Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gluten-Free Food & Beverages or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2

Gluten Free Pretzels. These pretzels are fabulous! Same great taste as the pretzels in the small bag! Does not contain artificial flavors colors or preservatives. BioCore DPP IV™ supports digestion for those who are sensitive to gluten. Minimizes the discomfort experienced by those with this sensitivity. BioCore DPP IV™ is a proprietary formulation of proteases that provides standardized DPP IV activity. It aids in the breakdown of gluten oligopeptides that are resistant to digestion by action of gastric and pancreatic enzymes. When taken in conjunction with a gluten-restricted diet BioCore DPP IV™ can help minimize the discomfort experienced by those who have difficulty digesting foods containing gluten. BioCore DPP IV™ also assists in breaking down a substantial amount of the gluten found in some common wheat-containing foods.
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mcgillicuddy
Too salty!!
 September 2, 2013
"Nice texture, and good flavor--except that it is overpowered by too much salt! The Glutino pretzel sticks are better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmmemaw
fromPlain City, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 August 7, 2013
"These are the best pretzels. Love the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
esposafeliz
fromBowie, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 August 7, 2013
"These pretzels taste great! I can't even tell they are gluten-free, and a lot of people I talk to say that they actually like these pretzels better than regular ones. It's also a good price. I haven't been able to find them cheaper elsewhere."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
inapickle
fromNM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best pretzels around
 July 15, 2013
"These have been and I think will always be my favorite gluten free pretzel. They have a lot of flavor. I serve them to my guest who are not gluten intolerant and they always ask what brand they are, because they like them more than some of the regular pretzels out there. The price of these are exceptional."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NaturalSeeker
fromNortheastern , PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best wheatless pretzels
 June 22, 2013
"These pretzels help craving for the ones I have known in the past.
I would like a little more mineral salt on them. Good product for those who are gluten and wheat free.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChickPosseeGirl
fromPine Island, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The BEST pretzels I have ever eaten!
 June 19, 2013
"I ONLY eat these pretzels! I ordered them to take on a road trip and the other 3 passengers enjoyed them as much as I did, although they are not on gluten free diets like me! These pretzels are so crunchy, just the right amount of salt and make a great snack without being too heavy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SHerrod
fromAlabama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great GF Snack
 May 21, 2013
"Glutino Gluten Free pretzel twists are my favorite GF snack. I ordered the 2 pack from Vitacost to save a few dollars, as they are more expensive in my local grocery store. They arrived very quickly. These seem harder than what I am used to. They are still good. I am not sure if they are MORE fresh than the ones I buy locally or LESS fresh. Not a big deal. Still, these are a good crunchy snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3violins
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great value
 May 19, 2013
"This twin pack is a wonderful find. My kids love these gf pretzels and the price for these 2 family-sized bags can't be beat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whitetwig
Top Notch Pretzels
 May 16, 2013
"We've tried many of the gluten free pretzels and most were bland or just down right gross tasting. When we found these the whole family loved them and they are decently priced! We'll continue to buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YiaYia
fromRed Bank,NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 9, 2013
"I have family members with wheat and glutten allergies and not only do they love these pretzels, but every one loves them!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
LadyPotter
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Glutino Changed Product
 April 16, 2013
"These have changed! For the worse. They used to be light and airy, now are dense and hard, hard, hard. They are now being made in the USA, and while I'm all for U.S. based labor, they are hard (Like Snyders GF Pretzels). My friends and family preferred Glutino Pretzels to regular wheat ones because they were so light and crisp. They won't like them any more. You could break a tooth. Seriously. Why mess with a great product?
I called to complain, and Glutino confirmed they changed the formula and where they were made. They gave me a coupon, but I won't be buying them on a regular basis any more. My hips thank you. My teeth don't."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmama
Good GF pretzles found!
 April 9, 2013
"It can be hard to find a gluten free product that tastes decent or similar to the same non GF food... these pretzles hit the spot! They taste like a regular pretzle so you don't feel like your missing out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thunderbolt2
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 17, 2013
"I have bought these a few times. They're a good substitute for regular pretzels since I am gluten free"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JenT2790
fromVero Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good, but I think they changed the recipe
 March 11, 2013
"We have ordered these several times, and love them. However, the most recent shipment tasted very different - much crunchier, and not quite as buttery tasting. Still good, but not as good as they were before."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsBAEC
fromCostal, North Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome taste
 January 7, 2013
"These are by far the best gluten free pretzels I've ever had. They taste very similar to regular pretzels. Not even my children complained!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Glutino Pretzel Twists Gluten Free -- 14.1 oz Each / Pack of 2
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product