Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2

Wheat Free • Gluten Free. Brown Rice Crunch Sensation. No Artificial Colors. No Artificial Flavors. Our new Fiesta Lime Rice Chips deliver a zesty tangy flavor and the delicious crunch of our brown rice. Your family will love this classic "South of the border" inspired healthy snack.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 out of 25(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catsmother
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Addictive!
 July 8, 2013
"The only problem with these chips is that they're so good I've been known to eat a whole bag, (840 or so calories) in one sitting. They're very salty, so if that's a health problem for you, watch out. I eat them straight out of the bag, no dip or enhancement necessary. The lime & spicy flavor combination is irresistible."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
venus55564
fromYORK HAVEN, PA
Gender:Female
LOVE LIMEY FLAVOR~FIESTA HAPPENING IN ONES MOUTH!!
 January 2, 2013
"These chips are the best I've had so far! I love the Limey flavor. The texture of these chips are crunchy, and they go a long way because they pack a bunch of flavor. These will definitely satisfy ones crunchy cravings!!
TIP: I also put a few of these in with the Blue Corn mild flavored tortilla chips, to kick it up a notch and add a punch of flavor to them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammy4
fromClintonville WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 December 29, 2012
"I love these chips! The flavor is sooo good & the price on Vitacost is the best I've found! They have good ingredients too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dianaru
Maybe its personal taste
 December 6, 2012
"I do not care for these at all. Tiny bit of lime flavor hits the tongue when you put them in your mouth and that is immediately overtaken by the chip flavor itself. I love the Santa Fe chips. These are a disappointment and I will not be ordering more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pixiegirl
Can't stop eating them!
 November 16, 2012
"These are my number one go to chip for snacking. They have a fresh limey tang to them and they are made with healthy brown rice and sesame seeds. Love them. The Wasabi flavor is great too!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KittyKatniss
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
D-Licious!
 November 3, 2012
"These chips are surprisingly very delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sassy
fromDixie
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
MMMMMMMMMMMM LIME !
 October 20, 2012
"Great alternative to the nasty and unhelathy chips. These are fantastic !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mumz
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 October 8, 2012
"Very good ~ lots of crunch with lots of flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dochef
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great flavor!
 September 27, 2012
"Taste like the lime tortillas on the market but better and better for you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BettyBoopAdmirer
fromSo. St. Paul, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 6, 2012
"Amazing... especially if you like the flavor of real limes. I only wish the bag was bigger!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harusami
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Great Guacamole Delivery System
 August 1, 2012
"These are currently my favorite brand of chips, great right out of the bag, fantastic with guacamole."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AuntTerry
fromMinneapolis
Age:45-54
Send more!
 May 31, 2012
"Hard to believe these are RICE chips - they look and taste just like that 'other' brand. What a pleasant surprise - I think I was expecting something more like a rice cake - so glad I was wrong about that. LOVE THESE!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MorningGlory9
 May 15, 2012
"These chips were very tasty! Even the kids loved them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brogan
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 29, 2012
"delicious, but highly addictive, could eat the whole bag in one sitting"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyOldLady
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Snack
 December 6, 2011
"Luv these chips! Wish the bag was a bit bigger, but the flavor is there. Nice to get it here for slightly less."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cutey
fromThomasville,NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious flavor
 October 14, 2011
"These chips have delicious flavor and are good in soups or crumbled on top of salads. They are a good replacement for chips...."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holymolly
fromschenectady, n.y.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 7, 2011
"a great snack alternative to chips, etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stefrz
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Very Good!
 February 19, 2011
"I tried these for the first time today. They have a nice, light salty lime flavor. I will be trying all the different flavors. The quality is very good. The chips are thick and crispy - and satisfying. Yum. I could eat the whole bag in one sitting so I wish these were $1.00 cheaper."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlohaC
fromHonolulu, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Delicious!
 July 10, 2010
"These chips are delicious! They taste great in mexican salads too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lundberg Rice Chips Fiesta Lime -- 6 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scarlettt
fromMA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Problem is you'll eat the whole bag!
 May 3, 2010
"Thee are really good, addictive chips. Hard to stop eating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next