Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3

Non-GMO. Gluten-Free. Dentist & Hygienist Recommended. Maintaining Good Oral Health: Clinical studies have shown that xylitol used in your daily routine may reduce the risk of tooth decay and improve overall oral health.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fibersbb
fromTucson AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon
 September 22, 2013
"These are excellent Mints - and - they are sugar free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMom5littles
fromDallas, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Spicy but good
 July 25, 2013
"These are good they are to spicy for my kids but I like them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilMissy
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Mints
 May 18, 2013
"These mints are a life saver! I really like the flavor, not too strong & they help with bad breath or when needed for a quick refreshing pick me up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bonxmom2013
fromBronx New York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Minty laxitive
 May 17, 2013
"This product is not for those with sensitive stomachs."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aprilmb
The best...
 November 27, 2012
"I have tried a few different kinds of the Spry mints and these are by far my favorite. Perfect amount of cinnamon flavor without being "spicy" or overpowering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel4Jesus
Age:35-44
Love 'em!
 November 18, 2012
"Please bring this in the 240-piece container!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lauraw
Great
 October 15, 2012
"I have been waiting a long time for Spry to make cinnamon mints and these were worth the wait! Definitely my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SeekerOfHealth
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
If you like Red Hots...
 August 25, 2012
"These may not be quite as strong, but close. I, too, would like to see a 240 count."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothrunner
fromJunction City Ore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good
 August 15, 2012
"Great taste, wish they were in the larger size to."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicGuyLA
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best Cinnamon Breath Mint Ever!
 July 14, 2012
"I think these are a new flavor from Spry. Or maybe Vitacost is just now carrying them. My sister ordered them first then I ordered 3 of them myself as soon as I tasted how delicious they are. These are my new faves of all the other flavors"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Xlear Spry Xylitol Mints Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 45 Mints Each / Pack of 3
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product