Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 1 lb

NEW. No Additives. All Natural. Premium Chocolate. 85% Less Fat Calories than Traditional Peanut Butter. SAVOR THE SECRET OF CHOCOLATE PB2. Superior quality peanuts are first slow roasted then pressed to remove the fat and oil. The finest cocoa beans are blended for a natural roasted peanut butter and chocolate flavor that's rich in taste easy to enjoy and wonderfully healthy.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 1 lb
Review 1 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyBugZ
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 February 15, 2014
"If you like Peanut Butter and Chocolate but not the calories that go along with it, PB2 is the perfect fit. I mix 1T with vanilla greek yogurt along with a 1/2 scoop of Vitacost Whey Protein. Very yummy, The price is good. It is available in our local grocery store. The big difference is the cost. The 1# bags are a real bargain. The cost is about 1/2 buying it this way, versus locally in the supermarket."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joeysmom
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good
 September 21, 2013
"We love this in protein shakes that we drink, it is very good, just the right amount of chocolate and peanut butter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
berrygood
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great to flavor shakes
 June 1, 2013
"I tried it for my plain protein shakes, add a banana and super yummy, love this stuff! Get a pound you use a heaping tablespoon and it goes fast.
you will need to save a jar container, I bought the small jar to test out and saved the jar. you won't be able to seal this package it's like tin foil and it tears.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kimmie971
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
THIS IS SO DELICIOUS!!! LOVE THIS STUFF!!
 May 24, 2013
"I was very happy with my purchase!! I am a fitness competitor and use this as a staple to get me through!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missss
fromBrisbane, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My Favourite Product!
 April 28, 2013
"Glad I stocked up on this as it is now sold out! I'm in Australia and found vitacost the best place to buy my PB2 because they have the bigger sized packets and I can combine shipping.. Just can't buy more than 1.5kg at a time.. I use this every day in my oats & smoothies and it tastes exactly like peanut butter. I can't really taste the cocoa though but I just add cocoa myself. Absolutely my favourite product and I'll continue to purchase this in bulk through vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasMommaP
fromIraan, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor booster
 April 24, 2013
"I add this tho replacement meal shakes for a great flavor boost, added protein and low fat. It is delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Johndee
fromOakland, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 11, 2013
"I'm a peanut butter fanatic and I miss my peanut butter, but this is great. I've put it in smoothies and toast. If a had a peanut butter I would just eat it like it was candy. At least with PB2, I'm not getting all the fat and calories that come with peanut butter, no guilt here."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter with Chocolate -- 1 lb
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skepticaltosatisfied
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
In a word... YUMMY!
 March 30, 2013
"a fantastic treat without (as much) guilt!
great mixed w/ milk, yogurt, in smoothies, on ice cream, on toast, in cereal... the list is endless.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.