Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has no aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
86 out of 95(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HSMomma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 July 22, 2013
"This is my husbands favorite flavor for his coffee. I recommend all of the sweetleaf drops."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GypsyGreen
fromAlaska, Alaska
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Missing something...
 July 11, 2013
"This sweetener tastes good. It's not bitter. I use it to flavor my pancakes and to make fake "butter beer." However, it's not very strong, not NEARLY strong enough to flavor coffee, so I have to use more to get the flavor (in my pancakes) than I want to use for the sweetness. Honestly, it NEEDS to have a BUTTER flavor, and that always bugs me when I use it. Without the butter, it tastes bland. I could probably dump half a bottle in a cup of coffee and still not taste the "toffee flavor." I started adding artificial butter flavor to mine, which helps tremendously, (hence my amazing "butter beer" using stevita cream soda), but I wish I didn't have to add anything. I'm not a big fan of the 2 pack, either, but I'm not including that in the rating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreatDame25
fromRochester, New York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste, nothing artificial.
 December 31, 2012
"I think this has the best taste out of all the flavored stevia extracts. I use it every day in my coffee instead of sugar. Been using it for years. If you need/want to cut back on sugar consumption, this product is helpful. I use the Wisdom SweetLeaf unflavored powder in recipes, cutting back on some of the sugar. Best example is cranberry sauce - half sugar, half powdered stevia works and tastes great. I believe the Wisdom SweetLeaf line is the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeH
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent in Tea & Coffee
 December 22, 2012
"This flavor is so good in teas and coffee. Very sweet and doesn't taste artificial at all. One of the best flavors. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chelie
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 December 5, 2012
"Very nice taste, I love this"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobbiejean
fromYuma,AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's been a Lifesaver!
 November 28, 2012
"I was told by my Dr. I needed to drink ALOT more water but I just can't stand it. When I was introduced to Sweetleaf English Toffee it was love at first taste. I now have no problem drinking water and my body is much happier as well. I recommend it to everyone who hates water but really needs to drink more. It comes in many different flavors but English tofffee is my favorite. Won't be without it. I keep one in my purse and one on the counter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GGmom
fromMurrieta, ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite flavor
 November 18, 2012
"This is the only stevia that I can use on my diet. It is also the best stevia out there and has no other filler. I have tried several different flavors of the liquid form but I like the English toffee the best. #2 would be vanilla cream liquid. I use the packets of powder or the powder form in the jar that I can sprinkle on items that are not in liquid form. Try about 6 or 7 drops of stevia liquid with 1 tbls apple cider vinegar and 1 tbs lemon juice added to a bottle of water. Makes a great drink. Good for you and taste good. too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktdidtoo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
*** NO MORE SUGAR!
 November 14, 2012
"I have been doing my best to irradicate sugar from my diet and absolutely LOVING the benefits our bodies reap from being free of that junk! SweetLeaf stevias [in all flavors] are a great way to add that bit of sweetness you may be desiring. Be careful ... it is potent and can get bitter quickly. We use this product primarily to add a bit of sweetness to our homemade coconut oil - based chocolate. Sometimes we add a drop or two to an organic cup of java. I save at least $5 per bottle by ordering thru Vitacost! *We order LOTS of organic coconut oil too : )"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2mindymonte2
fromGoffstwon, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 November 9, 2012
"I don't like to drink my 8 glasses of water a day, but thanks to English toffee drops I can do it. It's such a great flavor. I like the vanilla too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
farmmom4
fromSouthern Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy without the sugar!
 October 25, 2012
"I use this in my coffee, and use it in cooked apples with cinnamon for my kids. Tastes like apple pie filling without sugar!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zorra
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really good toffee stevia
 October 23, 2012
"Along with rootbeer (yes... rootbeer!) this is one of SweetLeaf's best flavors (avoid the grape, vanilla and apricot!). It really tastes like toffee and nicely sweetens."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 11, 2012
"Good For:
Homemade Ice Cream
Hot Chocolate
Coffee
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelzo
fromIndiana
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 27, 2012
"I have used this in so many ways. I have put it in unsweetened coconut milk, many baking recipes, and even mashed avocado with coconut milk. I can't have any sugar so this has been a lifesaver!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happyhealthywoman
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 September 23, 2012
"Wonderful in black or cinnamon tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAbel
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Stevia ever
 August 30, 2012
"I have tried all of the flavored stevia drops and this is my very favorite one for my coffee or making iced tea as well. It has really helped me while I have been dieting. The flavoring is so natural and taste like you're having a real treat! I LOVE this flavor and product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
tialee
fromOkeechobee, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
funky aftertaste
 August 29, 2012
"If I use more than one or two drops, it has a funky chemical tastes but one or two drops isn't quite enough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMommy
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this!
 August 18, 2012
"Excellent taste! My version of Toffee Nut Latte from Starbucks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Modine
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic flavor
 July 28, 2012
"I love to put this in my coffee--tastes great and how nice to know I'm not putting in all those additives from the flavored "creamers" (which, of course, have no cream)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
uneedarita
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent treat!
 July 18, 2012
"I am dieting, so my "sweet treats" are very important to me. I don't use sugar or caffine, so I make a steaming hot mug of decaf with cream and the English Toffee stevia.......It is wonderful....hits the spot! It satisfies the sweet craving completely!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener English Toffee -- 2 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
merr
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just what I needed for my coffee
 July 13, 2012
"I only drink a couple cups of coffee a day but I add a couple drops of this English Toffee flavoring and it elevates my coffee to a sit down and daydream moment. I had used the T" and D" flavored syrups but they just seemed to water my coffee down. I will be buying more of this flavoring."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next