Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gluten-Free Food & Beverages or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2

Gluten Free has never tasted so good.®. Casein Dairy Lactose Peanut and Tree Nut Free. Kinnikinnick Foods is dedicated to providing its customers with high quality food products to meet their special dietary needs.  . Kinnikinnick Foods was established in 1991 with the emphasis on providing great food that was also gluten free. All the products are made with their rigorous commitment to quality and purity and are produced in a dedicated gluten free and nut free facility. They hope you enjoy their products and that you find out why they say...  . Gluten Free has never tasted so good.®
Overall rating:
4.773 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 out of 22(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
AbbeyG
A Bit On The Sweet Side
 August 1, 2013
"Cute but too sweet for my taste. :-(
Your kids will probably love them. :-)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brrjad
 December 21, 2012
"These are simply the best cookies ever"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
threegirlgrammie
fromLa Canada CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good cookies
 October 16, 2012
"I was looking for a simple gluten free cookie to have on hand for my three grand daughters, two of which are gluten sensitive. These were a big hit with all three."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
animalhousemom
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE these cookies
 September 22, 2012
"These cookies have a great texture and flavor. They are not gritty, like I expected them to be. Everyone in my family eats them and they usually hate GF food. Will def. order these again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
glutenfreegramme
fromMN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
SOOOO Crisp and Tasty
 August 13, 2012
"These are so good and crispy, you don't have to be a kid to love them. They come in chocolate and I wish you would offer them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rocket27
frommichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy cookies
 August 1, 2012
"These are a very good cookie. I could sit and eat the entire box in one sitting."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BusyMom23
fromTN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 August 1, 2012
"I recently had to cut gluten out of my diet and worried I wouldn't get to eat cookies again. I bought these based on reviews I read and have to agree, these are delicious. It's hard to eat only the recommended serving amount. My kids even enjoyed them. I'm definitely going to buy these again. Yummy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smiller4477
fromMN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Kids LOVE these cookies!
 July 16, 2012
"My kids love these cookies, a total treat at our house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jen79co
fromFairplay, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty snack!
 July 8, 2012
"These animal crackers taste great! I got the for my daughter who has a gluten sensitivity, but I enjoyed them as well! I will continue to buy these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AmandaME
fromMaine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GF girl's favorite
 June 17, 2012
"My daughter is GF/DF. When we first started to transition her food, she was really bummed that she could not have animal crackers or graham crackers. Thank goodness we found these! My son actually prefers these animal crackers as well, and he isn't GF."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zari
fromHawaii
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 13, 2012
"I bought these for my daughter but I think I ate most of them! I just couldn't stop. They're great and you can't tell they're gluten free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allergymomof2
Crispy cookies
 June 3, 2012
"My kids scarf these down! They love them! They aren't overly sweet and are lighter in texture than the average animal cracker. They are yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mygee
the best
 May 29, 2012
"absolutely the best tasting animal cookie my family has ever tasted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShopperGrl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum!
 May 16, 2012
"I just love these! So yummy! They are a great little sweet treat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aggielouie
Will buy these again
 April 30, 2012
"Great for when you want something sweet without a lot of calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4abbys
fromSeattle, WA
Everyone loves these
 April 27, 2012
"Even if you are not gluten-free, you will find these so tasty! They are light and delicate with great vanilla flavor. My kids love them and so do their friends."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
okiegal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Mmm good...
 April 25, 2012
"These are SO yummy!! My little one would eat them all day long if I let him. I must admit, I munch on them, too. You will not be disappointed with the taste of these cookies, and the ingredients are great, too. These are an expected purchase in my household."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happicat
fromFlorida
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
YUM! YUM! YUMMY!
 January 11, 2012
"Sometimes gluten-free snacks fall short on flavor, but not these. They have a great texture and vanilla taste. We bought our second box today!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crumbysmom
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
Amazing!!!
 August 31, 2011
"Love these! Wish more stores sold them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinnikinnick KinniKritters Animal Cookies -- 8 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Duggie
fromND
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Delicious cookies!
 October 16, 2010
"These yummy cookies are great! Taste is delicious and just the right crispness. The little animals are cute, too. :>)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next