Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

The Reincarnation of Tea. Herbal Infusion. Tazo Passion begins life when luscious hibiscus flowers are combined with the subtle citrus notes of lemongrass and tart Chilean rose hips. Natural tropical flavors of mango and passion fruit are mixed in and the whole concoction is blended together under the watchful eye of a certified tea shaman. The result is bold and flavorful and should dispel any notion that herbal infusions are weak and watery. At various times throughout history Tazo has surfaced among the more advanced cultures of the day as a solution to the boredom of routine. In the court of Louis XIV a refreshing fruit-flavored herbal tea like this one became so popular that a dance was named after it. After a particularly rigorous evening of dancing the Tazo legend has it the King became quite overwhelmed with passion. Nine months later Louis XV was born.
Overall rating:
4.893 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
54 out of 56(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love it!
 August 20, 2013
"If you like fruity tea this tea is for you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danush
Great product
 May 17, 2013
"Love the Tazo Passion Tea, recommended it to many of my friends.
They all love it. A real winner !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArtTeacher
fromBig Bear Lake, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
just like my favorite Passion Tea at Starbucks
 May 9, 2013
"Yes, this is the same tea you pay a lot more for at Starbucks! Buy a drink there or a box of teabags here... easy choice for me"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geostat
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and even better a great price!
 November 28, 2012
"I love TAZO teas -- Passion is the best because either cold or hot it rocks. The price is the best you can find and delivery is fast and easy. GS"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chickyfresh86
fromusa
Gender:Female
A lot of flavor in this tea
 November 11, 2012
"This is one of my favs. It taste really good hot or cold and low caffeine, great for all year round."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEJ2
 October 21, 2012
"Most delicious tea ever. love love love. Highly recommend this tea. I have friends who hate tea, but loved this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
addylicious
love this tea, will purchase again
 September 30, 2012
"Wonderful tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
louanne637
Great floral taste!
 September 4, 2012
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this tea. I always have to have a cold ptcher of it stocked in my fridge."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
turtle19
fromBelmont, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Light and refreshing tea
 May 18, 2012
"I use this tea to make iced tea. I use 50% tea and 50% organic lemonade. Very refreshing and delicious in the summertime. In my opinion. Tazo makes the best infused teas on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MangoJuice
My favorite tea
 May 8, 2012
"This is a tea I can drink any time of day or night. I love the flavor, and it is actually thirst quenching unlike most teas. I add some a tiny squeeze of lemon. Its good as a hot tea, or especially good as an iced tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Renon
fromOrange County
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Passion Tea
 May 8, 2012
"Love this tea!! My teenagers drink this.... We love your fast delivery too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
herbfun
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Satisfying & Flavorful Caffeine-Free Tea
 May 2, 2012
"I like this tea flavor a lot. I first had it at Starbucks but am happy to pay less w/vitacost for it. The hibiscus flower gives it a strong red zinger kind of flavor which is then balanced by sweeter and more mild licorice root and other herbs. I add honey to it though I suppose that's optional."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scfl
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good tea, good price
 March 15, 2012
"My husband loves this tea, it has good flavor as well as aroma. some of these fruit teas only smell good but taste like nothing. This one has a good tart fruity taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
careydevor
LOVE!!!!!!!!!
 February 27, 2012
"so yummy!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beapdvorak
fromMoreno Valley, California
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love Passion Ice Tea Drink all year long
 January 5, 2012
"I would not drink any other ice tea drink. I feel great and satisfied all day long. I make Passion tea every week and share it with my family and co workers. I recommend Passion Ice Tea Drink to anyone who loves to drink tea and purchase tea by bulk.
Vitacost thanks for getting my tea to me in a quick turn around.
Vitacost you are great.
From Beatrice Dvorak
Moreno Valley, California
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mystery
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Taste
 December 27, 2011
"This tea over ice with some lemon juice and sweetner (which I pass on), tastes just like the one that the big coffee place sells for big bucks. It is great in the summer to drink more without the calories."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOrem, UT
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My favorite tea in the whole wide world
 December 23, 2011
"I tried this tea because I thought the description was witty; little did I know this would start my love affair with Tazo Passion tea. It is the perfect blend of sweet and sour flavors; I love it best when steeped strong and without sweeteners."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peastercindy
love this tea
 October 28, 2011
"Was looking for a great price because I am addicted to this stuff!
good price and quick delivery!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donno
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Outstanding flavor
 June 16, 2011
"I found that placing 3 teabags
in 1/2 gallon on water is enough
flavor. I don't even boil the water
as it is an herbal infusion!
Leave it set for 8 hours or so
at room temperature.
Great for iced tea, we put in a
little tonic water, delicious and easy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Passion® -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oxkasia
fromNY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Amazing Tea-better than most of the sodas
 June 9, 2011
"I love this tea, since im diet and i always crave something sweet thins is the bet thing out there. This tea is flavorful that I usually make about two cups from one bag(i place the water in a bigger container and one bag of tea). them I let it cool down and put in a fridge. It taste so good when its cold. everyone should get this tea and drink it instead of unhealthy/fatty sodas. And most importantly this site has the lowest price, I checked everywhere and this is the cheapest."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next