Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

USDA Organic. Soothes Occasional Indigestion. 100% Natural ~ Herbal Tea Supplement. Caffeine Free. Purely Peppermint tea is the perfect way to lift your spirits and quiet your stomach with a fresh flavor and aroma you'll want to enjoy every day. The use of this refreshing leaf has been handed down from the ancient Greeks and Romans who soothed their digestion after feast days with a sprig of mint. We use only the finest organic peppermint leaves to create a deliciously vibrant brew. Like chewing a fresh sprig a fragrant cup of the peppermint tea can help ease minor stomach discomfort and tame occasional heartburn. Enjoy a warm relaxing cup of Purely Peppermint for a refreshing after-meal delight!
Overall rating:
4.962 / 5
5
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 26(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katayoun
fromredondo beach, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tea
 December 22, 2012
"this tea bag goes a long way. I am a big tea drinker and try many brands. This is a full flavor peppermint tea I would recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happymaof2
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite tea
 November 27, 2012
"This tastes amazing! Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
judyv921
fromSaint Louis
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Favorite
 August 11, 2012
"I decided to give up drinking coffee during the week. I cold-brew
this tea several times each day. It is always refreshing. I do not
miss coffee--but I still treat myself to one cup of coffee on saturdays and sundays.
This tea is great tasting--better and clearer tasting than many other peppermint teas. you will like it.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
srhove
fromRochester, mn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 11, 2011
"Great tea"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sparklingchaos
my favorite peppermint tea
 July 5, 2011
"i admit, i was never a big peppermint tea fan until i found this brand. just bought a different brand at the store and what a disappointment. i'll be reordering yogi peppermint soon!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plinka
King of Mint Teas
 June 23, 2011
"This brand is the best tasting mint tea of any I've tasted. Really strong and most pleasant pppermint flavor, soothing to have after meals. Vitacost price is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mkg57
 April 28, 2011
"best peppermint tea I ever tasted"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emilywsf
Such a great price!
 December 1, 2010
"I really like peppermint tea and this one tastes great! I can even use the tea bag twice during the day. I definitely will be stocking up on this one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
selhibilow
 April 18, 2010
"This is one of the best peppermint teas out there"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GNATTER
fromTX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
delicious
 September 26, 2009
"Mild tasting with no aftertaste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1YogiTeaLover
frommiami, fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Tea!
 June 16, 2009
"I love Yogi Teas! The mint flavor is more than most but not overwhelming. It delicately cools the palate. One of my favorites!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Peppermint
 April 15, 2009
"Actually can taste the peppermint unlike most that I've had. I had my family try some and they all loved it too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
raya
fromSouthern Calif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Peppermint
 December 10, 2008
"strong wonderful Aromas like the Traditional, a litttle cheaper, but doesn't seem to be as strong. Good though, cuase of price I will use for guestas and other for myself. Guestas..lol thats right!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cbeeeee
fromSouthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yogi Tea is wonderful
 December 6, 2008
"This is a pleasant peppermint taste. Helps calm the stomach too. Delicious"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rain79
Love This Stuff
 August 14, 2008
"I love this tea. I could not find the pepermint in my local store and found it here and absolutly love it. Strongly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LivingForJ
Excellent Taste
 June 30, 2008
"My husband says this is the best (and we've tried a lot) peppermint tea he's had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justxploring
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yogi quality is superior
 June 25, 2008
"As always, Yogi makes an excellent tea. I like to mix the Egyptian Licorice Mint with the Peppermint. I don't know about its medicinal qualities, but I guess I feel less bloated after a cup. The reason I give it 5 stars for value is that it's stronger than many brands and you can enjoy an 8 ounce cup of tea using only 1 bag. With many others, 1 bag is not enough."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
crtee
fromTucson
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good Taste
 April 7, 2008
"Good peppermint flavor. I liked it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSunny California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
A must have tea!
 March 13, 2008
"Eat a little too much? Just have a cup of peppermint tea and it makes tummy feel better. Add a bag of ginger tea, and you'll never need that 'pink' drink!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madyank
I love this tea!!
 May 5, 2007
"I have been drinking peppermint yogi tea forever. I love the flavor and that it is organic. It is a mellow tasty tea for the afternoon and evenings. People love the smell of it and really enjoy when I make it for them. I give it to all my friends and they buy yogi teas now too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next