Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Trail Mix or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz

Eat Freely! Not Nuts! Sunflower Kernels Pumpkin Seeds Raisins Apples Chocolate chips Cranberries. Free of The 8 common Allergens / Nut Free. Vegan / Kosher. Gluten Free / Non-GMO
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tearbear
fromPA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty !
 July 12, 2015
"I really like the Enjoy Life Grab and Go packs. Not only for the convenience but the taste also. You can taste the nuts,seeds and fruit when eating and it is much healthier than other grab and go items. I would recommend this product !"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromSo. California
Gender:Female
Delicious Snack
 April 12, 2015
"This is a delicious and quick nutritious snack for busy times of just any time.
However, it would be nice if they included a better tear open area. Otherwise, you need a pair of scissors to cut open."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MKai
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy and tastes great
 March 20, 2015
"I throw them in my lunch bag for my 3:00 snack craving. It works every time. I'd recommend either flavor. One is fruitier and sweeter, the other has a hint of chocolate."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Suismoi
fromAsheville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My family's not a big fan
 January 18, 2015
"My family has not really enjoyed the (many!) packets that I bought. The chocolate chips are tiny and maybe it's a little too fruit-heavy for us. We'd prefer more seeds."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Josine
fromWhitehall, mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts
 November 21, 2014
"These are an excellent healthy snack to keep on hand, especially with bad weather, etc."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justdaly
fromPhnom Penh, Cambodia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Looooooooove this
 November 16, 2014
"Have this as my post-workout snacks. Satisfaction everytime...it just tastes so gooooooood."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LMFletch
fromCouncil Bluffs, IA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This is my favorite
 October 24, 2014
"It has tiny chocolate chips mixed throughout.
It is handy and easy to carry. It does not self seal if you don't eat the little bag of goodies. Nice serving.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
EMHN
fromClarksville,IA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good snack
 October 1, 2014
"didn't get to try, hubby ate them too quickly, must be good"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromcalifornia
Gender:Female
great for a back pack
 September 4, 2014
"I take these with me whenever I go on a hike or a long road trip. very convenient."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dfaltings
fromLivermore, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Choice,,,,,
 May 29, 2014
"Great snack for on the go!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product