Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Baking Chocolate & Chocolate Alternatives or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz

Eat Freely. Premium Quality. Dairy Nut and Soy Free. Certified Gluten Free. Vegan / Kosher / Non-GMO. At Enjoy Life their whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of their foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Their goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can EAT FREELY.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daylili
fromAlbany GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome chocolate chips
 April 22, 2014
"I had bought these in the small chips and they were ok; but these larger ones are wonderful even to just get you a few for a snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpiderWolfWoman
fromSouthwest MIssouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty and very Happy non-GMO & Gluten Free
 April 7, 2014
"I was looking for a healthy alternative to the standard chocolate pieces. These were good both to eat on their own and in baking. Highly happy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JenniferJ
fromIowa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Never made it to cookies!
 March 29, 2014
"I don't know how they bake up; I just eat them for snacks. It's nice to have a bit of chocolate that doesn't have milk in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
medwards0311
fromMt. Pleasant, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best chocolate chips ever!!
 March 20, 2014
"I highly recommend these chocolate chips, they are the absolute best!! I use these and the mini chips when baking or just eating out of the bag!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ctkm
So yummy!
 March 14, 2014
"My husband and kids were skeptical, but then they tried the cookies I made and said they were the best ever! Also great sprinkled over frozen yogurt. :-)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tacomama
Great flavor and melting qualities.
 February 9, 2014
"When diagnosed with dairy, nut and gluten allergies, I thought my days of chocolate were over. Enjoy Life changed that! This chocolate has wonderful taste and texture. I love to eat it straight from the bag as well as in recipes. I tell all of my friends about Enjoy Life chocolate products!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roserory
This is my favorite chocolate snack!
 January 15, 2014
"It is tasty chocolate at it's best!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
twigsntwine
fromSan Diego, California, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Semi-Sweet Chocolate
 January 11, 2014
"These are simply the best chocolate I have ever tasted. Until my husband found these, I had given up on chocolate chips or chunks for cookies and other great desserts made with chocolate. Because we do not eat anything GMO, I could not buy the old favorite chocolate chips - the ones most people by at the local supermarkets.
Thank you Enjoy Life for your yummy products that definitely put a smile on our face!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JS20
fromUpton, Ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 28, 2013
"Delicious and no artificial flavors.
I make my gluten free granola bars with these chunks.
My family enjoys!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LorfromFlor
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 11, 2013
"My new favorite chocolate candy I eat right out of the bag. Healthy soy-free ingredients. Have recommended to my health- conscious family. Also enjoy the mini chips for my cookies."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tamas7
fromFront Royal VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good choice for additional calories
 November 25, 2013
"My celiac, food intolerant son loves to melt these and dip strawberries. Helps him get his calorie count up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enjoy Life Mega Chunks Gluten Free Non-GMO Semi-Sweet Chocolate -- 10 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product