Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2

Delicate & Tasty. No Artificial Flavors or Colors. Your Salad Never Got Such a Lift! The pea has played an important role in dietary life and culture since the dawn of recorded history and because of its nutritional value it has great potential for our dietary lives in the future. We are expecting to see the continuing development of "Snapea Crisps" as a delicate and tasty product which has taken advantage of the pea's original goodness and we propose this product as a new type of snack.
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
91 out of 97(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GWHM
fromIndiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is a great snack.
 September 11, 2013
"We are very glad we found Snapea Crisps. They make a perfect snack. Not much salt and calories for the great flavor. The price through Vitacost is the real selling point! Much less than the grocery stores in our area."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovechips
fromIsrael
Oh so good!
 September 9, 2013
"These are so delicious, it's difficult not to finish a bag. The good thing is, they're healthy, tasty and a great way to stay in shape. But seriously, these are a great treat. I am curious about trying their different flavors!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomStC
fromPensacola, FL
Great healthy snack for all ages
 September 8, 2013
"My one year old granddaughter and her toddler friends like these as much as her grandparents do. This is a nice, light healthy snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chicken13
fromSouth Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love, love, love
 July 28, 2013
"I've been purchasing these for a couple of years at my local grocery store, so I was very happy to see on Vitacost. The only problem is that I can easily eat a whole bag in one sitting. They are my favorite snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mani59
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy product
 July 10, 2013
"I first tired this product when I was in the US in 2009 and loved it. I live in Australia so it was not available to buy here. Now I have found it on Vitacost site and am delighted - yummy product not too high in calories and was delivered very quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sagebrush
fromIN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 July 9, 2013
"LOVE this snack---flavorful and crispy, can't stop eating them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainekitty
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for snacking
 June 10, 2013
"These are a favorite in our family. Great alternative to chips or pretzels. I often send these to school in my daughter's lunch since we don't do chips. Tasty and crunchy but relatively low sodium. Perfect for snacking. My 9 month old infant enjoys them, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilnora
fromKansas City, Kansas
Age:45-54
Great product !
 May 22, 2013
"These are great tasting and healthy snacks. They are great to eat as they are or are also great on salads too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
octGF
My kids' favorite snack
 May 21, 2013
"crisp and delicious"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Echelse
fromArdmore, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Snap peas
 May 19, 2013
"This snack is delicious & I could eat the whole bag! YUM!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taid
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
If you like peas, you'll like these!
 May 14, 2013
"quick easy satisfying snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NikkiInk88
fromOgden, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUM!
 May 13, 2013
"I love this healthy snack and Vitacost saves me a bundle so that I can get my crunch on more often."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
antiquema
 May 2, 2013
"Tastes great, very low sodium."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
asnuggles
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yummy yummy!
 April 22, 2013
"These hit the spot when you need something salty--without packing on the calories! You get three bags, and it's amazing how many are in a 3.3 oz bag. Great little afternoon snack, I keep these at my desk. They are a little greasy, but no more than potato chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
b224
fromLittle Rock, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great kids snack.
 April 21, 2013
"Good helalthy snack. The grandkids - ages 4 and 9 - really like them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Magimay26
fromTampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes Delicioius
 April 15, 2013
"I loved these crisps, but I liked them too much and could not stop eating them!!! Perfect to fill that need to have a crunchy snack. They can be used in salad but I dont like croutons or anything crunchy in my salad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rae4Health
fromBellingham, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Family Fav
 March 26, 2013
"My family really likes these as a nice addition to salads, or just as a small snack between meals. Healthy treat for all to enjoy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DocKH
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Did not like at first
 March 25, 2013
"The first time I tried this item I wasn't completely sold but now we are all fans. Great price and a better alternative to other snacks like potato chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sallie
fromusa
Delicious and Healthy
 March 14, 2013
"The best snack!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Calbee Snack Salad™ Baked Snapea Crisps Original -- 3.3 oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FountainOfWellness
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Delicious and Addicting
 March 12, 2013
"I've snacked on these for years. I don't put them on salad but travel with them and give alot of them away"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next