Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

Tazo Wild Sweet Orange is sweet yet tart this is a cup of liquid sunshine radiating multi-layered orange flavors with exotic hints of spice and a distinctive floral finish. Wild Indeed. Tazo Wild Sweet Orange begins with the rich taste of black-berry leaves from Eastern Europe blended with lemongrass from Guatemala spearmint from the Pacific Northwest and the spicy taste of ginger. Natural orange essence imparts a delicious citrus flavor. Mumbled chantings give it incredible juju.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Strong Orange Flavor
 August 20, 2013
"Wow, this tea has a very strong orange flavor. I ALWAYS use 2 tea bags for my 12 oz mug of all other teas but this tea bag has a lot of tea in it so I save money by only having to use 1 bag to my 12 oz mug."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abc3
the best fruit tea ever
 May 3, 2013
"The only tea I will drink now. I am addicted. The best price anywhere too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeeH
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious Tea!
 March 30, 2013
"This is delicious--I'm very glad I tried it, since I have tried orange-type teas before and didn't like them. Very strong orange flavor, so use a big cup for brewing! One bag can easily handle two cups water--any less water and I think it will be too strong. I add a few drops of Orange or plain Stevia, and I have dessert! This is one of my favorite teas now--I will use it as long as they keep making it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mumof3inOZ
fromAustralia
Gender:Female
Husband says 'Best tea ever'
 March 5, 2013
"While on holiday in the US my husband fell in love with the Tazo wild sweet orange tea. We aren't able to get it here in Australia so was thrilled to find it on Vitacost.com and that they would ship it to Australia. Only took about 8 days to arrive. Excellent tea and excellent service."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aubree
fromWisconsin
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best tea ever!!
 January 16, 2013
"I had this tea one day at a small café. It was so delicious that I immediately looked it up on Vita-cost and found it! It's very orange-y and I definitely recommend it to anyone who likes orange flavored things."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peacerosereader
fromOle Smokey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Orange Brilliance
 January 1, 2013
"Vivid orange taste with amazing support from lemongrass, blackberry leaves, rose hips, spearmint leaves, orange peel, hibiscus flowers, rose petals, orange essence, ginger root, licorice root and licorice extract. True tea brilliance! Years ago, during hard times, I was given a big retail box of this tea - almost date-expired - at a food pantry. Having never heard of Tazo, my expectations were low. Imagine our delight when we first sipped "orange brilliance." It is a gift that has kept on giving. Not only did I share that first box with friends, I have sent it - as a gift - to other delighted friends over the years. When Crepes Suzette are off the menu, I recommend Wild Orange Tea. Julia would approve."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smokeybear1439
fromEast Greenwich, RI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
TAZO tea
 December 26, 2012
"My wife loves this tea and was very happy to receive it for Christmas."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
logandog
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this tea. I was buying it at Starbucks.
 December 18, 2012
"I really love this tea! When Starbucks stopped carrying it I was lost. When I saw it on Vitacost I was so excited! I like the quick delivery."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PrimalTexan
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 September 2, 2012
"I like to add a couple of bags of this great tasting tea to my large batches of ice tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hawkinma76
fromCorpus Christi, Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Do you have a way to relax? You need a daily spot
 August 20, 2012
"Years ago while traveling in Utah I found the tea for me. Most teas that are offered in restrauants are the black tea version and too heavy for my tastes. What I want in a tea is a subtle sweetness & warmth. A spot of tea for me singles a time to rest & recover. Some times that means in the early morning or perhaps in the late afternoon. I've been told that a warm beverage helps the digestion process. For me it helps me to relax & settle after or before a busy time in the day. Yes, the sweet, warm respite that Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Herbal Infusion Tea hits the spot."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eagleray
fromco
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
eagleray
 May 25, 2012
"wow. such a great orange aroma."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
turtle19
fromBelmont, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious tea
 May 18, 2012
"Wonderful orange flavor and delicious with some honey. I drink it hot but probably it would make a nice iced tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jojo58
fromKS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Tea
 May 8, 2012
"This tea tastes great; I enjoyed it hot or as iced tea. You can really taste the orange."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sherry58
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Tea
 April 25, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This is one of my favorite teas. It taste just like what the label says. A great orange flavor! Not artificial tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Countrygirl6851
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tasty
 January 31, 2012
"This tea has a very robust flavor. It is tangy. I like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindyInTexas
Love this tea!
 July 28, 2011
"I have never been much of a tea drinker, mostly because of the bitter taste I always got once the tea would begin to cool. My husband brought home a couple Tazo tea bags from a hotel stay and I tried the Wild Sweet Orange and loved it. The orange flavor is strong but never bitter, there's no caffeine in it, and it tastes good hot or iced. Now I buy it by the case!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peacerosereader
fromSmoky Mountain region
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tazo Wild Sweet Orange Tea
 July 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Wild Sweet Orange Tea is my favorite of all Tazo teas. Its smell fills the house with wonderful orange aroma, and - normally - it tastes even better. My problem with this shipment is the late date on the product. Orange tea MUST be bought fresh as possible. This tea is two months from expiration. That's too late. Much of the delicate aroma and taste are already gone. So be sure to inquire re: expiration date on package. If you get it fresh enough, you've got the best doggone tea in the world. Otherwise, kind of blah."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donno
fromWaukesha, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Outstanding flavor
 April 9, 2011
"I tried this herbal infusion tea;
as I love most of the Tazo Teas.
The flavor is outstanding; it is
a robust, fresh orange taste.
I make 4 bags in a half gallon
and serve it over ice with Stevia; deliciously refreshing. Keeps very well in the refrigerator.
...A nice change of pace from
ice tea. I also make fresh lemonade, half and half with this orange tea...great!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deevine1
fromNorth Carolina
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Simply the best!
 February 18, 2010
"We absolutely love Tazo Wild Sweet Orange tea and i love to share it with family,friends and co-workers also. Since I have discovered this tea it has replaced coffee as the favorite morning beverage in our home. I encourage everyone to try this tea, so far everyone that I got to try it has loved it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tazo All Natural Herbal Infusion Tea Wild Sweet Orange -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product