Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz

Delicious Natural Flavor. Super Multivitamin Blend. 156 Nutrients. Certified Vegan. Gluten Free. Liquid Life Complete Nutrition. Tastes great and ready to drink. Easily ingestible and absorbable nutrition. SUGAR FREE formula with no artificial colors or flavors - Free of lactose dairy and gluten. Vitamin A C & E to provide nutritive support for heart health and a strong immune system. Lutein helps support healthy eye function. Lycopene is a powerful carotenoid antioxidant. Minerals aid in body metabolism water balance and bone health. Amino Acids are the body's building blocks for strong tissue and muscle. CoQ-10 is a strong antioxidant and supports production of ATP the energy within each cell. Omega 3-6-9 are essential oils that support joint heart and mental health. Live Healthy with Liquid Life. Liquid Life is a perfectly formulated once daily multivitamin providing 156 nutrients blended in a whole food base of exotic fruits and hearty vegetables! Each recommended serving provides more than 30 Antioxidants 14 Vitamins 16 Herbs 18 Amino Acids and 75 Plant Derived Trace Minerals.
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teeray
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This is my "go to" multi-vitamin
 May 19, 2014
"I love the combination of all of the usual vitamins and minerals plus the additional herbals and supplements that I used to get in separate products. The liquid version is so much better than compressed tablets in my opinion. The flavor is nice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
N2herbs
 April 21, 2014
"Love, love, love this product - provides the proper nutrients and great energy booster; liquid works faster than capsules. I would suggest taking recommended dose in the a.m. and drink a glass of water afterwards, then several glasses of water throughout so that you're pushing the vitamin through the body"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mgurci
fromSebring Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
The stuff of life
 April 19, 2014
"I have been taking this or a product like it ,for decades. I would not be with out it. I combine it with e-mergin-c. My body calls for it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
prudentstudent
fromNashville, Tennessee
Age:75+
Gender:Male
This product is great!
 February 13, 2014
"I have been a daily user of liquid vitamins since 2004 primarily for it's more rapid absorbion. Liquid Life has been continuously bottled since 1996. I order this unmatched product monthly for myself and for several friends. I am a healthy vegetarian and appreciate it's 32 ounces of 156 vital Vegan nutrients, blended in a whole food base of Exotic Fruits and Hearty Vegetables! Each recommended serving provides more than 30 Antioxidants, 14 Vitamins, 16 Herbs, 18 Amino Acids, and 75 Plant Derived Trace Minerals to boost our Vitamin efficancy.
Read the product details! Enjoy!
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goodforyou2
fromEastern Shore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
As usual...great stuff from Nutritech!
 January 20, 2014
"I usually buy the powder, I thought I would give the liquid a try. I put it in my daily protein shake. The flavor is a little strong alone, but you would want to mix it into something...I will buy again, its affordable & great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starshine2
fromBillings, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best All in ONE Liquid Vitamin
 January 17, 2014
"Been using Liquid Life for over 2 years...all the Multi-Vitamins and the Essential Elements in a Easy to use Easy to Absorb Liquid. Doctor recommends liquids for full and complete system absorbtion with no stomach upset or wasted product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
IamVegan
This is not Vegan. The Vitamin D is not vegan.
 December 29, 2013
"This is not vegan. the vitamin D in this product is D3 which contains lanolin from sheep's wool."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BeginANu
fromCalifornia
Good if you have trouble swallowing pills.
 October 21, 2013
"I like the product because I have trouble swallowing pills but I need to a take multiviitamin. Although they have change the product because is doesn't taste a good as it did when I first started ordering... It still gets the job done."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WVHillbilly
fromHuntington, WV
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best Multi-Vitamin I have ever used!
 October 2, 2013
"I have been using Liquid Life for about 3 or 4 years. This is the best multi vitamin that I have ever used. If you don't notice that you are feeling better and performing better, wait until you run out! You will notice a big difference."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great1
fromGolden Valley, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This product works!
 September 17, 2013
"Used it for years because it works & keeps me in the envelope of good health, plain & simple!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
andyandmattsmom
fromharrisburg,pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good nutrition
 June 12, 2013
"I like the idea this is a liquid instead of a pill, but the flavor is not the best- I take it and then drink some juice."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
OK but not as good as the powder
 May 6, 2013
"If you need a liquid vitamin then I would recommend this one but it does not work as well as the AON powder vitamin. We make smoothies for breakfast so the powder is better for us. This liquid is strong in flavor but doesnt give the same energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DioeselRT
fromIowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product, Great Price
 April 27, 2013
"Been taking this product for years, love the liquid aspect of it compared to pills. The only negative on this product is their new taste. Their older version tasted great, then they went to a juice flavor it's alright once you get use to it, but other than that it's a great product. Would highly recommend this for anyone."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
14Paul
fromcalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 17, 2013
"Liquid vitamins were suggested by several trainers and seem to work better for me than a pill. Some suggest the body absorbs a liquid better than a pill, seems that way for be since I started using this liquid vitamin. Liquid Life seems to have the best taste of the liquid all in one vitamins."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All One Nutritech Liquid Life® Certified Vegan Multi Vitamin Complete Nutrition Fruit -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SnowBum
My hard knocks experience:a legit contender!
 February 28, 2013
"Honestly, I review all supplements by these criteria:
1.Does the product contain nutrients that my body needs that I am not getting from my food?
2.Does the product contain something that I am not already getting from another supplement?
3.Does the product contain unnecessary ingredients or fillers only for taste or to force you to consume large quantities so your buying more frequently than you have to?
4.Is the product priced so that I am actually saving money as compared to buying all the foods to get the same nutrients?
5.Is the product price inflated because of exorbitant profit margins..By the way, avoid all MLMS/Direct Marketing Ploys!!! The higher price is not due to better quality,
it is to provide commissions to all of the up-line people involved!
The verdict:
Absolutely wonderful product! 156 Nutrients is very comprehensive but company is also careful as to what not to include as well. Vitamin D is a big one most of us need...this has 1200 UI of the good form, Cholecalciferol. Do the research and you will see this is great! They tone down the calcium and potassium since you don't want to overdo these and probably get them from your food. You'll see trace minerals, superfruits, omegas, some veggies, CoQ10, and even an herbal complex! One bottle gives a person about a 1 month supply. To me $15/per month for a good multivitamin is reasonable. Remember, liquid is the most bioavailable form you can take. This will provide a great supplemental foundation. For a liquid vitamin, the taste is actually not bad considering the company does the right thing by NOT adding any sugar. Hats off to them for that. It almost has a yogurt/smoothie kind of taste.
"
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.