Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2

Nourishing Kids in Motion. USDA Organic. Baked Whole Grain Energy Bar. No Trans fats / 12 Vitamins & Minerals / No High Fructose Corn Syrup. In raising our family we always wish to find organic snacks to nourish our kids as they are on the move competing in sports studying or playing with friends. Their lives are as busy as ours so although we prefer to make them food from scratch it's not always possible.  . That's why we created CLIF Kid Organic ZBaR. Each satisfying organic bar is low-fat made with whole oats and contains 12 essential vitamins and minerals kids need every day. What you won't find is all the junk. Organic ZBaR contains no hydrogenated oils no high fructose corn syrup no preservatives no artificial flavors or colors.  . Organic ZBaR gives kids in motion a choice of snacks with the nutrition and energy they need and a taste they really like - so they can keep going growing and exploring
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommaMann
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
wonderfuly sweet treat
 June 10, 2013
"I love these yummy little peanut butter bars, and the healthy ingredients!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Maggilu42
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Could be better
 June 3, 2013
"I bought these as a quick breakfast item, and they fit that use perfectly. They're inexpensive, filling, and not too high in calories. Flavor-wise, I wish they had a stronger peanut butter taste. As they are, they are moist, chewy and tasty, but with more of a sweet bowl of oatmeal flavor, not peanut butter. I'll probably stick to the chocolate brownie flavor in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
triedandtested
LOVE!!!!!
 April 17, 2013
"These are the best tasting granola bar!!!! My 4 kids and I love these and will continue to keep these stocked up in our cabinets!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Angel13
good`
 December 30, 2012
"These are healthy and my son likes them. I think he likes the chocolate brownie better - but he eats them both with no complaints."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DLJG
fromPoughkeepsie, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious & nutritious!
 December 12, 2012
"They are a little expensive, but better than most snack bars on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
klstern
fromWaynesboro, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Another Great Flavor from Cliff Kid Z Bar
 August 22, 2012
"Great energy bar for parent and kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redyns
fromMeadville PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 3, 2012
"This is a delicious high protien bar"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MJWN
fromNewark, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not just for Kids
 June 21, 2012
"I really like these bars because they are not overly sweet. I keep one in my purse for those times when I am stuck and cannot get to lunch until quite late."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlight
Age:35-44
snack before gymnastics
 May 14, 2012
"My 9 & 11 yr old girls have one of these before gymnastics. It provides a little protein and some healthy carbs to keep them going!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dee2dee2
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Tasty
 January 21, 2012
"I like the taste of the peanut butter bars and they are a good value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stinky08
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good!
 January 16, 2012
"I bought these for my 10 year old sister who is a swimmer. She had the adult Clif bars in the past but liked these much better. She actually said they weren't as sweet, go figure! I will buy more in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SUSANDP
fromFingerlakes New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Clif bars for kids
 August 12, 2011
"great tasting..and Clif bars has many flavors.. good value.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IANTRL
fromIOWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
 June 16, 2010
"YUUMMMMYYYY i tried a bit and they are great, the little drizzle of chocolate on top makes it perfect. these bars are a hit with my kids and make for an easy breakfast. not only do they taste great, they are filling and good for you. put you mind at ease and give 'em these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angelazul
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tasty!
 January 10, 2010
"I bought this snacks for my son to snack on after school. I was afraid he wouldn't like them because of the peanut butter (I'm not a peanut butter eater particularly), but when we tried them even I was enjoying them! They don't have a rich or too sweet taste and the chocolate drizzle on top is a nice complement to the flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happygolucky
fromEau Claire,WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My whole family loves 'em!
 May 31, 2009
"These taste better than many granola type bars and it is so nice to find a healthier alternative that the kids will actually eat! They are so good and satisfying. The perfect size for kids! The peanut butter is our favorite! I cannot keep these stocked for long! I have to hide a box so that I can enjoy one once-in-a-while!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Clif Kid™ Organic ZBar™ Peanut Butter -- 6 Bars Each / Pack of 2
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product