Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

A Delightfully Subtle Green Tea with the Delicate Taste and Aroma of Lotus Flower Essence. This surprisingly full-flavored yet delicately floral blend is clean and light-bodied with an aroma reminiscent of freesia.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSummerfield, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This tea has a light flowery delicate flavor
 September 24, 2013
" This tea is hard to find where I live. I first enjoyed it at a local eatery. Searched for a long time before finding it at this website.. Love this tea it is light, decaffeinated and has a sweet flowery taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSlovenia,Europe
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
nice tea
 July 2, 2013
" Very nice smell.My wife drinks it every day.She likes that is decafeinated and smells great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Strong floral taste
 April 23, 2013
" I like this tea, but I would prefer that it did not have such a strong floral taste so that I could taste the green tea better. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan East
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicately Mild Tasting Green Tea
 November 22, 2012
" I love drinking this when I have days where I do not want the over-powering "Green Tea Taste." This has a so smooth and lightly sweet taste - and decafinated as well. Definitely one of my favorites! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Brunswick Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice light tea
 November 18, 2012
" Wonderful flavor that isn't to strong....you don't need to add a thing it's delicious! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Subtle flavor, caffeine free
 September 19, 2012
" This is a lovely treat. I was sad to say goodbye to green tea when my body decided to hate caffeine. This stuff is the perfect solution! Yummy flavor, caffeine free, and works hot or cold!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 July 11, 2012
" nice flavor without the edge "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Decaf Tea
 June 11, 2012
" It is a light, smooth and refreshing decaf green tea with a nice lotus fragrance. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HARD TO FIND - GREAT PRICE
 February 21, 2012
" This tea is light and refreshing and not easy to find at a good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best green tea
 September 1, 2011
" I recently gave up coffee due to headaches from the caffine. Love the flavor, unlike other green teas I have tired. Hard to find the Lotus flower in stores but it's a great price here at Vitacost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Green Tea I have found
 April 8, 2011
" I have been a dedicated green tea drinker and by far this the best tasting one. I do not use any sweetener. It is great all by itself. If you lilke green tea, I highly recommend this one!!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo All Natural Decaffeinated Green Tea Lotus -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLyndhurst, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
very nice tea
 May 16, 2010
" It is very difficult to find Lotus tea in the stores. It is such a shame because it has a very nice flavor and is very soothing. It makes a wonderful iced tea. Very cool and refreshing. Will be drinking it for a long time. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.