Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Trail Mix or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz

Eat Freely! Not Nuts! Sunflower Kernels Pumpkin Seeds Raisins Apples Chocolate chips Cranberries. Free of The 8 common Allergens / Nut Free. Vegan / Kosher. Gluten Free / Non-GMO. Made with sunflower seeds pumpkin seeds (pepitas) fruit and mini chocolate chips our nut-free trail mix is both wholesome and delicious. It’s perfect for people with nut allergies and makes a great school-safe classroom snack.  . At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free from the 8 most common allergens.  . Allergy-Friendly Non-GMO Gluten-Free No Artificial Anything
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOakton,VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
perfect
 April 21, 2016
" Delicious but high in calories. If you are planning to use the calories as in trekking etc. that's great. I think not for casual intake. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromarizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
MOUNTAIN MAMBO IS THE BOMB
 January 20, 2016
" BEST NO NUT SNACK I have ever eaten "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Essential for Nut-free Zones
 December 27, 2015
" Seems nowadays more & more places ban all nuts, not just peanuts. I have a finicky kindergartener with a limited palate, but he loves trail mix (protein). The Mountain flavor has mini chocolate chips.
Of course, if these are left in a hot environment (i.e. hot car), the chocolate chips will melt, but that's to be expected.
Delicious & convenient!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delicious snack
 December 18, 2015
" It's satisfying and great for on the go. Just throw it in your purse! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty snack!
 September 13, 2015
" Easy to pack in your jacket/pack for hikes or skiing! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
a delicious snack
 August 9, 2015
" delicious and easy snack to take on a hike or just in your lunch bag, "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty !
 July 12, 2015
" I really like the Enjoy Life Grab and Go packs. Not only for the convenience but the taste also. You can taste the nuts,seeds and fruit when eating and it is much healthier than other grab and go items. I would recommend this product ! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSo. California
Gender:Female
Delicious Snack
 April 12, 2015
" This is a delicious and quick nutritious snack for busy times of just any time.
However, it would be nice if they included a better tear open area. Otherwise, you need a pair of scissors to cut open. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy and tastes great
 March 20, 2015
" I throw them in my lunch bag for my 3:00 snack craving. It works every time. I'd recommend either flavor. One is fruitier and sweeter, the other has a hint of chocolate. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromAsheville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My family's not a big fan
 January 18, 2015
" My family has not really enjoyed the (many!) packets that I bought. The chocolate chips are tiny and maybe it's a little too fruit-heavy for us. We'd prefer more seeds. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWhitehall, mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts
 November 21, 2014
" These are an excellent healthy snack to keep on hand, especially with bad weather, etc. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhnom Penh, Cambodia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Looooooooove this
 November 16, 2014
" Have this as my post-workout snacks. Satisfaction everytime...it just tastes so gooooooood. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCouncil Bluffs, IA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This is my favorite
 October 24, 2014
" It has tiny chocolate chips mixed throughout.
It is handy and easy to carry. It does not self seal if you don't eat the little bag of goodies. Nice serving.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromClarksville,IA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good snack
 October 1, 2014
" didn't get to try, hubby ate them too quickly, must be good "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromcalifornia
Gender:Female
great for a back pack
 September 4, 2014
" I take these with me whenever I go on a hike or a long road trip. very convenient. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLivermore, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Choice,,,,,
 May 29, 2014
" Great snack for on the go!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enjoy Life Grab and Go Not Nuts!™ Seed & Fruit Mix Gluten Free Mountain Mambo -- 1.63 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product