Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz

80% Peanuts with Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. No Stir. Non-GMO. Gluten-Free. Vegan. Kosher. Certifiably Coconuts! Creamier-tasting lighter-spreading fancier-topping delicious-er-eating. One bite and the earth will move for you! This dreamy blend of tropical coconut oil and natural roasted peanuts is about to stake out a permanent place at your table.  . Bring out the "WOW!" in your Asian stir-fry your morning toast your fruit smoothies your steaming pancakes and your inspired imagination.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chick21
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Different
 July 9, 2014
"It's defiantly a different flavor. I wouldn't buy it again but it's good. Has a weird donut flavor that just doesn't quite taste that well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BetterThanEver
fromshreveport, la
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
something different & tasty
 June 30, 2014
"like the flavor -- peanut butter w/ a twist."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sukey
fromTN
Gender:Female
Scrumptious!
 June 30, 2014
"I couldn't believe how delicious this peanut butter is! Once you try it you will never go back to just plain ole peanut butter! I promise!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Susieh
fromAsheville, North Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Peanut butter that is gluten free
 June 12, 2014
"I love this product and purchased it in smooth and creamy. The only regret I have is that I found it at my local grocery store cheaper, two for $6. I will continue to purchase it but at my local store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
specialk326
fromSchaumburg, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!!
 May 17, 2014
"My family loves this peanut butter. it's very creamy and tasty. It does not have to be stirred when opened and it doesn't need to be refrigerated. You can definitely taste the coconut oil, so keep that in mind if you are not a huge coconut fan. This was a hit with my two girls and husband (who loves pb)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chris2r
fromvernon, ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice peanut butter/coconut flavor
 April 28, 2014
"First time we have tried a mix of coconut with peanut butter. Very nice flavor, also taste great when used to bake cookies as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMarieT
fromLakewood, OH
Heavenly!
 April 15, 2014
"What a flavor combination! Love this stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OhmBaby
fromKodiak, AK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
You can't beat this combination...
 April 8, 2014
"This peanut butter/coconut spread tandem is highly addicting. I am so grateful Vitacost carries it, as it's difficult to find where I live. The coconut spread adds additional creaminess that fits perfectly into smoothies, treats (especially no-bake treats), and sauces."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frijoles
The yummiest peanut butter I've ever had.
 February 2, 2014
"I have to remind myself that Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread is good for you. I tell people they've got to try it and that it tastes so good you'd think it's bad for you. I don't tire of it. I use it for sandwiches by itself, (it doesn't need jelly or butter), and I spread it on peanut butter sandwich cookies for a delectable snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Earth Balance Coconut and Peanut Spread Creamy Gluten Free -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carolyng
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 December 17, 2013
"I'm so glad I tried this peanut butter! If you like coconut and peanut butter, then you will find this to be very addictive. I already ordered more. By far, the best peanut butter I've ever tried!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.