Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Ener-G Sesame Pretzel Rings Gluten Free -- 2.65 oz Each / Pack of 2

Our gluten free sesame flavored version of this classic snack are crisp and full of flavor. Not only are these gluten wheat and dairy free but they are also soy free. You can purchase these in 2 different sized bags. Try them in a 4 oz snack size or a larger 8 oz party/family size. A great snack for any occasion.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ener-G Sesame Pretzel Rings Gluten Free -- 2.65 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Ener-G Sesame Pretzel Rings Gluten Free -- 2.65 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitaminbaby
fromUSAF base ,U.K.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
DEE-LiCIOUS!
 July 29, 2013
"There is no downside to this product, it's absolutely delicious ( the slight "nutty" taste of the sesame is wonderful .And even people who are NOT Gluten-intolerant (I'm not-my Husband IS) will enjoy this pretzel. Few things in this world that taste good are good for you, this product has it all, don't hesitate to buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ener-G Sesame Pretzel Rings Gluten Free -- 2.65 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrKL
fromTulsa, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 October 9, 2012
"I had a hard time putting these down. They tasted so great! I loved the sesame seeds but if you aren't a fan, try the sesame seed - free version. They were also a hit with my kiddos."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ener-G Sesame Pretzel Rings Gluten Free -- 2.65 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TSS0319
fromThe Villages, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty
 September 16, 2012
"Tasty and crispy with just the right amount of saltiness. Helps a lot with Snack Attacks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ener-G Sesame Pretzel Rings Gluten Free -- 2.65 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DenIm
fromrural Wisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Irresistable sesame-covered pretzels!
 August 6, 2012
"I've been GF for 12 years and the snack I missed most was pretzels. Then I found Ener-G Sesame Pretzel Rings, which are delicious and have a secret bonus as you finish the last one--at least a tablespoon of sesame seeds are usually left in the packet to empty into your mouth! Keep up the good work, Ener-G!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ener-G Sesame Pretzel Rings Gluten Free -- 2.65 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitoria
Delish!
 April 22, 2012
"I LOVE these pretzels. I've had them without the sesame seeds but they don't even compare to these. And they don't even taste gluten free, which to me is a plus. I'll buy them over and over again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ener-G Sesame Pretzel Rings Gluten Free -- 2.65 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anon2207
fromUnited States
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Great snack and good value
 January 25, 2011
"I don't require gluten-free, but I like sesame seeds and low-sodium foods so I gave these a try and am impressed! They are really crunchy and have a mild sesame flavor with the slightest hint of salt. The bag has 2-3 servings in it making this a great value for the small price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ener-G Sesame Pretzel Rings Gluten Free -- 2.65 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curly1
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
My favorite pretzel
 January 19, 2011
"This has to be the best pretzel I've had hands down, even better than gluten pretzels. They have a light crispy texture to them.
I only wish there was no added oil in them as the sesame seeds already bring up the fat content."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ener-G Sesame Pretzel Rings Gluten Free -- 2.65 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Great Taste
 July 10, 2010
"I enjoyed them very much. I thought the taste was great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.