Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2

Freshly Pressed from the Leaves. Not Reconstituted. 96% Steviosides. A Product of Brazil. A dietary supplement extracted from the leaves of the Stevia plant with high concentrations of Steviosides and Rebaudiosides preserving all of the purity of this plant native to South America.
Overall rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
60 out of 67(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1happyday
fromTioga Co. PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works great for sweetening drinks and foods
 May 25, 2013
"Only two drops into a glass of homemade green tea is perfectly sweetened.
It is a wonderful substitute for sugar, even organic sugar.
It makes everything taste delicious, whether drinks or foods.
Very easy to use, and since it's so sweet, measurements are used by drops, not by tsp. Tbs. or cups... so a bottle lasts a long time.
I keep it sitting on the kitchen counter ready to use every day.
You really will enjoy how easy it is.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pescha
fromHawaii
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product
 May 13, 2013
"This is a great product and have been using it for years - had to search for best price and shipping costs - this is it - Thanks Vitacost!
Local stores only carry smaller bottles at much higher cost.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mav123
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great sweetner
 December 6, 2012
"I use this product in my morning tea. It's also good to put in salad dressing and other things that require a touch of sweetner. It doesn't have an after taste. I can highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nenita
fromAdelanto, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is pretty good
 October 30, 2012
"I like to use stevia instead of sugar, this product has good flavor, the bottle is very convenient to dispense exactly the amount of drops I need, easy to carry if I need to bring it with me on a trip."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zorra
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 October 23, 2012
"This is a terrific liquid stevia. It is clear and leaves no funny aftertaste... just nicely sweetens."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindyLee12
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Convenient to carry in my purse.
 June 23, 2012
"Great for ice tea and hot coffee."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cackie
fromFredericksburg, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Stevita is a good brand of stevia
 May 28, 2012
"I use the powered form of Stevitamore than the liquid, though the liquid is easier to take along on trips. Great product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
jkb123
fromtexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great in morning coffee
 January 27, 2012
"This product is very good in hot drinks, especially coffee. It is very convenient to put in your purse and carry to restaurants. It takes quite a bit, however to sweeten a glass of iced tea.
It lasts quite a long time, so it is well worth the price.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsBSB
 January 5, 2012
"I have tried many other stevia products. I have found that liquid stevia works best for me, with no aftertaste. This Stevita is the best of all I've tried, and it is a great value. It lasts a long time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrettyEyes
fromNew Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Can't be without it.
 November 26, 2011
"I really love this stuff, and can't be without it ever, i use it in my tea daily. I won't drink any tea anywhere if i don't have this to sweeten it up, i won't use anything else in my tea but this. It's ALOT cheaper here on Vitacost than here at our ONLY Health Food store in town. A little goes a long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melb1025
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
great item!
 October 6, 2011
"love it! Easy to use...tastes great and good for you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
middlemoo
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
GREAT product!!
 July 31, 2011
"We use this every night to sweeten - works really well in fluids and is economical to boot!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flybeeb
fromCanton, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Value
 July 8, 2011
"I've used lots of Stevias. While I like this the same as others, the cost of this one is FAR less. The convenience of not having to refrigerate it like others is really great too. Definitely give this one a try and save lots of money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sagesteve
fromPrescott Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Tasting
 June 29, 2011
"Best tasting of the Stevia's. Others tend to have a harsher taste. This still has that licorice aftertaste but Stevia is like that anyway. This is also the cleanest tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthy11
sweet!
 June 28, 2011
"great product, great value"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tippy
EXCELLENT SWEETENER
 June 6, 2011
"I HAVE ORDERED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS. I CARRY IT WITH ME SO WHEN I ORDER UNSWEET TEA WHEN EATING OUT I USE IT. THE POWDERED SWEETENERS DO NOT DISOLVE WELL IN COLD UNSWEET TEA LIKE LIQUID STEVITA DOES."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FreyFrey
fromNew York City
Good value
 May 15, 2011
"Great price for size, natural grapefruit seed extract preservative."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mantelo
Natural sweetness
 April 28, 2011
"Sweet and natural. Taste great. Liquid form is easier to find the right amount for your taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
twitter
The worst!
 April 5, 2011
"So bitter, couldn't stand the taste. Have had stevia before, packets and drops. This was thrown away after using it about 3 times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 3.3 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pushpa
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best tasting, best price.
 March 4, 2011
"I have been using Stevita for years. It has the best taste of all the stevias I have tried, both liquid and packets.
I now get it from Vitacost at nearly half the price I was paying before!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next