Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

With Natural Flavors. An aromatic sweet cinnamon tea with hints of orange. The full flavored signature blend is added to caffeine-free rooibos herbal tea offering a rich spicy fragrance followed by a sweet warming clean taste without added sugar.  . For over 40 years we have been crafting teas with the most delicious flavors and aromas. Our secret to success is our combination of high quality ingredients and sumptuous blends that together create teas to savor not just sip.  . With a name like Good Earth our responsibility extends beyond our wonderful teas. We strive to respect our earth and the people on it.  . Good Earth Teas - Overflowing with pure pleasure
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcv85
fromDevils Lake, ND
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Has a great cinnamon taste.
 August 26, 2013
"Taste great cold or hot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purplemickey
fromEverett, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best tea ever!
 June 25, 2013
"This is just the best tea, wonderful flavor and with Vitacost a great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screamingmimi
fromleft coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 June 9, 2013
"I used to get this at the restaurants. I'm so glad they still make this even though the restaurants are gone.
I take 4 bags and put in a big picture and stick it in the fridge and it's good to go the next day.
It's just as good hot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
56ry
fromJonesboro, AR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My fav tea!
 May 13, 2013
"I am hooked on the flavor and deliciousness of this tea! I have it everyday and the fact that it is caffeine free is great. The sweetness is all natural, no preservatives added! You have to give this a try...you will be hooked from the first cup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annabelle2233
Soothing and relaxing
 April 26, 2013
"This is a great tea for evening with no caffeine naturally. If you like cinnamon, you will love this tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carpenterKY
fromJonesboro, AR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome tea!
 December 19, 2012
"This is the best tea!! It is naturally sweet so you don't have to add any sugar. It's great for after dinner when you are craving something sweet...but this has no calories! Great if you are a calorie counter:^)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAS1
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Cinnamon deliciousness
 November 13, 2012
"Wonderful tea blend spicy and no caffeine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
huckapoo
fromFt Collins, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite Tea
 October 10, 2012
"say goodbye to Starbucks....this is a wonderful tea, spicy and sweet...used to buy the Chai now it's all about this tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SummersJaunt
fromCalifornia High Desert
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Husband will drink this tea
 August 18, 2012
"This is the only tea my husband will drink, so I get it for him. I don't like it as much so I would give it one star lower, for flavor, just a little strong for me, but when I use the tea bag again it is really good, so I guess it can save you more if you share a tea bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bets2
fromNH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tea I've ever had!
 July 8, 2012
"Love the cinnamon flavor. Makes great iced tea too!!! Curbs my sugar cravings!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ganchi
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My absolute favorite tea
 June 3, 2012
"I have been drinking this tea for years. It is, as described, naturally sweet and spicy. I just put six bags in a liter bottle and let it sit on a window sill for an hour or two; I then take out the bags, put the bottle in the fridge, and when I
want iced tea, add about a half a cup to a 24 ounce glass and then fill the rest with spring water and
some orange slices. What a treat.
Good, healthy and no sweetener
added or needed.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JbtR
Best of the best
 May 24, 2012
"Tastes great brewed either hot or iced. I rarely drink soda, so if I want something other than water this is what I drink. It is spicy with a little sweetness - very enjoyable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
granni
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The Very Best Tea!
 November 29, 2011
"This is absolutely the best tea I've ever had, and I drink a lot of different teas! It's naturally sweet and the spice flavor is superb!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jberg
Best tea ever!
 September 3, 2011
"I love tea and this one remains my favorite of all -- iced or hot. It's naturally sweet, so no extra sweetener needed, and super cinnamony delicious. Great deal on this site, I often stock up with several of boxes at a time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Good Earth Herbal Tea Blend Caffeine Free Sweet and Spicy -- 25 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Misty1
fromBluffton, S.C.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good Earth Original Decaf Tea
 April 4, 2011
"I am hooked on the taste and flavor of this tea."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.