away from it a little, but I will buy it again and use it whenever I want something sweet to eat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geezer37
fromCA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste
 October 30, 2012
"Really enjoy this with yogurt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olderbutsmarter
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the taste
 October 29, 2012
"This product is delicious on yogurt or 'just out of the bag'. Great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bettyjed
fromMechanicsville, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Sinfully Delicious
 September 27, 2012
"When you taste this Granola you'll know immediately that gluten free can still taste absolutely delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
woodbine75
fromMD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 September 18, 2012
"I came across this product at MOM's and just fell in love with it. Instead of eating sweets - I snack on this. I love the price VITACOST had it and delivery was fantastic"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sbollech
Surprisingly Delicious
 May 31, 2012
"I am new to gluten free eating and so far have not found many products I think taste good. I expected this granola just to be another let down but I was pleasantly surprised. This granola has a good flavor and a wonderful crunch. Now I want to try all of the other flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MplsSue
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best!
 May 18, 2012
"I can't decide if the Cranberry Maple or the Rainforest Bakery on Main granola is best. They are both so good, I don't miss regular granola at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tabbyca
fromontonagon, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
breakfast
 May 8, 2012
"i hade this with breakfast it tastes awsome i love bakery on main granolla's
they make good flavor's."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mfh1399
frompittsburgh
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
best cereal
 September 3, 2011
"very good and the best price you can find."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
kinoiki
Um...ick.
 February 19, 2011
"Did not care for this granola at all. I'm really surprised I'm the first to leave a negative review. It has these weird little... discs? Of some sort of grain puff? They taste very odd. The granola as a whole has a very strange aftertaste. I like that there are big chunky nuts and the cranberries are tasty, but man... I could do without the rest. Won't be buying this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bakery On Main Granola Gluten Free Nutty Cranberry Maple -- 12 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovelovelove
fromAsheville, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Couldn't Stop Eating This
 November 19, 2010
"Yum! This granola is the best. It has a great texture (won't rip your mouth up but not too soft either) I bought some Kashi yesterday because I ran out of this and none of the others compare to how tasty this one is."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next