Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Granola or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz

Premium Organic Granola. USDA Organic. Made with Organic Cocoa Flax & Coconut. Kosher. A unique marriage of taste & health. Have a love for dark chocolate chunks and tangy berries? How about a thing for premium granola that's also packed with whole grains ALA omega-3s and 0 grams trans fat? Well then this'll be love at first bite.  . 14g Whole Grains Per 30g Serving. Excellent Source of ALA Omega-3. Low Sodium. 0g Trans Fat. Cholesterol Free
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the flavor
 February 12, 2016
" I just love the flavor of this granola and the dried berries adds to it "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Average
 February 9, 2016
" This granola tastes nice, but let's not pretend that it has more than 5 tiny pieces of strawberry and about double the number of chocolate pieces (tiny to the same degree). People, stop being so lenient with brands that count on reviewers' politeness. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Favorite Cereal
 February 3, 2016
" I love this. Use to buy it in a big bag at Sam's but they have stopped carrying it. It's very tasty even though it is low in sugar. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStuart, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Chocolate Berry crunch
 February 3, 2016
" Delicious dark chocolate with berries and granola make a perfect combination. Love to have it on yogurt as a treat! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the flavor
 October 17, 2015
" If you like a flavored granola, you might enjoy Love Crunch. It has berry and chocolate bits in it as well as large clusters of granola. I often use it as snack or a topping for vanilla ice cream when it's getting to the bottom of the bag. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Super chocolate and super tasty!
 August 14, 2015
" I bought this product on a "granola kick" and I'm so glad I dod! I mix a couple granola in the morning for my cereal and this chocolate berry crunch did not disappoint! Very crun ch y and chocolatey without adding a ton of extra sugar (yes there's sugar in it but not the amount you'd expect)! Will be ordering again! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The most tasting granola ever!
 November 7, 2014
" I tried this upon a recommendation of a friend and instantly fell in love with this delicious granola! Organic, low in sugar, no additives and they also offer different varieties. I tried them all, but this is the best one. You won't be disappointed. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 October 31, 2014
" My kids fight over this type. I have to find it from them. They will eat it with milk which makes the flavor stronger. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUMMY!!!
 April 25, 2014
" The best tasting granola on earth! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Massaschusetts
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my favorite granola
 November 15, 2013
" I've sworn off all other granola since discovering this! It is perfect mixed into plain Greek yogurt, especially with a little honey too. I had originally discovered this stuff at the supermarket, but Vitacost's price is much better. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPonce Inlet, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy chocolate granola!
 September 23, 2013
" I mixed this with yogurt and almost felt guilty, it was so good! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlos angeles
Age:25-34
YUM
 August 31, 2013
" SoooOOoo Good! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Gender:Female
Great taste
 July 21, 2013
" The active men in the family love this product and this is their favorite flavor. Wonderful ingredients. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious granola for the chocolate lover!
 June 28, 2013
" I love this granola! It satisfies my chocolate cravings. It has little chunks of chocolate that are really delicious. I eat is with almond milk or straight out of the bag. Yummy! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Path Organic Love Crunch Granola Dark Chocolate and Red Berries -- 11.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 January 29, 2013
" If you like chocolate and berries you will love this granola. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.