Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

Smooth Lemony Earthy and Refreshing. Select pan-fired green tea from Zhejiang province in China artfully combined with lemongrass spearmint and a hint of lemon essence. Zen's distinct green tea flavor accented with lemon and mint is impossible to express in words. Best simply to experience its sweet lingering aftertaste.
Overall rating:
4.891 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
54 out of 55(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Schmellycat
fromChicago area
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this tea!!
 June 24, 2013
"I originally bought this tea bottled from a grocery store. I was so happy to discover the tea bags were available to make my own. It is a refreshing twist on green tea - especially if you're not fond of the grassy or bitter taste green tea can sometimes have. I am an avid tea drinker and I give this two thumbs way up!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomandMe
fromVancouver
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Tea!
 May 30, 2013
"I have tried many teas and cannot find one I like better than Tazo Zen!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anothernickname
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best tea ever!
 December 18, 2012
"This is my favorite bagged tea on the market, and my go-to tea every morning. It's green tea with a light mint and lemongrass flavor, and it doesn't get too strong when I oversteep it, which I tend to do at work. Love this stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Polly
fromHoustn
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Has a great flavor
 October 12, 2012
"I have been drinking green tea for 20 years and a few months ago I stared using TAZO All Natural Zen Teas Green. It has a really great favor and as a matter of fact, it is so good that my wife has started drinking it daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cinnamontoast1
fromAnnapolis, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 27, 2012
"This is the best green tea I have found on the market. It has a rich taste and leaves no after taste. I would recommend this to anyone but especially to those who have tried other green teas and not liked them. This will become your favorite...promise!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merrycarol
Always refreshing iced!
 September 9, 2012
"I love the blend of flavors in Tazo Zen Green Tea. I make a pot of tea and ice it weekly. Vitacost has the lowest cost! At my local grocery store a box runs for over $4.00!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Praiser1
fromBlair, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 August 24, 2012
"This green tea is the perfect blend of lemongrass and spearment. I haven't found another green tea that I love as much!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kreed
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this tea.
 July 11, 2012
"I don't like flavors in my tea, but the lemongrass and spearmint are very mild. This is some of the best tasting green tea I every had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dobma
fromnorthwest US
Great taste
 July 6, 2012
"This is one of the best green teas I have had. The bags are full enough to get two cups from each one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vitalcost
fromMassillon, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My husband's favorite
 July 2, 2012
"I usually order this for my husband who drinks at least 2 cups everyday. I vary my teas and take this when I feel like it It has a pleasant and soothing scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliTigger
fromOC, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 May 9, 2012
"This is the best bagged green tea out there, and I think I've tried most of them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YellowFlowers7
fromGA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
YellowFlowers7
 March 30, 2012
"I first tasted the tea in Dallas, TX attending a conference. It had been next to the coffee for a couple of days. One evening I tried it, best I have ever tasted. Came home went on line, found it! My pantry is never without it.
The wild orange is great as well!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
S24k
Tazo Green Tea
 January 26, 2012
"This is great tasting tea! It has just the right blend of green tea and citrus. I mix in a little agave syrup or stevia to add a little sweetness but it is okay without it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tazo
 November 9, 2011
"My order was filled immediately and was exactly what I ordered.
Value was very good compared to retail.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MNMS2
fromNE
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Tazo Ten Green Tea
 September 18, 2011
"I love, love, love this tea and VitaCost has the best price of any."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nusia
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent taste
 September 12, 2011
"One of the best green tea blends ever. Has hints of lemongrass & spearmint. Yummy!! Always tastes great. Vitacost has the best price too.
Try a box. You won't be disappointed.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lgaines64
fromMooresville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Tazo Zen Green Tea
 August 17, 2011
"I usually have a strong bitter taste when drinking some brands of Green Tea, but Tazo has a good flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carlyhnc
fromCape Cod Ma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
One of the best teas ever!
 July 29, 2011
"if you like green tea you will love this tea! you don't even need to sweeten it with its already sweet taste. Try it you will love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthybun
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 July 1, 2011
"this tea has a very pleasant taste unlike some of the green teas in the stores. I enjoy it every morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo All Natural Zen Tea Green Tea -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
manja
fromSE PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 26, 2011
"I love this tea. Actually, I don't want anyone to find out about it. I don't want it to become so popular that i wouldn't be able to replace it because everyone else bought it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next