Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

A Delightfully Subtle Green Tea with the Delicate Taste and Aroma of Lotus Flower Essence. This surprisingly full-flavored yet delicately floral blend is clean and light-bodied with an aroma reminiscent of freesia.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbJC
fromSummerfield, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This tea has a light flowery delicate flavor
 September 24, 2013
"This tea is hard to find where I live. I first enjoyed it at a local eatery. Searched for a long time before finding it at this website.. Love this tea it is light, decaffeinated and has a sweet flowery taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zenlife
fromSlovenia,Europe
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
nice tea
 July 2, 2013
"Very nice smell.My wife drinks it every day.She likes that is decafeinated and smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marsbaby
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Strong floral taste
 April 23, 2013
"I like this tea, but I would prefer that it did not have such a strong floral taste so that I could taste the green tea better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BiskyPal
fromMichigan East
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicately Mild Tasting Green Tea
 November 22, 2012
"I love drinking this when I have days where I do not want the over-powering "Green Tea Taste." This has a so smooth and lightly sweet taste - and decafinated as well. Definitely one of my favorites!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treehugger77
fromNew Brunswick Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice light tea
 November 18, 2012
"Wonderful flavor that isn't to strong....you don't need to add a thing it's delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
messa
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Subtle flavor, caffeine free
 September 19, 2012
"This is a lovely treat. I was sad to say goodbye to green tea when my body decided to hate caffeine. This stuff is the perfect solution! Yummy flavor, caffeine free, and works hot or cold!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
croux
 July 11, 2012
"nice flavor without the edge"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlphaZ
Nice Decaf Tea
 June 11, 2012
"It is a light, smooth and refreshing decaf green tea with a nice lotus fragrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thekoss
HARD TO FIND - GREAT PRICE
 February 21, 2012
"This tea is light and refreshing and not easy to find at a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LJral
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best green tea
 September 1, 2011
"I recently gave up coffee due to headaches from the caffine. Love the flavor, unlike other green teas I have tired. Hard to find the Lotus flower in stores but it's a great price here at Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stardancer
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Green Tea I have found
 April 8, 2011
"I have been a dedicated green tea drinker and by far this the best tasting one. I do not use any sweetener. It is great all by itself. If you lilke green tea, I highly recommend this one!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jeannie23
fromLyndhurst, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
very nice tea
 May 16, 2010
"It is very difficult to find Lotus tea in the stores. It is such a shame because it has a very nice flavor and is very soothing. It makes a wonderful iced tea. Very cool and refreshing. Will be drinking it for a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.