Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2

USDA Organic. Grower Certified. Facility Certified. Product Certified. Not from Concentrate. Use 100% Santa Cruz Organic® Lemon Juice to add flavor to marinades iced teas salad dressings cakes and pies. A bottle or two of these organic 100% juices are staples that no pantry or refrigerator should be without. The list of ingredients may be short but potential uses abound.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roseland
fromNJ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent
 September 27, 2013
"We love using Santa Cruz Organic Lemon juice every morning in our hot water. Not able to squeeze fresh lemons anymore, this product is even better, and convenient. Also use this lemon juice in marinades & over vegtables."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goldfinger
fromEustis, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Tastes good and is good for you. I mix with water
 September 16, 2013
"Product is very good and I like the glass bottles. I reuse them to put reverse osmosis water in, and then add lemon juice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GinJet
fromClemmons, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Flavor cubes
 September 16, 2013
"I like to pour this in ice cube trays, freeze and add to iced tea or plain water. Flavoring and ice - nice!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SubWolf1013
fromCleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This product is Awesome
 September 12, 2013
"This product is Awesome! Great price, great quality and fast shipping"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Qmamacita
fromWoodinville, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best fresh-tasting choice for lemonade/drinks
 August 19, 2013
"We use this weekly to make easy sugar-free fresh lemonade:
- Pour about 1/2"-3/4" in a tall glass (cold), depending on your love of lemon taste
- Add 2-3 tsp sweetener (we use T.J.'s Stevia) and stir or swirl to mix (stevia requires just a quick swirl)
- Add a bit of crushed ice and cold water to fill
- Voila!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for cleansing
 June 27, 2013
"I've used this product for years. I mix a few tablespoons with water and add some Redmond's Real Salt and drink it every morning first thing. (You have to keep swishing the glass or the salt will settle at the bottom.) Organic lemon juice is great for cleansing the system. And Vitacost has the best prices."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCSLady
fromJackson, MO.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best ...
 June 6, 2013
"Every morning I add 1 TAB to a glass of warm water OR smoothie. The taste is fresh and very tart. Like fresh- squeezed lemon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachwalks
fromNH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is so easy to use
 June 4, 2013
"My husband makes lemonade every day using this lemon juice with stevia and water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thedumpling
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product
 May 15, 2013
"I like this for the convenience of having lemon juice on hand. I used to buy it at the grocery store but Vitacost's price is better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kjjmoody
Great lemon juice
 May 14, 2013
"This pure lemon juice is the best! I used to buy those plastic lemons in the produce section and realized it is full of many ingredients. This is pure lemon juice. I like to make lemonade by mixing stevia, lemon juice and cold water. Enjoy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
judyk123
I love this juice!
 May 6, 2013
"This is my second order. It tastes great, and it's organic! I use it in a drink daily w/chlorophyll and electrolytes in clean water. The price is good. I feel lucky to find this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lapd1991
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious Fresh Taste!!!
 April 3, 2013
"This organic lemon juice is delicious, refreshing, and so easy to use in place of squeezing your own lemon juice. It makes perfect lemonade, and goes great in some pasta and fish dishes! Just love it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.