Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

22 Days Nutrition Organic Protein Bars Gluten Free PB + Chocolate Chip Nirvana -- 12 Bars

Vegan Protein Bars. Gluten Soy and Dairy Free. Made with Raw and Organic Superfoods. 20 g or Organic Protein. Replace Hunger with A Healthy Habit. It Takes 21 Days to Make or Break a Habit. With 22 Days You Found the Way. It takes 21 days to make or break a habit. With 22 days you found the way. Enjoy inspiring organic vegan foods for healthy happy and strong living consume consciously!  . Nature's Power. We believe that foods made with the finest natural ingredients satisfy not only the body but also the spirit. That's  why we created 22 days nutritional products a smart alternative to many of the well-known nutrition products on the market. Our vegan and vegetarian products are specially formulated using raw and organic superfoods including the exceptional benefits of hemp and rice protein. When you eat well you live well and the benefits go beyond the individual and can actually positively affect our environment.  . Creating Lasting Change. It was recently discovered that the human mind takes almost exactly 21 days to adjust to a major life change. We applied this principal to helping people live a healthier more energetic and productive life. At 22 days we are committed to providing the nutrition and the tools to help make a positive and healthy difference everyday.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 22 Days Nutrition Organic Protein Bars Gluten Free PB + Chocolate Chip Nirvana -- 12 Bars
Review 1 for 22 Days Nutrition Organic Protein Bars Gluten Free PB + Chocolate Chip Nirvana -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mota
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I can't believe it's GF, SOY & Dairy free!
 June 5, 2014
"This is by far one of the best protein bars in my opinion! I've been on the hunt for years for a good bar that doesn't have nastey ingrediants & actually tastes good and this does it! I would have to say it is my favorite bar out there right now. You can't go wrong! Isn't too sweet, doesn't have any odd after taste and the texture is good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 22 Days Nutrition Organic Protein Bars Gluten Free PB + Chocolate Chip Nirvana -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandyA
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 April 12, 2014
"This bar tastes good (which isn't always the case with nutritious bars) and the nutrition profile is excellent. I love that it is gluten-free and vegan. I highly recommend this bar."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 22 Days Nutrition Organic Protein Bars Gluten Free PB + Chocolate Chip Nirvana -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ellie15
fromMaryland
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Really good!
 October 27, 2013
"I love these bars! Because of the high protein content, they are very filling and energizing. I am a dancer, and I eat one of these on days I have multiple hours of classes and rehearsals, and one bar keeps me full for a long time. The mini chocolate chips add the perfect crunchy sweetness and who doesn't love peanut butter? Wish the sugar content was a bit lower, but oh well :) very good product over-all."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 22 Days Nutrition Organic Protein Bars Gluten Free PB + Chocolate Chip Nirvana -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
sysmj
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
No
 October 24, 2013
"I tried several varieties of the 22 bar from my local health food store. I had not tried this flavor but assumed I would like it since most of the others were tasty. My favorite is the Cherry Chocolate Bliss. The other bars are more granola like where you can see individual seeds, fruit, etc. This bar is more of the pressed, gooey, slightly vitamin tasting rectangle that are most protein bars.
After the case is gone, I would not buy this flavor again or recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 22 Days Nutrition Organic Protein Bars Gluten Free PB + Chocolate Chip Nirvana -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amanuel
Great Product
 October 21, 2013
"It was an amazing protein bar"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 22 Days Nutrition Organic Protein Bars Gluten Free PB + Chocolate Chip Nirvana -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Neana
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Just OK.
 October 15, 2013
"I would buy these again, however, I was slightly disappointed with the flavor. I so appreciate the goodness of the bar as far as ingredients go, but the flavor and texture were a little lacking. I think it might have to do with the dates that are blended in. It was slightly gritty, no chunkiness to it and the flavor was just so-so. There was no strong chocolate flavor. I find that after a few bites of it I want to be done. Perhaps I should try another flavor. WIsh it had more texture to it besides just being a blended up mushy-type bar. But, I would buy them again because the ingredients are amazing, the quality is fantastic and the protein content is high! Will give this another try in a different flavor next time to see if that helps."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 22 Days Nutrition Organic Protein Bars Gluten Free PB + Chocolate Chip Nirvana -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lknmom
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great protein bar
 August 15, 2013
"great tasting protein bar that you can feel good about eating!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 22 Days Nutrition Organic Protein Bars Gluten Free PB + Chocolate Chip Nirvana -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grosjean
fromSouthaven, MS
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great protein bar
 July 13, 2013
"This is one of the best protein bars I have ever had. It is perfect as a meal replacement or to use after a hard workout. It tastes wonderful and is filling, cannot ask for much more."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
22 Days Nutrition Plant Protein Power Chocolate -- 29.6 oz
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 22 Days Nutrition Organic Protein Bars Gluten Free PB + Chocolate Chip Nirvana -- 12 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveSnacks
fromMiami, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wow! Wow! Wow!
 May 10, 2013
"The best protein bar I've ever had!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.