Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,166)
Collagen(350)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,747)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,709)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,078)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,284)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,330)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz

Delicious Natural Flavor. Super Multivitamin Blend. 156 Nutrients. Certified Vegan. Gluten Free. Liquid Life Complete Nutrition. Tastes great and ready to drink. Easily ingestible and absorbable nutrition. SUGAR FREE formula with no artificial colors or flavors - Free of lactose dairy and gluten. Vitamin A C & E to provide nutritive support for heart health and a strong immune system. Lutein helps support healthy eye function. Lycopene is a powerful carotenoid antioxidant. Minerals aid in body metabolism water balance and bone health. Amino Acids are the body's building blocks for strong tissue and muscle. CoQ-10 is a strong antioxidant and supports production of ATP the energy within each cell. Omega 3-6-9 are essential oils that support joint heart and mental health. Live Healthy with Liquid Life. Liquid Life is a perfectly formulated once daily multivitamin providing 156 nutrients blended in a whole food base of exotic fruits and hearty vegetables! Each recommended serving provides more than 30 Antioxidants 14 Vitamins 16 Herbs 18 Amino Acids and 75 Plant Derived Trace Minerals.
Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 out of 25(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A winner in liquid vitamins
 April 24, 2016
"When my sister saw that I was giving Nutritech Liquid Life to my husband she was delighted. Her comment was that she loves them because she can just feel the vitamins coursing through her body. I always heard that liquid vitamins tasted terrible so I was pleasantly surprised at her remarks. So pleased that I bought her a bottle!
Well I am glad to give these to my husband who had a stroke and heart attack 2 years ago. He takes them readily and I have the assurance that he is receiving what I may not be giving him in his diet of pureed foods."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlk53225
fromWI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Taste is superb!
 April 20, 2016
"One of a few liquid multivitamins that contains Omega 3-6-9. I was searching for one that did not have a horrible taste, and this one is it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zsolt
fromHungary
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Acceptable taste for the kids
 March 30, 2016
"I got 3 kids , serving size 15ml . Kids are more healthy! Best for the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromsoutheast
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
rare
 October 14, 2015
"never find any liquid vitamin that's palatable...this one is. a little tart, a little sweet, fruity flavor.
the consistency of syrup. no aftertaste which i really appreciate.
if you need a liquid comprehensive multi, try this.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LiquidLife
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Like it
 June 12, 2015
"I like this product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mysterious
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Complete supplement
 June 2, 2015
"I found this product at a cheaper price on Vitacost than my local store. Tastes good and has one of the most complete list of useful ingredients from amino acids to herbal complexe. I've been using it since January and I am happy with it also knowing it's made from natural ingredients and flavors, nothing fake."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jboss
fromyankton, sd
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Feel healthy and energized
 March 13, 2015
"I love getting all my vitamins in just 1 quick shot! And the taste isn't bad at all! I never go a morning without it! My dad actually got me started on it, and I'm glad he did!
If there are any coupon codes u can send my way I would soooo love that! Cause obviously I will keep ordering this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
longwood1549
fromNewington, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good liquid vitamins
 February 10, 2015
"I like to take liquid vitamins, not tablets and Liquid Life is good-tasting and contains more than just vitamins - like amino acids and whole fruits."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHungrySmeed
fromCharlotte North Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Agreat Liquid MultiVitamin Mineral
 October 1, 2014
"I used to be a VEMMA customer, but they changed the formula and it did not make me feel the same. So I discovered Liquid Life and it does the trick. More energy, strength and better elimination which is very important for everyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teeray
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This is my "go to" multi-vitamin
 May 19, 2014
"I love the combination of all of the usual vitamins and minerals plus the additional herbals and supplements that I used to get in separate products. The liquid version is so much better than compressed tablets in my opinion. The flavor is nice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
N2herbs
 April 21, 2014
"Love, love, love this product - provides the proper nutrients and great energy booster; liquid works faster than capsules. I would suggest taking recommended dose in the a.m. and drink a glass of water afterwards, then several glasses of water throughout so that you're pushing the vitamin through the body"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mgurci
fromSebring Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
The stuff of life
 April 19, 2014
"I have been taking this or a product like it ,for decades. I would not be with out it. I combine it with e-mergin-c. My body calls for it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
prudentstudent
fromNashville, Tennessee
Age:75+
Gender:Male
This product is great!
 February 13, 2014
"I have been a daily user of liquid vitamins since 2004 primarily for it's more rapid absorbion. Liquid Life has been continuously bottled since 1996. I order this unmatched product monthly for myself and for several friends. I am a healthy vegetarian and appreciate it's 32 ounces of 156 vital Vegan nutrients, blended in a whole food base of Exotic Fruits and Hearty Vegetables! Each recommended serving provides more than 30 Antioxidants, 14 Vitamins, 16 Herbs, 18 Amino Acids, and 75 Plant Derived Trace Minerals to boost our Vitamin efficancy.
Read the product details! Enjoy!
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodforyou2
fromEastern Shore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
As usual...great stuff from Nutritech!
 January 20, 2014
"I usually buy the powder, I thought I would give the liquid a try. I put it in my daily protein shake. The flavor is a little strong alone, but you would want to mix it into something...I will buy again, its affordable & great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starshine2
fromBillings, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best All in ONE Liquid Vitamin
 January 17, 2014
"Been using Liquid Life for over 2 years...all the Multi-Vitamins and the Essential Elements in a Easy to use Easy to Absorb Liquid. Doctor recommends liquids for full and complete system absorbtion with no stomach upset or wasted product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
IamVegan
This is not Vegan. The Vitamin D is not vegan.
 December 29, 2013
"This is not vegan. the vitamin D in this product is D3 which contains lanolin from sheep's wool."
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BeginANu
fromCalifornia
Good if you have trouble swallowing pills.
 October 21, 2013
"I like the product because I have trouble swallowing pills but I need to a take multiviitamin. Although they have change the product because is doesn't taste a good as it did when I first started ordering... It still gets the job done."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WVHillbilly
fromHuntington, WV
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best Multi-Vitamin I have ever used!
 October 2, 2013
"I have been using Liquid Life for about 3 or 4 years. This is the best multi vitamin that I have ever used. If you don't notice that you are feeling better and performing better, wait until you run out! You will notice a big difference."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great1
fromGolden Valley, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This product works!
 September 17, 2013
"Used it for years because it works & keeps me in the envelope of good health, plain & simple!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
andyandmattsmom
fromharrisburg,pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good nutrition
 June 12, 2013
"I like the idea this is a liquid instead of a pill, but the flavor is not the best- I take it and then drink some juice."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next