Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2

100% Xylitol. All-Natural. Sugar Free. Dental Defense System. Spry–Improving Oral Health. Frequent eating of foods high in sugars and starches can promote tooth decay. Clinical studies have shown that the use of xylitol on a daily basis spread throughout the day may reduce the risk of tooth decay.  . Ask your dentist and hygienist about the amazing benefits of xylitol.  . Non-GMO • Gluten-Free • Sweetened only with xylitol
Overall rating:
4.802 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(121 reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
117 out of 121(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lkbharris
fromJacksonville, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great mints
 August 15, 2013
"After looking at the ingredients in normal mints, I went searching for a new healthier version. These were it! Only improvement would be for them to dissolve slower in the mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
backtothefuture
fromThornton, Co.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Cool mints no guilt
 June 27, 2013
"I live in a dry climate and have made a habit of having mints to keep my mouth from just going dry. These mints are great tasting and do not use any sugar or high fructose corn syrup or any other nasty un-natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eternalwish
fromBristol, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great mints
 January 4, 2013
"These are always great to keep around for fresh breath and clean teeth. I love how they taste and that I can break them up for a rinse too. The price is right and the amount is good too, love these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liza1
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good
 December 29, 2012
"My husband always has me order these mints. He loves them better than the store brands. I like him to have them because I dont think that the phony sugars are good to put in ones body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Namel
fromPeoria IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The product gives you a good smelling breath.
 December 16, 2012
"Just what we need when when attending church or other community events where we will be visiting with friends afterwards. These mints make for a fresh smelling breath in a short time. They are small and dissolve quickly. It is easy to carry a few in a pocket or purse for easy access."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woodnymph
fromHudson, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
He keeps running out!
 December 6, 2012
"I get these mints for my husband but never seem to get them ordered soon enough before he runs out. He has tried many different kinds over the years but these are the ones he must have!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktdidtoo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
:: POWERFUL Peppermints
 November 18, 2012
"Thanks to Vitacost for providing us with another opportunity to save on a great product! I take these everywhere I go ... just in case I want a little peppermint refreshment. All the girls in the office love them too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorettajo
fromca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 16, 2012
"I really like these mints. I keep them on hand all the time. I only wish they also had spearmint flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
satnam
fromn.c.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice peppermints
 October 16, 2012
"Very nice ! minty,lasting freshness"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamaGcs
frompa
love them
 October 2, 2012
"better than TicTac! actually ordered them by mistake, i usually get the gum, but i like them A LOT! and prefer them over gum; very minty and refreshing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elke10
fromdelray beach, fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 20, 2012
"Refreshing, good tasting, my dentist is very happy with my teeth. I believe the chewing gums and these Peppermints have contributed to that as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Szoobie
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Recommended by dentist
 August 30, 2012
"Using CPAP for 2 years and using "sugar free" to keep mouth moist was causing damage to teeth because even sugar free can cause bacteria. Switched over to Xlear Power Peppermints and it does everything I want and teeth are clearing up. Just ordered enough for next 4 months. Very satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatashaInLosAngeles
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 24, 2012
"Tastes great (xylitol always does), and it's good for your teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
watchstone
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good product / not as green as it should be
 August 15, 2012
"I buy this produce often. So much so that I am keenly aware of the amount of wasted material you have when you have to pitch the old one. The company should come up with a "refill" pack so we don't need to keep throwing away the old containers. That's why I'm giving it only four stars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LilPeanut
fromOklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 May 15, 2012
"These have great flavor, powerful yet pleasant. Two per consumption is the most we take. There is no decay factor to your teeth secondary to the Xylitol, which has healthy benefits re: cavity-reducing qualities. Vitacost has the best prices on all their products as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ronke
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I LOVE these little guys!
 May 14, 2012
"I keep these in my car so I know I'm minty fresh before face-to-face meetings. The big jar is much more economical than the lit tle tubes. Because they're sweetened with xylitol I don't worry about cavities. Don't eat too many at once tho!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fit4life120
fromNY
Age:35-44
Great mints
 May 10, 2012
"These are my everyday mints. They do the job, and don't have nasty chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Montie
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
delicious and beneficial
 April 28, 2012
"I love these mints. I enjoy several every night before bed. It leaves my mouth fresh and the xylitol helps clear away bad bacteria. No bad morning breath!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wildgoose
Great Breath Freshener
 April 25, 2012
"These are a great way to freshen your breath if you are trying to stay away from sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xlear Spry Power Sugar Free Mints Peppermints -- 240 Pieces Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovecats
fromBeverly Hills, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great purchase
 April 25, 2012
"Better than life savers and no sugar"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next