Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Breakfast or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2

Calorie Free. Fat Free. Sugar Free. No Calories Fat Carbs Gluten or Sugars of Any Kind! Switch & Save. 330 Calories a day lose 34 pounds a year "The Walden Way".  . Great Taste No Calories! How does Walden Farms do it?  . Rich Natural Flavors. Walden Farms Calorie Free PANCAKE SYRUP is made with Real maple and a hint of pure vanilla flavor to make pancakes taste great! Rich natural flavors make all Walden Farms Syrups taste incredibly delicious. Great on ice cream in smoothies and more. Switch & Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way".
Overall rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
58 out of 62(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CrazyCurls
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Low Cal Syrup
 June 28, 2013
"A LOT of taste for zero calories. Definitely the best brand on the market. I would give it 5 starts but it's impossible to beat real maple syrup :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
BackOnTheWagon
fromSan Francisco
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Not a fan
 June 14, 2013
"I thought it tasted metallic, and left a bad taste in my mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HMPD
fromNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
No calories with good taste
 June 12, 2013
"Helpful for dieters...no calories and taste like maple syrup"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ketty
fromGarner, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good product!
 June 6, 2013
"For a syrup that has NO calores, I was expecting it to be tasteless! But I was surprised that it taste as good if not better than the sugar-free syrup I had been using. I am glad I found this and I will buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zatamzak
fromelgin, illinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wouldn't Miss Calories
 May 24, 2013
"Sweet and good tasting pancake syrup. Will will not miss the calories with the great flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Georgiagirl53
fromRinggold, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I buy this product all the time!
 May 6, 2013
"I don't like all Walden Farms products, but I really like this one. It tastes like pancake syrup and I can have syrup for my pancakes again. I am gluten and dairy intolerant & I don't have to worry about getting sick from this. :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Golfgirl33
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2013
"Good flavor but it is a little on the watery side. Wish it were a thicker richer consistency because the flavor is nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYLaura
fromnorth of nyc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Who does not love maple syrup?
 March 17, 2013
"Who does not love maple syrup?
When you enjoy it, you have to remember that there are no calories!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oray
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Awesome
 March 5, 2013
"This syrup is really, really good. I use it in my oatmeal almost every morning and I love it. Will definitely buy again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunny235
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
very good product
 February 25, 2013
"I can't say this about all of Waldon Farms products, (The so-called "peanut butter" was so awful I threw it out!) but this syrup is indistinguishable from the real thing. Thick and maple-y, it's excellent on pancakes, sweet potatoes, or anywhere you want guilt-free sweetness."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BSwanson
fromReno,NV
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 February 22, 2013
"love this pancake syrup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DKRN
Yum!
 January 25, 2013
"Poured out the regular syrup and replaced it with this and the kids did not notice. Much better choice for syrup!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaeRenae
fromMontevideo, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
son approved
 December 12, 2012
"He says it's the best ever. He is very picky on calorie count and sugar quantity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarleneVirginia
fromSingapore
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the BEST MAPLE SYRUP every made
 November 12, 2012
"I've triend them all since the 60s. The is the best! I put is on everything from pancacks to ice cream to Tofu to potatos."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusieQSouthernGirl
frombeautiful South
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 November 9, 2012
"This product keeps me on my diet!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ireviewforyou
fromChino
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Outstanding
 October 12, 2012
"I love this stuff, it tastes like maple pancake syrup, and better yet, it is calorie free so I can drown my food with it (figuratively). MMMM, delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CeCe12
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Surprisingly Delicious
 October 4, 2012
"I was very hesitant to try this after tasting the Walden Farms blue cheese dressing which tasted like metal and sweetener...This stuff, however, is fantastic. Even my boyfriend, who doesn't eat diet foods, and is sort of a pancake snob liked it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kimmie971
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
THE BEST THING EVER!!!!!
 September 25, 2012
"I use this daily!!!! I can't seem to ever get enough!!! Can't believe it's calorie free!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kdavis9
fromClovis, NM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 September 19, 2012
"great for making low carb dishes, but a little runny."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
syrup
fromNC
A pretty yummy replacement syrup
 September 15, 2012
"I actually really like the taste of this syrup! I have tried to cut sugar in a lot of things and replace them with sugar-free options and many of them turn out pretty natsty tasting...this is definitely an exception! This syrup is really good and has great flavor without the nasty after-taste a lot of sugar free products have! It is a bit watery but other than that it is a great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next