Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz

"The Bread of Flowers". 100% All Natural. Deliciously Gluten Free. Low Fat. Cholesterol Free. Low Sodium. Kosher. GMO-Free. 100% Natural. From the exquisite bloom of the buckwheat flower comes a seed with remarkable flavor. This crispbread is combined with a touch of cane sugar and sea salt to create this natural delicacy.  . Gluten Free. Certified gluten free and allergy friendly without gluten dairy tree nuts eggs or y east. Produced at a dedicated gluten free facility to ensure full flavor and zero worry.  . Hearty Crunch. Your mouth will come alive as you savor this buckwheat crispbread. The light toasting enhances the natural nutty flavor of buckwheat. it's the perfect complement to cheeses honey or meats.
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 out of 19(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Review 1 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rvamama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Simple ingredients, great cracker
 March 21, 2016
"I break these in half and make peanut butter and jelly sandwiches out of them for my daughter's lunch. She loves them. They are great for snacking too. Very hard to find crackers without wheat, corn, and potato."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
magrose
frombozeamn montana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Needs toasting
 January 16, 2016
"I hated these crackers until I tried toasting them, now they are a winner in my book! Nice to get a gluten free product free of rice and corn!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dumspirospero
fromArizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy & Crispy
 January 15, 2016
"These crispbreads are very yummy and crispy! They taste great with peanut butter and other spreads, and they're great for dipping in soups!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Renet13
fromSag Harbor, New York
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Good reason to recommend
 January 3, 2016
"Since this cracker has no rice added (which would make it undesirable knowing the problems with rice), I recommend it highly. It is a little pricey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annalisa
Great features
 June 10, 2015
"Love the taste, texture and crisness"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
grami948
fromrural NW Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No flavor
 June 2, 2015
"Have multlipe food intolerances including gluten so wanted to try as love buckwheat. They just lacked flavor & "crisp' texture for our tastes However note, this was 1st time trying this kind of product & rating is purely from our personal taste,"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
OlgaUS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasteless
 May 27, 2015
"These crips have no flavor, just dry, they are not crispy at all. I end up just throwing them away."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Faithgal
fromBonita Springs, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Perfect snack
 May 6, 2015
"You know when you just want to snack on something crunchy
and healthy, these will satisfy that desire. They are really tasty as a solo but delicious when topped with your favorite be it PB, cr cheese
or whatever. I wish they were not so expensive, especially since
you rarely can eat just one.
High price merited 4 stars, though enjoyment warrants a 5 star rating.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kisijo
fromNew Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy buckwheat crackers
 April 29, 2015
"If you love buckwheat you will love these crackers!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlr225
Love these crackers
 March 29, 2015
"I love the Le Pain des fleurs Crispbreads. Great tasting and crispy. And healthy. I have ordered 4 or 5 boxes at this time and will continue to order them. Love the taste of buckwheat. And Gluten Free!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktdidtoo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Crispy & Delicious
 October 26, 2014
"We are using more and more buckwheat at our house as we steer clear of gluten and sugar. These are a great treat plain, with cheese or when we want something crunchy. I also crunch these up and add them to my homemade coconut oil chocolate pieces for a combo similar to chocolate and rice crunchies. Good stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ellenK
fromGlendale, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Crispy enough!
 September 29, 2014
"I have tried different brands but this is the best I got among buckwheat crispbreads. It is not too hard, no after taste and works great with any dip."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beads
fromVermont
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Keep me from feeling deprived of carbs....
 July 1, 2014
"I make sandwiches with these. I am so sensitive to grains and these are the only crackers or breads I can tolerate without any reaction at all. They are wonderful for chicken or egg salad, macadamia nut butter or add cherry jam. I would be very deprived without these crackers. They fill all the carb. gaps."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RKBee
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My idea of a sandwich
 June 15, 2014
"Love these crackers for hors duerves or a tiny sandwich........and it's gluten free and versatile. EVERYTHING you put on top is great and it's got a nice crunch to it! LOVE THESE!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beams
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The BEST cracker!
 May 18, 2014
"Crisp and DELICIOUS this cracker is the perfect food combining cracker to snack on alone or add your favorite toppings. I love to eat them with guacamole.
These crackers are great to travel with and pack for an "on the go" snack anytime and anywhere.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ADK10
fromNew York NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great snack
 March 30, 2014
"Light & airy - subtle flavor that goes well with whatever spread you slather it with! I was delighted to find it here at Vitacost. Gluten free is important to me and finding a non-rice base cracker was great. I use it on a daily basis...very versatile."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SaraNov
Love these crackers!
 March 21, 2014
"We discovered these crackers in France, and they are so delicious! I'm so glad that Vitacost sells them, though I wish they sold them in the bigger boxes, too. I've only tried the buckwheat ones, nice flavor and good crispy crunch!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodyecodiet
good stuff
 February 23, 2014
"Hey if you're on a limited diet like me - no gluten, no rice (!), no corn, no nothing, lol, you will be grateful to stumble across these crackers. Great if you're on the body ecology diet. Very light, crunchy, completely edible. :) I also like Raw One flax crackers."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Le Pain des fleurs Crispbread Gluten Free Buckwheat -- 4.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrainFree
Tasty, nutrition of Buckwheat, grain free!
 November 27, 2013
"This is a tasty product even if you don't need to be grain free. A plus would be if they created it with no sugar added. What a relief to find it!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
 
Earth's Best Organic Baby Food Stage 2 Butternut Squash Pear -- 4.2 oz
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.