Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2

The Healthiest Tea On Earth. A Gynostemma Based Tea. Caffeine Free. TO PLEASE.  . This healthy tea is extremely pleasing and intensely refreshing. TO ENHANCE.  . This tonic is carefully crafted to enhance your longevity adaptability and thrivability™! (We're talking about thriving here not just surviving!).  . Throughout Asia Gynostemma teas are consumed as a daily tea by health conscious folks. Gynostemma is known as "Magical Grass" in China. It is commonly used as an adaptability-enhancing anti-aging herb. Gynostemma is an herb with double direction activity. It can be consumed in the morning to help you get started for the day. It can also be drunk at night to help you relax. Spring Dragon Longevity Tea contains no caffeine. With five premier tonic herbs infused into premium grade Gynostemma leaves this tea yields one of the most broad spectrum health promoting tonic brews in the world.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 20(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kimpatricepatricia
fromBaroda, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea
 August 26, 2013
"The best tea! It has a full body, naturally sweet, and free of caffeine. It's the only tea that I drink! Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BeautyBuzz
Doesnt taste great - so it must be good for you!
 August 7, 2013
"I find the flavour of this tea really lacking. Im sure it must be good for you then!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jsfox
fromMonterrey, Mexico
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Healthiest and delicious tea
 December 25, 2012
"This tea is so refreshing and just slightly sweet (almost none) that I use it as the base for my superfood smoothies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktdidtoo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super Power Tea!
 October 5, 2012
"I ordered this tea because Ron T is a pal/associate of David Avacado Wolfe. If these guys say its good, I believe them! Tea was a little sweet for me so I add a bag of green to balance. Will order again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
essentialoils
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
naturally sweetened tea
 September 28, 2012
"I would recommend this tea only if you like your tea sweet. This is a Gynostemma based tea infused with Luo Han. Luo Han is a natural sweetener that comes from herbs. Similar to Stevia in sweetness. The tea is delicious, and very smooth tasting, but because I don't really like sweet coffee or sweet tea, I won't buy this again for myself. I have a strong love for Oolong Tea! Spring Dragon Longevity Tea has beautiful packaging and it is caffeine free. Great for gift giving to a sweet tea fan!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
georgiapeachy
This stuff is great
 September 25, 2012
"They see it can calm or energize you depending on what your body needs. Personally I've only experienced it's energizing effect and wouldn't drink this before bed, but I love the way it makes me feel. Ready to get some stuff done, but in a calm and focused way rather than jittery."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deepest
Nice tea, but still not sure worth the price
 August 22, 2012
"It is a delicious tea of exotic taste (never tasted anything like that), but not so sure that it is worth high price -lots of teas taste good and give nice effects. I would say, if you have plenty of money, buy this, but if you need to save, many other organic teas deliver similar effects.
I will be using this sparingly between other teas.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ginky
fromChicgo,Il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 August 12, 2012
"I really love this tea I get at least four cups out of one tea bag. This tea is really good for you and I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingOrganic
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Refreshing Tea
 July 27, 2012
"This is a delicious tea. No sugar of any kind needed (my opinion). Has a great flavor and it lasts. One tea bag will give you three cups of tea just like the box says. Longevity tea that last long. Genius...."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatureG1
 June 23, 2012
"I drink a pot of this tea everyday! It is wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicfarmer
fromTemecula, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Very nice. 1 teabag makes 3 cups of tea.
 June 14, 2012
"Very nice tasting tea with outstanding ingredients. I boil 3 teacups worth of water in a pan and steep one teabag in it. I drink one cup hot and then I have two cups of iced tea at a future time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raini
Outstanding Tea!
 March 16, 2012
"Although a bit quaint, this tea is an elixir type beverage full of beneficial infused herbs ... I've never experienced any tea quite like it. I shared so much of it with friends and family that I recently ordered two more boxes and VitaCost offers the BEST price! Try it for yourself, I definitely recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
august1
fromBeaverton, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good tea
 November 26, 2011
"great tasting tea, will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nece
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love it!
 October 21, 2011
"I enjoy this tea - cold or hot. It has a refreshing taste. It doesn't need a sweetener or lemon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baychick
fromBay Area, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:61-180 days
 October 2, 2011
"Wonderful light, sweet flavor. I drink this twice a day and fee great!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kelikesh
fromTX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this tea!
 July 20, 2011
"I have been using this tea for 4 months now. It has replaced my morning coffee.
I don't use sugar in my drinks, but this tea has a natural sweetness to it, and I have grown accustomed to it, and enjoy it very much.
The benefits from drinking it, well I can't point a finger at what it has done, but I know when I don't drink it, I'm not up to par.
I will continue to use it as I think it is a super product, and the price is one of the lowest I have seen on the web."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Dragon Herbs Spring Dragon Longevity Tea Caffeine Free -- 20 Tea Bags Each / Pack of 2
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product