Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3

Non-GMO. Gluten-Free. Dentist & Hygienist Recommended. Maintaining Good Oral Health: Clinical studies have shown that xylitol used in your daily routine may reduce the risk of tooth decay and improve overall oral health.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon
 September 22, 2013
" These are excellent Mints - and - they are sugar free. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDallas, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Spicy but good
 July 25, 2013
" These are good they are to spicy for my kids but I like them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Mints
 May 18, 2013
" These mints are a life saver! I really like the flavor, not too strong & they help with bad breath or when needed for a quick refreshing pick me up. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromBronx New York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Minty laxitive
 May 17, 2013
" This product is not for those with sensitive stomachs. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best...
 November 27, 2012
" I have tried a few different kinds of the Spry mints and these are by far my favorite. Perfect amount of cinnamon flavor without being "spicy" or overpowering. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Love 'em!
 November 18, 2012
" Please bring this in the 240-piece container! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
 October 15, 2012
" I have been waiting a long time for Spry to make cinnamon mints and these were worth the wait! Definitely my favorites. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
If you like Red Hots...
 August 25, 2012
" These may not be quite as strong, but close. I, too, would like to see a 240 count. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJunction City Ore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good
 August 15, 2012
" Great taste, wish they were in the larger size to. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best Cinnamon Breath Mint Ever!
 July 14, 2012
" I think these are a new flavor from Spry. Or maybe Vitacost is just now carrying them. My sister ordered them first then I ordered 3 of them myself as soon as I tasted how delicious they are. These are my new faves of all the other flavors "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product